Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lebanese Red Cross

by Lebanese Red Cross
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lebanese Red Cross by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lebanese Red Cross written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lebanese Red Cross

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'fixed!'

'the app just needed a few hours but it’s fixed !'

By sophiaarose46.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'this is an amazing app'

'but please allow paypal ♥️♥️♥️'

By App-Rater2913.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy to use'

'I used the new updates emergency fund and it was really quick! 💖'

By bb bred.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'APPLE PAY/PAYPAL'

'An option to pay through Apple Pay or Paypal is desperately needed. It would absolutely increase the donation rate if it were
that easy. And in a time like this, you need as many donations as possible and I think the ease of use is essential!!! I’ll keep
reposting the link and app, but I truly ho

By MisterCojerickson.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'FIX THIS APP'

'y’all need to fix this app and make it easier to donate. it took me THREE tries to get money through. Like literally fix this
ASAP because they are people in Lebanon that need our help NOW.'

By Player 953.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fix the app'

'I was able to finally make after a donation after several however i did not get a confirmation. After i submitted there was an
error but the charge got taken out of my account. Hopefully it went through correctly. I did not get a receipt. Please fix
it!!!!'

By RFM5528.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please fix app, i can’t donate'

'I have tried 5 times now to make an account, with no success. The first 3 times the entire app froze while trying to send me an
SMS verification code. Next, it told my my own email was already in use. On the final attempt it told me my password was
incorrect. I had my password saved so I knew it wa

By Crackerpot.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Let’s help our brothers and sisters in Lebanon!

'My heart goes to all the people affected by this tragedy, let’s share this app in order to help more people.'

By Jesse Garibay.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app'

'I just used the app, and it was very easy. Sign in and they will give you a verification code on your phone. Then you choose your
amount. I used (other, one time.)and it directed me to the Visa card page. Thank you for all you do.'

By Meray12S.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'App not working'

'Trying to donate but it is saying my email/phone are already in use. I’ve tried different combos and it still won’t let me
donate :('

By maddy123445667.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I can’t sign up'

'After the verification number, the app shuts down:('

By jjellyybbeann.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wish I could help'

'The app doesn’t allow anonymous donations. Needs name, email, and phone. I just want to give, no strings attached.'

By Gearloose2013.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lebanon WILL rise!'

'Thank you so much Red Cross! May Allah help the people of Lebanon 🙏🏽'

By Bowan 🇱🇧.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Donation time'

'Lets show them some love they need us now cmon people🙏🙏'

By halwnw.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'PLEASE DONATE!!'

'The people of Lebanon need as much help as they could possibly get during these sad and horrible times. ANY amount of money you
can donate with help! Please donate if you’re able to if not spread awareness that red cross is the place to donate and the
other places are not trustworthy!'

By BMilaa.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pray For Lebanon🇱🇧'

'Please donate money if you can. If you can’t donate money, donate blood!! Or do both!!'

By Xoxo_samiralove1.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'help!'

'i really want to donate but i’m not able to log in. when i tried to reset my password, it gets stuck on the loading
screen...:('

By ReallyReallyRosie.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lebanon needs you.'

'You have the power to make a difference, will you do it?'

By ushsjejajajaksjjsjsjss.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pathetic'

'How can you have such a glitchy app when there is a crisis going on, it took me so long just to donate and these people are in
need of support asap. Red Cross is a well known organization, you’d expect them to make sure their servers are working properly,
especially in dire times like this.'

By Taha Birben.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'lebanon☪️in my prayer🤲🇵🇸❤️🇱

'i\'m palestinian but i have some family in beirut and the situation is terrible. also have lots of family in jordan and they say
they heard it and felt a shame from the explosion! ya allah protect the muslim ummah and guide lebanon to peace 🇱🇧 palestine
and lebanon ❤️🇵🇸🇱🇧🇵

By Sissy princess👑.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Having Trouble'

'I just downloaded the app and I was signing up, when it asked for the sms code none that was sent to me seemed to work, when I
clicked resend i got sent 3 codes. How do I get it to work?'

By a donor.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Downloaded it and help please and thank you!! L'

'Iraq 🇮🇶 with you 🇱🇧❤️🇮🇶 I hope it helps I donate love you 🇱🇧'

By aalshamarti.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'PRAY FOR LEBANON'

'Prayers to everyone affected.'

By Shores Asher.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Prayers for Beirut 🙏🏼'

'It would be easier to donate via a web site, but this seemed to work after a few tries.'

By LVinXM.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beirut explosion'

'Easy app to navigate and to donate. Praying for Lebanon'

By fygreyh.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lebanon needs us'

'Please donate as much as you can! Today, there is a massive explosion in Beirut, which killed 78 people and thousands wounded.
Not only the fire is still ongoing, but the explosion leads to more exposure of sodium nitrate (acid) that is extremely toxic to
inhale. The people needed our help and plea

By Sarangeheyokpop.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Only for Lebanon'

'I want to support the lebanese as much as I can'

By ᴄᴀᴇʟɪ123.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lebanese'

'God please help lebanese people. Americans are with bros and sisters.'

By mann american.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please check my donation'

'I did not get a receipt. Please help!'

By zen_lilas.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pray for people in Beirut'

'I’m a Chinese (mainlander) who support Hong Kong people and their democratic appeals since last year (actually since umbrella
movement), using other country’s AppStore to avoid ccp regime’s censorship.\nSome donations and pray for people in Beirut
tonight, and may God bless all the people wh

By Cui2020Cui.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'DONATE'

'PLEASE DONATE TO SUPPORT LEBANON'

By typical_øøf.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please help'

'Please download this app to help support those affected by the explosion currently thank you'

By miafoufou.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'BE STRONG'

'You have an immense battle ahead of you. Don’t be weary God is with you and we pray for you❤️'

By EXO_Slay.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dear Lebanon'

'I wish you the best. In struggling times, where we’re hurting, whether internally or externally, we need support. So, here’s
to you. ✊✊✊ Stay strong, Lebanon.'

By asian that is very pleased.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Devastating'

'What a seriously devastating time this is. We Americans stand with Lebanon and hope the donations will help more lives and first
responders. God bless.'

By annoyeduser31.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'HELP LEBANON'

'please do anything you can to help ❤️'

By shamoooooooooooooooooo.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Donate'

'Donate even if it wasn’t much, anything matters .'

By Mirnajd.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'pray for lebanon'

'death toll is almost 80 by now :('

By roxybehn.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'#PRAYFORLEBANON'

'Please keep Lebanon in your prayers 🇱🇧❤️🙏'

By Shawtyneedstobuyherselfaman.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'🇱🇧PLEASE DONATE🇱🇧'

'I encourage everyone who sees this review to donate! You have no idea what a little contribution could mean to all the scared,
hurt families in Lebanon❤️ and PLEASE share this app with your friends and family to bring as much awareness as possible🥺'

By I hate the Screen Time app!!!.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing'

'helping the lebanese. GREAT APP, easy to use, and hoping it helps!!!!!!'

By Nialler1D!.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'#PrayForLebanon'

'Honestly tragic whats happened in Beirut..\nIf you could donate please do and to anyone who cant please share the message'

By 101_song.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Beirut Relief Efforts (8/4/20)'

'A bit odd I can only donate through the app instead of on a computer, but it’s fine.'

By Ren^2.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Verily we belong to Allah, and verily to Him do w

'May Allah help the people of Lebanon and anyone affected'

By Muzz340.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Certified app'

'Great app. Very simple. Can maneuver through the app quickly. All good done will be rewarded with more good.'

By ashibli.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Everyone from any part of the world please suppor

'I’m from USA making my apportion'

By luisdespiau.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'God bless you'

'Keep what you are doing people who help others are Angeles among us.'

By Fraygle.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Proud to Support'

'Always proud to support the LRC by all means.'

By BigMaxUAE.
November 1, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
FIX THIS APP

This app is so slow and glitchy!! It took 10 minutes just to send the verification code. People want to donate but you have to
make it easy for them!!!

By __jackiestars__.
August 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t sign up

It keeps asking for me to confirm my password even though I’ve inputted one. Would recommend fixing.

By Julesverne386.
August 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Easier donation process

The LRC needs an easier and more direct way to donate on their website. Please fix this process soon so more can donate.

By JDawg0817.
August 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total