Legend of the Phoenix Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Legend of the Phoenix

by Modo Game

Rating of Legend of the Phoenix

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Legend of the Phoenix App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Legend of the Phoenix written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Legend of the Phoenix User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
My essential game

I love this game. I have been playing since 2years ago.

By Akaibaraayaka.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Poggers

The game is fun and the costumer service is very nice. One of the rare games that stays on my phone longer than two minutes.

By karencomingatyoulive.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
fun ig

saw this on tiktok too much and it’s pretty chill but i’m not really sure what any of the buttons do so yea :)

By moistymeaty.
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun

It’s a fun game to pass the time. It’s a little laggy though.

By karencomingatyoulive.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Legend of the Phoenix

I love this app ! It’s a very interesting game, that keeps me thinking. I am delighted to play this app daily.

By SatinIvy.
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS GAME

This game never gets boring, I love playing on my way to school ❤️❤️

By o. s. h. i. o. z. e..
October 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Normally the only time I play games on my phone, is when I am bored. I only downloaded this game out of curiosity after seeing it
on tiktok a lot, and I don’t expect to like the game so much I now play it on the daly.

By Finleygirl3000.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
FAVORITE GAME

I love the graphics, the stories, the mini games, everything! Well except that it expensive to top up :( but overall I love the
game ❤️❤️❤️

By Anne Geneil.
December 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Legend of the Phoenix app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total