Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lens Buddy

by Adam Szedelyi
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lens Buddy by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lens Buddy written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lens Buddy

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best app for self-photoshoots

Become a model and watch your confidence sky rocket! This app allows you to truly express yourself through photography without
having to be nervous around other people! 10/10!

By jayfrajayy.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Finally someone came up with this app!! Wish I knew about it sooner

By maddyh4333.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing

it’s really good and simple i love it

By jassy7282.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Great App

if there were some filters like light leak it could be better

By highesthoe.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Lens Buddy

I like this app a great,lots more timer options versus the Apple Camera! Phenomenal App

By m6i2k4e7y7.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s Perfect

I Struggled Getting The Perfect Family Photo On Christmas & Shortly After Found This App On Tik Tok & Took Multiple Pictures
Without Having To Do It Manually. This Is Perfect For Regular Selfies As Well As Pictures That You Cant Physically Frame Perfectly
& Press The Button Yourself.

By akylamicholl.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Makes it easy

We like it a lot! Super selfie queens!

By us.girls.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this app

It’s great! It helps so much with pics

By jillblog2.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Very useful!

For those use phones to take pictures, this is super helpful!

By linh12244.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
so great!

i wish the iphone camera app had this!!

By qweenses.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Lovin it.

Selfie heaven in the palm of our hands.

By KevInAK907.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Really nice

Setting this out for the first time

By Cocolinea.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
super duper helpful app

i really like this app. it’s very helpful.

By Fluffybunny23.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
great for solo shoots!!

this app really helps when taking pics alone

By Masonooze3.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

The camera is great because it isn’t introverted like Apple cameras

By dee drippy💙💧🌊.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
My review

It’s a pretty good app for people that don’t have someone to take a picture of themselves or just are shy

By estilokds.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
SUPER CONVENIENT!

Easy to use. Best for solo photo shoots. Good quality too! Thanks Lens Buddy!💕

By Tsz2112.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Love this!

This is so great for taking photos when you don’t have anyone else around to take them for you!! Would also be great for group
pics once the pandemic is over ☺️

By Davia Jaren.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Little things could be fixed

I used this to take some headshots for work. Is it just me or does it take a while before the timer actually starts going? I have
it set to every 3 seconds but when I click the start button, feels like I’m waiting 5-8 seconds before it starts going.

I like the thumbs up and down options. I was com

By cherieer.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Love lens buddy!

It’s so easy to take a quick picture & you don’t need to ask a stranger or drag a friend along!

By washingtonian98.
December 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great quality!!

Love this app so easy to use and good quality of photos!!

By smyyleii.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Must have for content creators

i really honestly use this app on a daily basis

By PizzaSid.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the app

Works great, does exactly what it needs to do. I actually posted on my social media how much i love this because im a model and an
influencer so im always having to make content and this makes it so much easier to take great pics easily without having to worry
about timers or needing others to take

By Greatest everrrrrrr.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
#1 way to up your selfie game

are you tired of asking your friends to take pictures of you?? and then feel bad asking them to retake them when they don’t turn
out good?? then you absolutely need this app, it brought my selfie game to a whole new level and takes all of the awkwardness out
of taking solo pictures

By Klynn41.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Where have you been my whole life

Makes taking pics so Easy. Quality is literally perfect love it

By Pita2638494.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
very good

I love this app. It’s so convenient

By macaylahk.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
so good

life changing , makes it so easier to take pics by yourself , also it’s good quality

By glowchild.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Love

This is so useful💕 photos come out so pretty

By Ma Ma Khin.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
awesome

great app to take pics , just need somewhere to prop up ur phone

By streetznewssite.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
my instagram savior!!!

literally my favorite app. i only really use it for the self timer feature, but it’s been an absolute game changer. i love it so
much. could not recommend more.

By insta baddie lol.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE lens buddy!

I’m my own Instagram boyfriend!!!! Best thing that’s ever happened

By Landivianne.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

Amazing app for taking your own photos!

By razwana87.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
I love it !

Most times i have to take my pictures by myself and this is the best way to do it !

By Arco mf Iris.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Love this app BUT

I absolutely love this app it’s exactly what I needed I’m so glad you guys came up with it! However one thing I believe would
be really helpful is if there was some type of indication that a photo has been taken. Like if you’re standing a bit far or in
sunlight it can be hard to see the little timer

By Avid game payer.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
More filters

I love the app don’t get me wrong I wish there were just filters😆but love the app❤️

By RRS😂😂.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Great app!

So happy I found this gem on tik tok!

By auty157566.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'easy to use!'

'super easy and amazing! can

By Elinne dubon.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Essential with social distancing'

'This app has been essential with social distancing and taking nice photos! Better yet, it says please!'

By Kate11092.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'What I was looking for!'

'I love this! I model pieces for work and it’s easier to just do it myself without having to ask somebody to take the pictures
or try to hide a remote clicker! I love the new update but there are a few things that I don’t like.\n1. I have an iPhone 11 and
on this app it automatically goes to wid

By Mattie Kate.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Great quality app! Helps when traveling alone and I can take pics without asking someone and they steal my phone. Life saver!'

By abigail87876.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Snap.me honest review'

'This app totally changed my life! No more awkwardly asking people to take my photos for me!'

By Nevets Thorwarth.
March 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty good!

I normally take pictures by myself for ig on a tripod and this app makes it SO much easier! My only complaint is the pictures do
sometimes turn out a bit blurry or grainy from back or front camera which is fine I normally can fix it but my biggest issue is
it’s ALWAYS crashes, in the middle of going

By Catkitty21.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
timer button off screen

The timer button on top is cut off for iphone xmax, please change it so it can be accessible to more people.

By jooinkk.
October 21, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total