Level Up Runner Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Level Up Runner

by Federica Bosco

Rating of Level Up Runner

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 10 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Level Up Runner App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Level Up Runner written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Level Up Runner User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Diid

Amazing game but it take forever to load

By shelby06232.
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Either I found a bug or your greedy with ad revenu

After upgrading for the first time, the game started forcing me to watch ads instead of using gems to upgrade! If this was
purposely, PLEASE KNOCK IT OFF.

By refuses to tell name.
November 23, 2021
5 out of 5
oh yeah you hate ads?

just turn on airplane mode, completely removes them

By cheesers_69.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Gift I love your game

πŸ’•πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’Έ

By cjdjdusurto did fgh do h.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing.

this game is super good. people say it has too much ads, but it really does not and you can just put it on airplane mode. i also
love how its not just a run and go game and you can level up.

By kinemaster=godly.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

Amazing game not that much ads,good graphics and more. One thing they should add is effects for when you hit the boss with your
fist with a glove effect on. Besides that great game seriously amazing.

By my name is taken73947293.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
RoRo

This game is just tooooooo good no questions asked

By roshawnsanks.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Girl

When I’m playing this random girl pops up and then I run into something then die

By bba567432.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game, good job making it I like it

I love this game, and I will always. There is ads but not that much and the graphics are good along with different power ups.
Thanks I love this game. Short review but great game. Thanks a lot.

By uytcckhgckghfgcjh.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Lankybox

Lankybox played it so I am playing it now

By Christina Contreras.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Level Up Runner app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total