Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Life Gallery

by 751Games Co.,.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Life Gallery by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Life Gallery written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Life Gallery

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Yasss!!!'

'Love! I swear to god, if you don’t make more I will punch you in the FACE'

By Beaverwithachainsaw.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Loved it!!!'

'This is probably the weirdest game I’ve ever played...and I loved every minute of it! Very morbid and grotesque lol. It’s
basically a series of puzzles that you have to figure out how to solve. Just the right amount of difficulty - makes you think, but
not frustratingly hard. I hope this game g

By Jamcat1190.
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bizarre, but good'

'What an odd game. I like odd games and the artwork and puzzles kind of reminded me of Rusty Lake. But this was no Rusty Lake
game. This was a weird story, rather sad, but captivating for some strange reason. The puzzles ranged from extremely easy to
almost impossible, with no instruction on how to

By Lou in Louisville.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bizarre, but good'

'What an odd game. I like odd games and the artwork and puzzles kind of reminded me of Rusty Lake. But this was no Rusty Lake
game. This was a weird story, rather sad, but captivating for some strange reason. The puzzles ranged from extremely easy to
almost impossible, with no instruction on how to

By Lou in Louisville.
April 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'???????????'

'???????????????????????????\n??????????????????????????\n????????\n??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
???show, don

By Mental_Lover.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'值得鼓励,但是不太好玩'

'感觉到在模仿锈湖系列,但是我不介意,因为我很喜欢锈湖。\n喜欢这个美术风格,这个用画廊的
念,还有阴沉的故事。\n但是可玩性不高。\n第一,故事讲得太平铺直叙。丝毫没有一点让人探索
者脑补故事本身的空间。感

By Mental_Lover.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bizarre as heck'

'It’s bizarre all right, but it’s a nice, if short, game.'

By smjjames.
April 7, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Life Gallery.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total