Let's Be Cops 3D Reviews & Ratings (United Kingdom)

App Icon

Let's Be Cops 3D

by Kwalee

Rating of Let's Be Cops 3D

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in United Kingdom think of the Let's Be Cops 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Let's Be Cops 3D app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in United Kingdom know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Let's Be Cops 3D User Reviews (United Kingdom)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game to play

This is a nice game to play if you’re frustrated for any reason

By Sana and Lual.
April 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game but too many ads.

This game is perfect but I didn't like all of those ads after every day in the game everything else is fine but only the ads are
frustrating but I gave it a 5/5.

By dipendrauk.
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I love this game because it teaches me what my favourite job is when I grow up really good shamazing job developers
🚨👍👍👍🚨

By harry hamblin.
April 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Toooo many adverts

After every pullover there’s an advert and it’s annoying

By Almck3456.
February 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game but…

Let’s be Cops is a great game but there is one issue, on the shop/upgrades it’s very small there is only 9 things to buy so
it’s pretty annoying so Let’s be Cops please add more things to buy

By FredoTheNaughtyFrog.
November 14, 2021
4 out of 5
A solid game

I started playing this game a few months ago and I love it but it is just the adds there are to many round after round all I ask
is if they could fix this but except the adds I love this game and I would give it five stars great game.

By dhdudndif.
November 2, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s the ads

Ok ok ok game is good but the ads are sky high I can’t play 2 games without being bombarded with ads fix in future

By Yecoor.
August 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok game

The game is overall good but my problem is after every bad guys that I fine, arrest or let go. There’s an add and I can’t put
aeroplane mode on bc we need internet for it

By turboktm251.
July 20, 2021
3 out of 5
ads

This is a very good game, but there is so many ads it’s insane after 1 level or day of the job you get hit with like 2 ads
after! Please make it so isn’t many ads. But it it is a very nice and fun game to play.

By AshyBash9876.
August 24, 2021
3 out of 5
How do you get the car and gun exactly

I have looked at every single YouTube vid and it still doesn’t tell you how to get the car or gun also please make it so that
there are less ads and please make it so that you can play offline

By avengers0107.
October 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total