Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

LegendArya

by soneraltincit
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of LegendArya by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of LegendArya written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for LegendArya

Reviews: 94Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
The funnest shooter on the App Store!

This game is fun to no end! Lots of ads unless you pay 8$ a month

By Redskare.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
A little bad

A little bad because it needs superhero’s that would make it better

By Arodsz.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great but developers ruined it

This game could be one of the best but the developers make it unenjoyable because every 10 seconds there is an add unless you
spend $3.99 A WEEK!

By craigggger.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
why this game is pretty cool

for one i really like this games studio for one and also there graphics is really decent and it simple but it’s not dumb but the
reason i gave this game 4 stars is because i think it should let you be more independent with its shooting mechanics and walking
but other than that solid game 👌

By Qwebo studios.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

No game that I’ve seen has been this different and good. This is impressive to see such a awesome game on mobile and that
doesn’t have such a basic and copy cat type of feel. Very good work and I’m looking forward to seeing more games from this
developer! Really awesome 💯

By AYO CHEF!.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Problem

The game is really good but there is a problem with Day 16. I am not able to shoot the enemy because I am facing a different angle
and I keep getting killed in the process. Please take a look at it.

By Travis_jr.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Bug on Jan 16

Please fix bug in Jan 16 stage. I am very enjoy playing this game and I plan to pay ti remove ad when bug is fixed.

By Feemmez.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Broken

The game is really good but on lvl 16 the camera gets all buggy and you can’t even shoot the enemy’s so if the game creators
could fix that this would be a really good game

By GodofRandom63.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s good but one glitch...

This game is great but level 16 is so weird. The camera angle is terrible and you can’t even kill the enemies with the guns. I
don’t think you guys did that on purpose so can you please fix that.

By hsnfjaidbfns.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Update needs work!!

I LOVE this game!! When I opened it up to play I noticed new graphics which look really cool, but as soon as you get ready to play
the game crashes, EVERY TIME!! Fix this ASAP!! Thanks.

By Dahigi.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
The zomebies can’t be real with screencast!

Why doesn’t legend Arya fight back...

By 6J4R3M.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Kwannboyy

I love this game it’s awesome

By kwannnboyy.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive

I’ve been going off on this I game can’t get off the toilet if play there🤣. It’s just a lot of ads if you don’t pay
remove them but I’m used to those annoying😈 better luck next time tho💯💪🏽

By Joshua766.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

All I got to say is that it’s fun but after a game a ad comes on

By jojo boy boy.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
DEATH ANIMATION

If you die to a zombie it looks like they’re tryna eat your balls off

By edhiehfiegcicshxih.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun to play

This game is a good stress reliever game and also it is fun

By Clowe1021.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
🔥 🔥 🔥

Very very very very very very very very very very very very very goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood fire 🔥

By sniwhunter.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
The animations are so life like

I don’t know how your team design games so intense I have downloaded every game from Mad Hook because they are all look
seriously insane and good it’s crazy how you guys do this

By AstralPhysic.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Stuck on levels

Great game but I’ve read quite a few reviews about not being able to progress past certain levels you’ve beaten- particularly
level 54, where I’m also stuck at. Very frustrating.

By qdyov37,)3.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
What a good game it’s like nothing I have ever pay

An action packed cover game just the perfect game!

By nunyabiznsok.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'Wish you could change the joystick physics though... I hate that it follows my finger'

By hehehejeve.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Movement joystick'

'Controls for movement are a little screwed fix and for sure best 5 star'

By thegingerkid00.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'This game is so much fun! Just as good graphics as the big ones 😋'

By MareBearMarian.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun!'

'This game is so much fun! Just as good graphics as the big ones ?'

By MareBearMarian.
October 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'But every level I have to delete the tab to get the audio back'

By Toad_Command.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'My review'

'I really like this game! I like the parts of the levels where you actually get to aim, and I also like the trash talk the guy
would say every now and then.'

By 1 HAVe aID5.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'Pretty dope game... Can I get some residual ?'

By KcityDavis.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soo ?'

'Hey Siri this game because it

By Old goat for 20.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s okay'

'It’s a good game for wasting time and just having fun but I wish there was more control over the player. Like easier to move
and aim.'

By Jonah Heckle.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Soo 😎'

'Hey Siri this game because it’s so good'

By Old goat for 20.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'Pretty dope game... Can I get some residual 🙂'

By KcityDavis.
October 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'This could be even better if this occurs'

'The game can be played offline, weapons can be collected and used, more coins given to the players based on their performance per
match, player skin color can be changed, better and faster pistol performance (especially reloading time), aiming distance upgrade
ability upgrade increase.\n\nOverall I

By Mohammad Tohidi.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good'

'It’s like an Xbox game but on a phone with actually easy controls and a good setup'

By ozdude27.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'best game ever'

'i love this game really good game'

By lul_wavy.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but...'

'You spend more money than you make, fun to play just that’s the only problem'

By sack o kik.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Surprisingly well polished.'

'I hate the ui and menu it looks like a game from 2007 in that regard. Gameplay is smooth. But why do you not have control over
movement and the camera if there is already auto fire? I see more recycled synty assets which isn’t too great. The animation is
the most impressive tho. The zombies have

By GUCCIGAMEREVIEW.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Game is great but the ads are annoying'

By Ray676767.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Would have been 5 stars but...'

'Great game but I got all the way to level 54 now it just skips around and plays all of the levels I already beat! Upset but other
than that, great game!'

By TeeZy931.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME CHANGED MY LIFE'

'THIS GAME IS SO GOOD AND HAS SO MUCH TIME AND EFFORT PUT IN TO IT I EOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE. HE EVEN SAYS COOL
STUFF LIKE “How ‘bout them apples” OR “I got a bullet with your name on it” THIS IS SO AWESOME!!!'

By gamerman1256.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good gameplay but...'

'The game play its good but have ads in any screen and we cant play this game offline for ads'

By AliAsiaban.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Feels Solid But Bad Design Choices'

'It feels really cool. Like the style and the art, but it auto fires which is highly annoying. I want to hit the fire button.
\n\nLevels are short and they alternate between two different styles which is cool, but again, auto fire...\n\nAnd waaaaay too
many ads\n\nUPDATE: Raised it from two to four

By Dr.Curilla.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Is there a max level? Im stuck at day 54'

'Its fun, just not clear if this is a bug or there are no more levels atm'

By blizz3rd84.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads!!!'

'It’s a great game but there is too many ads! Every single match it shows me a ad'

By jsjsjiwis.
September 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game is nice'

'This might be the only game that wasn’t clickbait from IG. Fun game but when I go to watch the ads to double or quadruple what
I earned, it doesn’t do anything.'

By Kxngye.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I thought this game was one of those dumb fake game video, but it\'s really the game 🙌🏽🔥 so kool'

By CADctrl.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Work on the levels'

'The game is really nice been playing it for days now but what wrong,the months in the game goes all the way to December but the
game got stuck in February and not moving to the next stage,it just keeps on repeating previously played levels pls do something
about this'

By Ugly4ep.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but....'

'If only it were longer game play for each Day you’re playing in. I can’t believe I payed $1 to remove ads but still have to
watch videos for extra coins. It’s almost a must to watch it so you can afford to buy new guns and upgrades. It’s like once
you make enough coins, you gotta spend it r

By SkhaizTheLimit.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best time passer ever'

'WELL PUT TOGETHER EXCEPTIONAL GRAPHICS'

By Aldelyn.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'💯💯🔥🔥🔥'

'This game is dope just hate how short it is it should have a storyline so it can keep going but over all this is the best mobile
game I’ve played since I had and iPhone'

By kingdre1205.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Nice fast pace not boring so far andddd like the upgrading feat'

By baby anomy.
September 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
*important*

Ok it’s a good game but too many adds but it’s a good game

By 1433664257.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
I’ve beat day 70 but won’t progress past?

Hey there, why am I not able to get past level 70 even if I’ve beat the level? What am I missing?

By yee ol' funker.
December 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Just turn off your internet

If you turn off your internet yo will not get ads and sometimes your screen will turn black for 2 seconds but u get back to what
your doing

By keisksis.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Major bug that needs to be fixed

On level 16, there’s a glitch where I can’t move the crossheir to aim at the enemies. I can’t see most of them and it’s
like the camera is stuck at one spot. I can’t move and I’m just sitting there letting the enemies shoot at me. But other then
that it’s a fairly nuanced and well made game.

By HugoJaxon.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 54 glitch

Can you guys please fix the level 54 glitch? I love this game and would love to continue playing.

By FBISFINE.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

Good game just too many ads slow down damnnn

By MobbbTwinnGlockks.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashes on launch

Just found this game and thought it looked interesting so I downloaded it, but I can’t even open the bloody thing. I’ve tried
deleting and reinstalling, restarting my phone, everything I could think to try. Is this a common issue or is it just me?

By Fields lover.
October 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Control is weird

Choppy controls feels sluggish.

By Random non fan.
October 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Potential for sure

Would give it 4 stars if there weren’t so many ads

By iphonXuser.
October 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Meh

Games decent at best, not a huge fan. Ads after every single thing you do. Controls are not good, I got two ads in a row and
decided to uninstall

By Bryson Coleman.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Coins achieved after every game!

Achieving more coins after every game would be nice people. Lose every attribute after every game so we have to use coins to
“keep up with the enemies” as y’all say. No less than 450 coins at least after every game, along wit the 2x-4x option, would
be fair.

By SoulOfAnOlMan.
October 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total