Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lens For Instagram

by Reuben Catchpole
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lens For Instagram by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lens For Instagram written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lens For Instagram

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Does not work on series 6

Hey can you guys update it for the series 6 Apple Watch.

By john nye or something.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Pro

I bought the Lens Pro for $3.99 but what is the difference between Pro $1.99, Pro $2.99, and Pro $3.99

By king._.wyatt.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT APP!!!

Does EXACTLY what is says on the label. Don’t know what those other idiots are talking about. I use this app daily. Especially
the IG direct messages access is great to have on your wrist. I love this app so much I will soon be making a YouTube video about
it. I will update this review with a link t

By FalconFan1966.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
My problem is...

The app is not laggy or anything but the volume is so high !! Is there a way to turn it down or shut it completely off??

By sad bm TY iflgkd.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
it’s pretty cool

The app is kinda laggy, i find it having the most problems when i’m on a post that has more than one photo, and when i try to
swipe on it it does this thing where is brings me back to the phot i’m on even if i try to swipe right. but i can message my
friends on it and i can still see posts, i got th

By Denise37S.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Restore

I love this app but I cant restore my purchase!!! I got premium and now it don’t work

By Deliciousdalal.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Works perfect if you get full version!

If you pay for it it is worth it! Works great on my Apple series 6 ❤️

By Palma1377.
October 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app purchase the full version for more'

'overall this is an amazing app that allows you to use/view Instagram on your wrist and when you purchased the full version it
allows you to message, watch stories, search for a user, and also look at their page. The app allows video to be played from your
apple watch'

By The Wild Archer.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Works'

'It works well enough the feed is nice for a watch scroll this the wheel or drag it both work nice may buy the pro for messages
and comments only bad thing I see so far is you can’t favorite anything'

By bodiedskater.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lens'

'Such a great app, have been using it for about 8-9 months and is perfect when I can’t be on my phone! I go right to lens!!'

By leigh hi.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty great, but could use a few things'

'I really love this app. It\'s awesome, it\'s formatted very well for the watch, and it\'s pretty cool to show off. There\'s just
a few small things that it needs at the moment. For one, I wish that we could have the share option when going through posts.
Number two, it\'d really complete the Instag

By Zachari H.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Disappointed'

'I purchased lens pro on my iPhone so i can u lock more features in my Apple Watch like insta stories ,messages etc .the app and
my bank confirmed the purchase yet I’m still not able to access those features . My watch keeps telling me to purchase pro when
i already did .'

By A'driana M-R.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect!!'

'I rarely write reviews, but this app deserves it! The rating are low, but the developer fixed all of the issues. It’s
unfortunate that the people who rated this app low didn’t update their review as well. This app is definitely for you if you
just want to take a quick scroll through Instagram.

By Bottleflipper21156.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app but...Lens Pro'

'I love accessing my feed directly from my Apple Watch but everything else.. I couldn’t say. I just feel like more things should
be there without a need for Lens Pro.'

By DaBoiWhoLikesMusic.
June 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Better than expected'

'I downloaded and tried it out today. Upgraded to Pro. I like it and it works well. However, why no watch face complication?\nThis
makes it far less useable. I need that shortcut pleaseeeeee!!'

By shooter50z.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recommendation'

'Can you guys please make a SoundCloud watchOS app?'

By One peoblem.
March 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I think it’s pretty good and plan on buying pro like I did with chirp, but I’m not sure because each time I click on a video
the volume is automatically full and when I clicked a vid I got in trouble in my class, can you fix this? Then I will consider
buying pro'

By JosephKeller23.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app'

'Pro works great , very satisfied. No probs so far since last bug fix.'

By FarryLisherman.
February 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Update for the name 1.2.2'

'After the update the app crashes on the phone and i can’t enter the acc to open on the watch before this update everything was
perfect'

By kaareem77.
February 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'I honestly really like this app but there a couple problems here and there first of all you can’t see some of the videos like
edits or videos with music when you slide to the right also sometimes when you swipe to the right to see other pictures it just
shows a black screen instead of letting you

By Blobshsgzgagsixuxhwjwhyd.
January 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'I am so glad my instagram didn’t get hacked'

By hilariousardvark2.
January 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Buying pro'

'Im enjoying the app but I’m a little skeptical I bought pro I think but I don’t know if it’s a monthly payment or not.'

By Hdhdhdhsbbs.
January 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Lens Pro Purchase

I love this app for the ease it has to use Instagram but I bought lens pro and it’s not letting me use any of the features, this
annoying because I spent money for this app and it doesn’t work.

By Butternator.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Was good but it’s not working anymore !

I bought this about a month or two ago for my watch, it worked great and i bought the pro version because i loved it so much. I
recently got into it and it said there was an error, the app is updated and i’m not sure what to do.

By Gibbysauce_1020.
April 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Was good but it’s not working anymore !

I bought this about a month or two ago for my watch, it worked great and i bought the pro version because i loved it so much. I
recently got into it and it said there was an error, the app is updated and i’m not sure what to do.

By Gibbysauce_1020.
April 1, 2020
3 out of 5
VPN

If you have a VPN you have to turn it off otherwise it will keep saying an error message.

By PewDiePie 0.5.
March 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Lens

Ok app but, the search function don’t work it starts to than stops and dose nothing.

By charliewu9m.
February 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total