Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Life Story Simulator Games

by Better Life Studios
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Life Story Simulator Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Life Story Simulator Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Life Story Simulator Games

Reviews: 69Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Ok

The game can be better developed.

By meka37406.
April 8, 2021
4 out of 5
pretty good so far

standard life sim but there’s a cute almost-vr version of your home behind you. kind of annoying you can’t be a girl tho???

By Jessejfkfjffjd.
March 29, 2021
4 out of 5
I like your game it has potential

I like your game because of the life boy

By jon vickmen.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game it’s addicting

Love the game super addicting I would recommend

By therealbrassi.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Best fun game

It’s better then the others and it’s addicting

By gabbbatron 23.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app!

This is a great game! Much better than most life simulator games because it actually shows a character and your home and such!
I’m excited to see more of the game and the upcoming new features they will add!

By jagscakwosvwcqm.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

This game is nice relaxed and fun

By Skittlez4475.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

It’s a really cool game to play if bored

By rayla0214.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love the game, should have a female role.

By Kitten721.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
So Far So Cool!!

If you like this kind of thing I would say give it a try! I’m still new so I will have a follow up review shortly but it’s
about learning how the game works then you will know!

By E40 1979.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
cool

this game is cool and fun to play when you’re bored lmaoooo

By rosaaacc.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Idea for the social media update

One of my friends at school suggested it to me and I’ve been addicted ever since.

By Zenos Haneyvv.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun! Just one thought

Getting a lifelong pet is a big decision.Having to choose what species you want like a dog, a cat, a bird, maybe even a fish.Also
choosing if you want to adopt or buy.You can interact with them in the life story game like you do with your significant other or
children.

By Jalyce Florio.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Just one little thing..

This is an amazing life story game and i’ve been playing it not stop since i got it,

By Nilay Valentinuzzihx.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This is amazing!

Usually I don’t right reviews but this life story game is truly awesome and unique.

By Bronce Wingarwj.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

This app is amazing and fun , perfect .

By Skylur Bolgermz.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is amazing,

This life story game is so fun and time consuming!

By 伊小陶铎称.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect Game

This life story game is better then YouTube I would rather play this then watch videos.

By Darson Raggittql.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
amazing game and developers!

I’ve been playing nonstop since I downloaded it!

By Rory Stivey.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game but

It is super great and it’s addicting and you don’t know what is gonna happen so you are always surprised.

By Jalexis Halmkinlx.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
New content

I like this life story game a lot and actually a friend showed it to me because I would like and I did it’s really funny and
shows you what can happen inside.

By Endri Gronewaylg.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
something you should add

I really like how you get to interact so much with your characters life choices.

By Feodor Mealand.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

Slightly old-looking animations

By Kenad_h_01.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I play the game 24/7

This life story game is so addictive and I can’t stop playing.

By Katharine Geydon.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

This life story game is really good!

By Kiarrah Upton.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Request

Its very unique and i definitely recommend it, i mean it free so why not?

By Toyna Behandk.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
5star game, some ideas

It’s a good time waster and it’s prettt fun dawg

By Natylee MacFadzean.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game.

Thank you again for this wonderful life story game and here's to more great content!

By Nariana Hinchonis.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
THIS IS A good GAME, but one thing

life story given me countless hours of fun and i don't plan to stop playing.

By Cabell Itzkovsky.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it heres some more ideas

There’s clear differences between certain lives and some are easier than others.

By Chaly Ivashintsovvi.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

There’s a lot of alternate ways to create a life and different situations it puts you through.

By Ronica Narbettrr.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
My Favorite Game On The App Store

I usually don’t write reviews but I’ve had a lot of fun playing this life story game.

By Armon Curnockbl.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s awesome!

There is always room for improvements, and I like when they come out with a new update!!

By Gin Hanhardnk.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Dating app suggestion

I’m ready for the next challenges!5000 Stars.

By Chalia Jurkiewiczgv.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

I find this life story game enjoyable and addicting.

By Tyquan Carranlj.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Idea

I give this app to thumbs up and would definitely recommend it to anyone.

By Alexjandro Cristofaninibr.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app to pass the time

I really do recommend it it's the best.

By Vipul Doylandfh.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
good

Thank you for giving the best updates!

By Johnathon Bartolicec.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it and here’s an update idea

I like the life story game already and will like to see it improve more and more over time.

By Felecity Crottaghqk.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Entrepreneurship

You guys did amazing with this life story game!

By Lugene Hendrikhx.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game!

I have nothing bad to say about this game, and hope it stays this way.

By scarlatill.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
good game

Found this life story game and I like it!

By Lewana Butcherskk.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
some cool ideas that could make the game more inte

All in all, a solid life story game, keep up the great work!

By Ketcher Donnelnn.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever

So far this life story game is fantastic

By Syndie Piellvk.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
life story

I absolutely like this life story game!

By Virtus Lystoncm.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Just one thing

I really enjoy the life story game, its so fun and one of my favorites.

By Doye Birminghamqz.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
life story

This has blown my mind!I mean how do you make such a good life story game.

By Tonyua Rubertishr.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Fav game

This is the absolutely the best life story game that I have ever played it is so addictive.

By Jozelyn Bilbrookqq.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Idea

I fell like there should be more interaction.

By Tranice Mattusevich.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
My Asks for the game

This life story game is so fun, endless possibilities that keep the life story game fun and fresh..

By Kristafer Heymesee.
January 13, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Trying new apps

It’s alright. Not the best game

By Apostolic Pentecostal "13".
January 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but meh

Needs more ways to make money, other wise a pretty fun game

By theprincessgal.
January 19, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total