Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Learn English FluentWorlds ESL

by Virtual Immersive Educational Worlds, Inc.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Learn English FluentWorlds ESL by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Learn English FluentWorlds ESL written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Learn English FluentWorlds ESL

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This app is so innovative!

I have loved using this app and sharing the experience with others. Being able to see in a 3D world real objects and things is
invaluable for my learning. It helps me to learn English faster, funner, and efficiently!

By andrewwanggg.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Muy bueno

Hasta ahora , esta genial , no se después

By tecoloto.
December 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Me gusto muchísimo, es jugar y aprender!!

E bajado varios programas de aprender inglés y este es el que mejor me a gustado, pues me hace sentir que soy parte del
programa...

By yanethmurguia.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Excelente

Muy buena y divertida forma de aprender ingles

By WILLGALB.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible!'

'Brilliant and immersive way to learn English. Better than any competing app.'

By ---Dan---.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Voz'

'Intento decir algunas palabras y la app elige la respuesta equivocada sin siquiera parecerse en la pronunciación'

By POTo7397.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excelente aplicación'

'De momento me siento cómodo utilizando la aplicación'

By Aybahsas.
June 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'I\'m starting now, but I can already say that this type of study, with interaction, is very good.'

By Karina Camba.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Genial'

'Estoy probando ahora a lo que he visto me parece muy didáctico y divertido!!! Ojala siga así!'

By zenitapoq.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'👌👌👌👌'

'👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻'

By josegss.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nossa'

'Melhor aplicativo para aprender English num piscar de olhos adorei e parabéns para o criador 🥰🥰'

By kailabeast23.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Apps'

'Esta buena la app se divierte y se aprende'

By choyado.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Job!!!'

'Perfect and Easy For Learning Thank you!!!👏🏻😉'

By HildaFaiith.
April 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'♥️♥️'

'The best program for learning English thanks Developers'

By MansoorMeno.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Muy divertido al momento'

'Me gustaría seguir practicando'

By RaffFonsi.
April 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome app'

'I just started on Fluent Worlds and the app is amazing. I have used Rosetta Stone’s app and it is not half as engaging. I
can’t wait to get other languages.'

By Alma Ohene-Opare.
April 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Buen mecanismo de enceñanza'

'Muy buena técnica de enseñanza'

By tomyrezz.
April 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hi'

'It is not free app ans i am poor'

By Shiyawkoye.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Entretenido a la ves que aprendes'

'Hasta ahora muy bueno, aprendo divirtiéndome'

By Miatars5.
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excelente hasta ahora me encanta'

'Sino cambia el sistema más adelanta es excelente. Veremos en el progreso'

By kyartes.
March 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'100% recomendable'

'La mejor aplicación para aprender inglés.'

By El loco de los gatos :v.
March 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Muy bueno'

'Excelente para aprender inglés'

By magalyi.
February 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excelente !!! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟⭐️⭐️⭐

'⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By art Aless Ava.
February 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excelente'

'Excelente método de aprendizaje !'

By Vivicarmona.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App highly recommended'

'I’m from Argentina and this app helped me a lot!!'

By Nicosia2012.
February 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Is a excellent application'

'With this application, I will learning more English.'

By Daniel,83.
February 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Learn English FluentWorlds ESL.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total