Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Learn Spanish

by MasterKey Games
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Learn Spanish by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Learn Spanish written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Learn Spanish

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Awesome way to learn Spanish!'

'This is an excellent way to learn and practice Spanish as you play! I wish all learning could be this fun. I love what this team
is doing - keep up the great work!'

By JoelBiiWan.
February 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cassiapia'

'Fun learning app. Would like it even more if the final sentences were spoken out loud.'

By cassiapia.
December 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'I’m learning a lot of Spanish with this'

'Great game to learn Spanish as you play!'

By janie3333333.
December 25, 2017
5 out of 5
'Fantastic app'

'I’ve only been using this app for a short time, but have found it to be a great help in restoring and developing my Spanish
vocabulary. It’s been a great help in my quest to get my Spanish back to what it was. Highly recommended.'

By Madidi4377.
December 23, 2017
5 out of 5
'Best ever!!!'

'I learned so much grammar and vocabulary! My friends are so impressed of what I’ve learned! I love learning it especially when
your having fun learning it!!'

By yo momma goes to college at a really low grade easy to get into version of Yale in Asia.
December 22, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great idea!

The game is very helpful. I would like to hear the spoken sentence after I get it correct. This would make it a 5 star app!! Any
chance you will be adding that?

By Pamireed.
September 21, 2018
3 out of 5
Missing history

I am enjoying this app. But why doesn’t it let me review the solved sentences? It would be a great learning tool if it did.
Please consider adding this feature.

By Gio_stop.
May 29, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total