Lewdle Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Lewdle

by Super Happy Fun Times LLC

Rating of Lewdle

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Lewdle App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Lewdle app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Lewdle User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I never knew until today!

Wow! Mom and dad must be rolling in their ashes right now!

By mek543.
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
A thinking person’s game

This game will do wonders for your vocabulary.

By Groover08.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

Great game that is easy to use and is very entertaining.

By The New Man.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Absolute filth

The people who made this must be sick. Five stars.

By Gamertag.
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice twist on a classic

Love the explanation of the word after the reveal. A real vocabulary expander!

By MisterRoo.
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
5/5

Heck yes, I can finally use my brain and use naughty words at the same time 😂

By Bagina95.
August 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Good fix!

The app is great especially the bug of stats not transferring over, i was annoyed but that and going to undownload. However dont
wanna give 5 stars because my i could have sworn i rated this three stars because of the bug, and came back to change it to five
but my rating was gone.

By agenetski.
August 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Finally an application for my lewd vocab

Doesn’t get better than this for testing your prurient knowledge. Your mom would be ashamed of you, and that is reason enough to
play.

By Estricks.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Best way to improve your vocabulary!

Tired of boring words in Wordle? Want to let your lewd side out anytime? Look no further than Lewdle! It’s f$&@ing fantastic!

By Dawimp523.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Makes good fees fees in my bum bum

This game is a good game. I like it very much. It sprinkles my yummies across my booshes.

By WallyWaltz24.
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Free Lewd Word Game!

I was threatened and told I needed to leave a review by Adam. The worst thing is he did not say exactly what he was going to do,
leaving the details up to my imagination. Absolutely horrifying. I really hope this is good enough!

By ToyBoatSailor.
August 26, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many repeat words

This game is hilarious, but there are too many repeats. At least consider changing the always hilarious examples and definitions
if you’ve run out of new lewd words.

By clr624.
September 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs basic QoL improvements

Fun game, decent implementation from the web app, but needs the ability to display in landscape mode, and it needs a paid version
to remove ads.

By AnnoyedAtTryingToSubmitThis.
September 5, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total