Reviews & Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Liars Dice Online Multiplayer by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Liars Dice Online Multiplayer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Liars Dice Online Multiplayer

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best liars dice app out there

I started playing liars dice in red dead redemption. The game is a brilliant mixture of luck and strategy. I love that this has
online multiplayer player. Never wait too long for a lobby. The dice upgrades are a nice touch. This game is a great way way to
burn 15-20 min. The developers did a stand u

By TheNakedJogger.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Freezes often

Game is really fun but the ads cause the game to freeze and then you lose dice

By horace111111111.
November 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Review And offer

Best app. I want to buy it is it for sale ? Steve 858 204 0626

By ss diego.
October 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Where is android version?'

'Used to play this with Android friends but it’s no longer listed on the android play store.. where did it go?'

By suiziq.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Constructive criticism'

'Love the app. Here’s some things i would add:\n\n1. A dice only purchasable once all dice are collected\n2. More dice in
general. Some that cost 500,000+ gems\n3. Show rank in lobby and game\n4. Ability to add profile picture for non-facebook
users\n5. 4 dice mode\n6. Create-a-dice feature\n7. Ad

By Benakfjwhrbzjanddddd.
August 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bug'

'The game is great but I don’t know of it has some bug, but it keeps disconnecting and makes me miss my turn.'

By SebasBogota87.
June 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mic button glitch'

'When the mic button is pressed, the app kicks you out.'

By gomezmenaca.
June 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Advertising'

'I hate when u stop play in middle of a game a cause players to miss part or all of a roll \nI understand you need to do it but
stop all at same time.'

By tuckman dad.
April 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great, could use some additions'

'Would like to see option with 1s being either regular 1s or wild. So playing two 1s can be beaten by two 2s rather than needing 4
of a kind in this game version. And with if first person calls 1s in the round they’re no longer wild for that hand.'

By guest225_1.
April 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'The timer'

'We need a visual timer, or a countdown for ten seconds or something, I never can tell when it’s about to play automatically.'

By jibberjabberjz.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'5 Stars Game!'

'This game is amazing. It’s like a family time domino! I would love for it to have audio and a mic so people can talk to each
other while playing instead of texting :D'

By Renniie.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Como conseguir mas monedas gratis'

'Como conseguir mas monedas gratis'

By juancho.1.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Fun dice game from pirates of the Caribbean & red dead redemption online works great & you can earn coins the free way or pay for
them, the game isn’t pay to win but you do get a small advantage . . . Honestly just the right way mobile games should be done'

By AnusThrasher.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Favorite'

'My favorite plan since i downloaded the game. Very good user experience'

By Garphill.
March 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Simple and straightforward.'

'I’ve played this game for over a year now and I think it’s a nobrainer to get if you like liars dice. That being said I paid
$5 on the app for 100,000 coins and it got me no ads and some gems. I only play the beginner table which is 350 per play. It’s
most like the OG liars dice and what most

By Teh hobo named jojo.
February 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'If you’re in Liar’s Dice fan this is a game!'

By Davezona.
February 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lose the break'

'The break feature gets abused. Drags out games.'

By Pyromaniac88.
February 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not a fan of the breaks.'

'It’s still very fun to play, but the game is forcing me to take breaks way too often, I’ve had games where I’ll be forced
to take a break, like, 5 TIMES! I’m fine with 1 or 2, but it’s seems I’m taking breaks every 5 dice lost. Please, PLEASE,
cut back!!'

By GreenCollarDrums.
January 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs Notch Support'

'Lots of UI elements unreadable with screen notch on newer models.'

By Delubear.
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I haven’t found a good liars dice game and this one is really fun. I enjoy the online feature most. It’s been fun getting to
play with others around the world.'

By N.FERGUSON.
November 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I think this liars dice game is very exciting and fast paced and fun because of the little emotion faces with noises. It’s
great that you can play practice games without using coins. There is more excitement and need for focus I n the advanced games
with all rules. The reverse is a new twist th

By mymando.
August 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Easy to play and relaxing'

'Nicely designed but sometimes it lags.'

By Christian Varga.
August 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Looks great, but'

'What the crap is with the calza mechanic??? I played an AI match and twice the computer regained a couple dice for guessing the
correct amount called. I felt like the AI was cheating because I’ve played liar’s dice a lot (hence skipping the tutorial),
and calza was never in the rules.'

By Podracerzach.
May 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Liar is great'

'Like red dead you will love this'

By lfungo.
April 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'The game is awesome, but I should be capable of giving my friends coins when they needed.'

By El Ploptz.
January 2, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
ɖɨֆǟքքօɨռ⊺ɨռɢ

𝘐 𝘭𝘰𝘷𝘦 𝘵𝘩𝘪𝘴 𝘨𝘢𝘮𝘦 𝘣𝘶𝘵 𝘪𝘵 𝘧𝘳𝘦𝘦𝘻𝘦𝘴 𝘢𝘧𝘵𝘦𝘳
𝘢 𝘧𝘦𝘸 𝘮𝘰𝘯𝘵𝘩𝘴 𝘢𝘯𝘥 𝘪 𝘭𝘰𝘴𝘦 𝘦𝘷𝘦𝘳𝘺𝘵𝘩𝘪𝘯𝘨.
𝘐𝘷𝘦𝘤𝘴𝘵𝘢𝘳𝘵𝘦𝘥 𝘰𝘷𝘦𝘳𝘧𝘪𝘷𝘦𝘵𝘪𝘮𝘦𝘴𝘤. 𝘕𝘰𝘣𝘰𝘥𝘺
𝘳𝘦𝘴𝘱𝘰𝘯𝘥𝘴. 𝘚𝘢𝘥 𝘧𝘰𝘳 𝘴𝘶𝘤𝘩 𝘢 𝘨𝘰𝘰𝘹 𝘨𝘲𝘮𝘦.

By lora333arol.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it but hate it.

I love liars dice so much, I was so grateful when I found an app for like-minded individuals. The problem is, it freezes all the
time, and you feel like you’re gonna have a stroke. So: I love it, but I hate it.

By Hank of Rope.
October 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Constantly kicks me out

Enjoy the interface and international participation quite a bit, but the app disconnects me and my competitors quite a bit. Please
fix.

By Musikvergnugen.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Best game ever

This is the best game ever but it’s so glitchy sometimes I just get too frustrated to play. I got kicked out of a game yesterday
11 times. Your commercial breaks take longer than the break. Last week I had five dice I’m a board against a single opponent
with one. I lost because the game wouldn’t all

By rpaceman.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Too much advertising!!!!

The game is awesome, but have so much advertising

By lmat12.
May 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehh..

This game is very fun and addicting. However, to say its glitchy would be a massive understatement. I get kicked off the server
every other game and it lags.. So when it’s your turn it doesn’t register that you have played your turn, which in turn makes
you lose. Great game if they would just fix th

By Pfiddy95.
January 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total