Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

LCR - Luxury Car Racing 2021

by Hasan Bayraktar
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of LCR - Luxury Car Racing 2021 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of LCR - Luxury Car Racing 2021 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for LCR - Luxury Car Racing 2021

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hollywood

It’s a mountain road with houses and neighbours

By Ronnette Kingslandrk.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Excellent so far

No problems on ios13. Amazing on the iPad Pro. Just like the original game.

By Marshonda Bannermanlf.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Absolutely insane

Such a good port of a game, so fun, i would much rather play this while watching netflix rather than play something on the
console, j highly recommend you play this, literally a gta game on your phone, thats insane, please download this

By Ahyan Dietschepp.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Even better than the Playstation version

Oh my god this is absolutely amazing, what a fun and beautifully vibrant game, very impressed.

By Breyden Comellozh.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Good But...

So I had fun doing some of the missions,but then I was just running around in story mode and some guy walks up to me and punches
me and I'm trying to run away but I have no stamina then the police come and do nothing then I beat up the guy and the police
started arresting me but overall the game is

By Tenesa Ickowicz.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game I’ve played!

Before I downloaded this game I was playing vice city... This game is incredible in comparison and when I completed the 100
missions I was actually gutted the game had ended. Thank you for making such an awesome game.

By Illyria Udell.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
AMAZING

Best story line game i ever played

By Junathaen Piwall.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
This is nastolgia packed into today

I wasn’t actually born when this came out but I am a huge fan of Grand Theft Auto, continue making great content rockstar!

By 夷卓夕.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Classic

Classic game, brings back memories!!

By Sallee Kirdsch.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
please help

i have about 30 hours of play time and suddenly when i went on one day the app automatically went to my home screen. please help
edit: FIX THE GAME OR I WANT A REFUND. i downloaded it again 3 TIMES EACH ONE WITH ABOUT 10 HOURS OF PLAY TIME AND WHEN I LOG ON
THE NEXT DAY GONE. ALL GONE. EITHER FOX TH

By Down Whitnell.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
My childhood

This game brings back so many memories

By Aleshka Littrell.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Just like the good old days

Can’t believe they can have the full game on mobile. Awesome! Make sure to turn the analogue sensitivity to full and then the
driving will be all good.

By Shikara Patrono.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Best ported version of San Andreas

Absolutely love this port very nice detail and love how the left and right motion doesn’t have a big button taking up screen
space. Playing on iPad mini 5

By Rejetta Kitter.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Best GTA game ever

I am in love with this game I play it every day I love the idea how you can change how challenging looks the storyline everything
is perfection we don’t need a gta 5 what we need is a gta SAN Andreas 2.please make another San Andreas you did an amazing job
on the first I bet the second will be just

By Theanna Taw.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Excellent game just need GTA 5 now

By Lisander Rugg.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
The AI

They act very unsportsmanlike and crash into you for no tease this needs to be figured out cause this is ruins the experience for
a lot of new and old players

By CBxDark.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Turning

Whenever I turn my car it just slips out of place maybe some more grip but your game looks AMAZING

By Evanator10.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Please Add Flight Simulator Mode.

Please Add Flight Simulator Mode.

By Bethani Geraldo.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
The best of all time

I love it very much, the best game I've played in my life.

By Shatica Hansed.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game in the world

Title says it all. Let’s be honest 😃

By Bocar Imlacke.
November 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for LCR - Luxury Car Racing 2021.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total