LGBT Flags Merge! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

LGBT Flags Merge!

by jooho kim

Rating of LGBT Flags Merge!

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 16 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of LGBT Flags Merge! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of LGBT Flags Merge! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

LGBT Flags Merge! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Idk

Ok so I love it but I try to join it it just shows a black screen and kicks me out and I keep trying for hours so idk if it’s a
bug or something

By myselfandibyidkwho.
November 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

Fun app but after you play it twice you can’t play again. Pls fix this for iPhone 13!!

By ravesdungeon.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
i love this game its almost addicting

this game isnt only fun but you learn about new terms while lerning about youself and others
i really recommend if your trying to figure yourself out or you simply want to learn more about the community:)

By Starlord needs saving.
November 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Very fun!

This game was pretty relaxing but it’s nothing special. Also it’s hard to find flags in this game.

By V4L!NT1N3.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Kool game :D

This game is really fun because you get to learn all about the lgbtq flags, but I do have a question, which is, if all of these
flags are confirmed real flags because most of these I haven’t seen but I don’t wanna complain too much.

By a cute sugar cookie.
November 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing but something else

This is very awesome but when I close out the app and go into it later it crashes and I have to redownload it and start all over.

By Cruze wooze.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Okay

I don’t even support lgbt but this game fun

By sara the child.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This is just chefs kiss

I’ve been looking for an app like this cause lik alchemy did not have any LGBTQIA+ flags and stuff so k was just scrolling on
tiktok and I saw it and downloaded FAST, I’ve been enjoying it ever sense

By dedenne leah llama.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
E

Its so fun to play and i rly rly like itu😚☺️

By elithenonogirl.
October 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

It is an amazing, fun, educational game 😀😀😀😀😀

By gosh flarnit0976757655627727)2.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
🏳️‍🌈

Fantastic game really brings out the LGBTQ+ community love it!

By Casey Soch.
August 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game! But…

Love this game, 10/10 but the game crashes on startup. Gave me about 30-40 minutes of fun before it started acting up. Please fix!

By Badoinkers_skewb.
November 15, 2021
3 out of 5
H

Love the game just when I exit out it kinda doesn’t wanna re open

By ~milo-kun~.
November 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Mixed Emotions

Well I did enjoy it because I got to explore and learn about different flags. . . but the app is no longer opening. It was fun
while it lasted.

By S10o🙈🙉🙊.
October 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but I wish the combos made sense

Its fun for a bit but the combinations should make sense. Like ace + aro doesnt make aroace? And man + transgender doesn’t make
transmasc? It gets kind of confusing.

By gaytransboi.
August 11, 2021
3 out of 5
it’s ok.

some of the definitions are incorrect.

By milkyadvil.
August 12, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total