Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Legends of Andor by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Legends of Andor written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Legends of Andor in United Kingdom

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game!

Really enjoying Legends of Andor. Very well crafted implementation of a great board game. It’s not easy - and it’s very
satisfying when you crack a legend. Be playing this one for a long time.

By Gurgeh42.
February 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great adaptation'

'Have had no problems at all. Works beautifully and is rather faithful to the original game.'

By Misakimi.
January 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Board Game!'

'Really fun board game, not complex. But nice story telling. Thanks haven’t played the physical version, so can’t comment on
how accurate it is.\n\nIt’s worth noting I’ve had zero issues with crashes or bugs. I’m tested this on my iPad Pro 10.5 with
the latest OS.'

By CasualBody.
January 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Really enjoying Legends of Andor. Very well crafted implementation of a great board game. It’s not easy - and it’s very
satisfying when you crack a legend. Be playing this one for a long time.'

By mitchynot.
February 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'A good fun fantasy quest puzzler boardgame. Very fun and lots of tactical choices. Highly recommended. PS no crashes that’s all
fixed now :)'

By Frost dragon.
May 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'A solo tabletop gaming favourite now on iOS!'

'I love the Legends of Andor series of boardgames. It\'s one of my favourite game series, and I often play it solo. This app
rocks! The quality is top notch, and 12 new solo legends makes it an insta-buy.'

By My favourite fashion app.
July 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun little puzzle game'

'The game is good, an elegant mix of a puzzle mechanic and a classic fantasy RPG theme.'

By MonsAngel345.
October 7, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Confusing

I’ve made it to the 4th mission but cannot get any further. Halfway through my second day, it suddenly fails with the only
explanation being that I failed to complete “F”, which is days away. Grr confusing and frustrating seeing this could be great!

By PolarAJ81.
January 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total