Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Legends of Andor by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Legends of Andor written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Legends of Andor

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
A little different

Obviously, it’s a little different from the board game. But I have really enjoyed the virtual adaptation so far!

By DarkBrooklyn89.
July 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing like the board game

I literally cannot stop playing this app or the board game😍!!!! Was really well done and matching the board game well.

By Ryudamon.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Just as good as the board game

The best digital board game in my opinion plays just like the table top and I was glad to see the legends are different also,
loving this game!

By Cw 83.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this digital port!'

'Was the number one played digital port on my device untill root came out. The game is solid and absolutely perfect I just wish it
had a online multiplayer option. Will we be seeing any new updates?'

By ebp921.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Flawless highly strategic game'

'I can’t honestly find any weak point in this wonderful conversion of the original table board game. I find the journey more
important of the final destination so I enjoy the fact of having to restart the legends from square 1 if failed. Wonderful graphic
and sound as well.'

By giozingaro.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome puzzle game'

'Love the board game, love for the iPad. Would like more content.'

By P pumpkin.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Crash on tutorial'

'Game crashes after the initial tutorial battle. iPad Air.'

By Thyme71.
January 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Crashes..unable to play'

'I\'ve tried all the troubleshooting steps and the program still crashes at the start of the first tutorial game. I have ipad 3
with IOS 9.3.5. I\'d be happy to change my review after the game is fixed.'

By AbsolutelyNothtin.
January 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Strategy Game'

'This is a wonderful implementation of a fantastic strategy boardgame.'

By otscotty.
February 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great fun!'

'I absolutely love this game! I just played through the final legend, and feel that sparkling satisfaction of “beating a
game,” which is rare in our iOS world of games. It was a challenging puzzle!'

By Hilariefirefly.
February 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really nice adaptation.'

'I’m having a lot of fun playing. It could use a few UI tweaks. I don’t think you can undo, even things like moving that could
be undone easily. I haven’t figured out how to trade items (if it is possible). But still a 5 star game!'

By Big Data Dave.
March 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'I’ll love it...when they fix it.'

'Crashes every time on my month-old iPhone 8 Plus running newest iOS.......'

By Seanyd1980.
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Well Done!'

'The only thing missing from the original board game is the cardboard. The UI is smooth and intuitive. A very faithful
re-implementation of the board game.'

By Mr, Mzchf.
July 4, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good Puzzley Adventure Game'

'The app is great, and the game is keeping me involved longer than other board game apps I own. It’s a decent puzzle. As the
scenarios got longer and more complex I had to set it down, but now that there is an undo option I will likely pick it up again.'

By Botany-guy.
July 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game.'

'I love this game. There’s some strategic elements in the timing of everything. But it’s an amazing game. \n\nFor the
developers: Are you guys going to add dlc or the Journey to the North expansion? I would love more content.'

By GabeGane.
August 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'No sound for iPhone 11??'

'App is working fine but there is no sound. I checked that it was on in the options and sure enough it is. Is this a known issue?
Haven’t tried on my iPad yet.'

By Francis the Mute.
March 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game crashes after tutorial battle ends.

Also, some of the button placements in the ui are counter-intuitive.

By Chamoxil.
January 23, 2019
3 out of 5
Glitch fest!!

Got the game and every time I clicked to start it would clock and glitch and exit in two seconds. Eventually got on and was
enjoying the gameplay. Got glitched out and now can’t get back in as he continues to do the same thing, clock for 2-3 seconds
and bump me out.

By Dukedave.
April 15, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total