Let's Be Cops 3D Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Let's Be Cops 3D

by Kwalee

Rating of Let's Be Cops 3D

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 28 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Let's Be Cops 3D App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Let's Be Cops 3D app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-19 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
Fix a bug

Quandel Dingle blew up my car and how do I get the daBaby car

By Roblox currency bad.
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Lov

K. enzie too play let be cops games kennel love take homeymoon

By qeeddd.
August 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

Kenzie too play let be cops games kennel love

By qeeddd.
July 4, 2022
4 out of 5
great game

it’s a great game but it has many ads.

By Nyree in CT.
June 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

I hate ads they have to take that out otherwise it’s a great app/game.

By tberroegsaan.
May 6, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

I love it my friends family love it

By lomcfaddan.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Good BUT

The ads are alot at least calm it down to like every 20 or 15 minutes or 10 or 5 ight?

By Courtneya29.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Download now

I love let’s be cops its so much fun and I am just amazed

By Something4u2.
May 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Best yes

Um this um be the best game ever play so um ….uh yes

By hdgdhdgcidnr.
May 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Three things.

Boring,bad and blood
It’s like so boring I can play in my sleep
Rlly bad bc well u will like die for some ppl
Blood on ur hands some times………

By uhnjus.
March 27, 2022
5 out of 5
👍🏾

its a really good never-ending game. idk why people are making bad reviews. this game is pretty much a normal game.

By lonisboomhayyyyyyyy.
March 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Rin

I LIKE this games bait way to many ads just way to many it is very annoying and frustrating so yea way way way to much ads so
please fix it ASAP

By sheidldld.
April 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok

This game is ok but you cannot arrest or fine people for being to under speed like when the speed is 40 people go 33speed and I
fine them or arrest them the game say what’s wrong with you in red like that’s so stupid.

By bella cutie pie.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game!

This game is fun especially when your bored in the car or at home and road spikes?

By surferdude523.
December 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Love It! Sydney Kirkland

Let’s Be Cops 3D is amazing and I’ve been playing every single day after school for so long! Love the game, keep making more
games like it! 😉😊🙃

By QueenMija2.0.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s the best game

It’s so fun on my phone I can play it anywhere

By caaaaannnnnnaaaawaaaawawwr.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Casi and let’s be cops

Let’s be cops is so fun funner than playing with my fam aaaaaaaaaaa

By osrander.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
game

great game, i got it like 10 minutes ago and already having a blast❤️thx for creating it, kids who wanna be cops and practice
what they can do as a cop!!

By CAELS REVIEW🤍🤍.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s ok/maybe

So I just got this game and all ready there’s adds non stop can you please fix it my kids get mad every time there’s a add
please update the game where there’s less adds.

By manny rykc.
October 18, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total