Let's Be Cops 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Let's Be Cops 3D

by Kwalee

Rating of Let's Be Cops 3D

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on 22 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Let's Be Cops 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Let's Be Cops 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Let's Be Cops 3D User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
great game

it’s a great game but it has many ads.

By Nyree in CT.
June 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

I hate ads they have to take that out otherwise it’s a great app/game.

By tberroegsaan.
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

I love it my friends family love it

By lomcfaddan.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Good BUT

The ads are alot at least calm it down to like every 20 or 15 minutes or 10 or 5 ight?

By Courtneya29.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Download now

I love let’s be cops its so much fun and I am just amazed

By Something4u2.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Best yes

Um this um be the best game ever play so um ….uh yes

By hdgdhdgcidnr.
May 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Three things.

Boring,bad and blood
It’s like so boring I can play in my sleep
Rlly bad bc well u will like die for some ppl
Blood on ur hands some times………

By uhnjus.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
👍🏾

its a really good never-ending game. idk why people are making bad reviews. this game is pretty much a normal game.

By lonisboomhayyyyyyyy.
March 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Rin

I LIKE this games bait way to many ads just way to many it is very annoying and frustrating so yea way way way to much ads so
please fix it ASAP

By sheidldld.
April 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok

This game is ok but you cannot arrest or fine people for being to under speed like when the speed is 40 people go 33speed and I
fine them or arrest them the game say what’s wrong with you in red like that’s so stupid.

By bella cutie pie.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game!

This game is fun especially when your bored in the car or at home and road spikes?

By surferdude523.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love It! Sydney Kirkland

Let’s Be Cops 3D is amazing and I’ve been playing every single day after school for so long! Love the game, keep making more
games like it! 😉😊🙃

By QueenMija2.0.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s the best game

It’s so fun on my phone I can play it anywhere

By caaaaannnnnnaaaawaaaawawwr.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Casi and let’s be cops

Let’s be cops is so fun funner than playing with my fam aaaaaaaaaaa

By osrander.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
game

great game, i got it like 10 minutes ago and already having a blast❤️thx for creating it, kids who wanna be cops and practice
what they can do as a cop!!

By CAELS REVIEW🤍🤍.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s ok/maybe

So I just got this game and all ready there’s adds non stop can you please fix it my kids get mad every time there’s a add
please update the game where there’s less adds.

By manny rykc.
October 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Change one thing

My tablet is 6 years old and can u make it so that you don’t need Wifi, that’s all I want ok?

By mansbestfriend090.
April 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but issues.

I got this game and thought it was fun, it was but you get 20 ads every second.

By floofyisbest.
April 6, 2022
3 out of 5
Problem fitting screens

This is a good game but on some of the ads the “x” will not show up. Don’t get me wrong this is a really fun game though!
Please fix this soon for me.

By ActionMonkey101.
January 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Pretty fun

Fun game but it just gets repetitive after a few minutes of playing, It has a gun feature that is locked I have not been able to
use it and no clear instructions on when you can use it, And the ads are very annoying

By Slippery_________..
February 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but the ads

I love the game but so many ads

By paul samenuk.
December 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad one away choppers

Every time you have to go to the chopper to do blockade whenever the car gets out the car just goes through either your police car
it’s not fair

By patman2743.
December 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total