League of Legends: Wild Rift Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of League of Legends: Wild Rift

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on 18 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of League of Legends: Wild Rift App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of League of Legends: Wild Rift written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

League of Legends: Wild Rift User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
League of Legends Wild Rift

Since arcane league of legends series came out on Netflix I was more hyped to play league of legends wild rift.

By frankfdz.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Hands down most addictive game I played!!!

First off if you love league of legends you’re going to love this game!
Perfect moba lol on the go.
I play at work ,at home ,and pretty much anywhere I go.
5/5 stars great app 💯

By HercMMA.
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Mobile MOBA out

This is by far the best mobile MOBA there is. I used to play the main game on pc but switched to wild rift . Yes it takes some
getting used to compared to pc but it’s more convenient for me to play on my phone.

By Ones from the beginning.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Lol better than wild rift..?

So happy to finally have a mobile version for a semi casual/competitive not as toxic experience…

I play with my girlfriend almost everyday… please add more skins for couples haha

Love both lol and wild rift but rn this is my go to👍

By Jacquie&Jim.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Most frustratingly addictive game

It’s fun to kick butt. But you get your butt kicked too. Lots to learn. Please learn how to play it properly.

By Fleeting customer.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good

Not bad, hopefully more ppl plays so match making can be faster

By mxjk94.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game need more maps!

I give a 5 because of balance and up keep on gameplay. However I think there needs to be a variety of maps for ranking matches to
keep it interesting and attractive.

By Zerocrisis.
November 18, 2021
4 out of 5
No Vel’koz or Twitch….

It’s a good game but I’m a new player so I thought Vel'koz and Twitch looked really cool so when I found out I was devastated.
Still a good game, but I want to play Vel'koz.

By pokemonawesome72.
November 3, 2021
5 out of 5
진짜 밸런스 ㅈ망겜 하지마세요

현티어 다이어인데 랭겜에서 실버3명이랑 같은팀됨 걍 개 ㅈ망게임 밸런스 신경 안쓰나봄

By 뿡깡이.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
We love patch notes!

As a dedicated league player I switched to wild rift because my computer broke. I enjoy this game and the patch notes keep it
fresh! 2.5 going crazy!

By wizyD.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice but I’d prefer pc

This game is super fun, I love the champ designs and poses but I’d prefer pc idk why but I find it more fun, although this is
game is really good. Keep the good work :D

By league22345666.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Did

It’s good but ain’t no way I got a unranked in diamond elo, matchmaking needs to be fixed

By SwaniiX.
October 27, 2021
4 out of 5
League of Legends wild rift

Please add Backbone controller support!

By Pnizzle816.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Kayle

Kayle is so much strong than expected ,you guys should nerf kayle she is way too strong

By KFZ1NN.
December 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs the ability to select which server to play i

In this time and age, it should be a must to have server selection.
I know people from around the world yet I have to vpn and create a whole new account just to play with them

By Ashosh!.
December 4, 2021
3 out of 5
IT’S AN OK GAME!!

It’s ok but it’s annoying how you have to update it or sign up with your Facebook account or something.

By ncnduncudhcudh.
October 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Good

it was a really good game but I don’t know why I can’t loge in to the game

By david'sday.
October 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t find match?

Unable to fish tutorial cause it can’t find a match.
Lame is an understatement….sigh
Have restarted and retried dozen times.
Can’t recommend at this time

By brandon2u.
October 21, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total