LifeAfter Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

LifeAfter

by NetEase Games

Rating of LifeAfter

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 53 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the LifeAfter App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful LifeAfter app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

LifeAfter User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 53 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Playable zombie character witch is infected

I love this game I played it when it first came out. It is the only game I did not delete from my device. The only thing I was
looking for is a playable infected zombie character witch is fully infected.

I like how the game is and how it looks. I hope that the next update looks good.

By kathypritchett.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Brings back memories

Haven’t played this game in a long time, I loved the game to where I would play everyday, this game brings back so much memories
too, I recommend this game!

By this game is best for you.
October 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing game

This game if so much fun and amazing I have been playing this game for hours and it just clears my boredom

By Roman_1232305.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
HELP!

I’m stuck and I can’t get out

By ARMYLJB.
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Great graphics

It has the best graphics but it needs more work on the graphics

By weeeeeeeeeeee🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓🤓.
October 16, 2022
4 out of 5
I fw the game a lot

It be lit to play frl takes up time and is interesting

By 2kCam.
October 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Why they should have first person

Please add first person I would be super nice

By Akoani.
September 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazed

I’m actually amazed. At first a few years back when I first saw this game I was like it’s one of those fake ads for a crappy
game. But now after playing it I am amazed by its quality! Great game!

By Hypexgm.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS! Best game out there!

I have played this game on and off for years! I love it and it’s honestly the best multiplayer mobile game I have ever played!!
I guarantee anyone that downloads this game would absolutely love it!

By AgrJlr1114.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
So far so good

So far so good. Loving the storyline.

By Quee'SooBaszic.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Life after

This is an amazing fun game for a phone

By HeyItsJordan16.
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

This game is insanely good it is basically an open world survival game with multiplayer. If you’ve ever played the forest vr/pc
it’s like this

By hdhjdbsu dhd.
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

I love this game, I’ve been playing this game for so long and I never had any problems with the game except for the update being
slow, but everything is all good.

By BaByG Gamer.
August 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

I love the game it fun and it’s great to play at night when your in the dark and up for horror

By jxhny4.
August 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Just started and I’m having fun just two little th

I just started playing and I’m enjoying it but just two things 1. I wish our character had voice acting and 2. With the voice
acting we have it feels a little delayed and sometimes the animations do not match completely

By Cyberwind22.
August 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game 🤨

Goood video game best game ever

By cooljosecomed.
August 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is amazing

If you’re looking for a really good zombie game this is it

By big man is good.
August 19, 2022
5 out of 5
review

it’s a good game we can actually move and it’s not about building a settlement

By wazywx.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Caylus

I saw caylus play it it LOOKS SICK BRO

By nnnnnnnnnjjhggffddsdb.
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
The coolest game ever

It is really realistic and it has really fun exploring

By Jackson ram.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
New to the game

I just started playing but it seems pretty fun to me.

By Slasher19.
August 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

What a great game! Love the graphics but one problem! MAKE IT CONTROLLER SUPPORTED!! I have my razer Kishi controller that I love
to use but this game doesn’t support controller and I thought for dang sure it would’ve considering how many gigs it is. That
is all!

By cday822.
August 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Perfect but ..

So it’s a perfect game and it has potential but there is a thing I would like to say and it is that if the creator could create
larger server due to the constant server crash but overall perfect

By chenpkjhgfdsddcvbjk,m.
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
افضل واجمل لعبه

اقوى لعبه واجمل لعبه واروع لعبه

By bero jo.
August 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Winky Likey

✡️✡️✡️✡️✡️✡️✡️✡️

By winky likey.
August 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Like how it was designed

I really like to play grinding games like Ark and Rust, but I also like how there are different levels making it easier to know
where to go rather than clump it all together on 1 huge map.

By HiRandomUser.
July 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Great!

Great game! Lots to do, and a really good story line. Have downloaded it on every device I ever owned.

By Beth95@TMNG.
June 30, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good but

Add more skin tones please for darker brown skin

By lets go away.
July 1, 2022
5 out of 5
LifeAfter

This game is so cool and I like the Grafics

By #1000000000 dudesssss!!!.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
I don’t like comment

I’m only commenting for free money

By WhiteTemper.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
نطالب

نحتاج الى اللغه العربيه من فضلكم

By گدھدجرکہگ.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

It’s so cool and all though some comments are mean I’m adding too the good.😊

By yoyomaster22.
June 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Issue

The guide won’t let me finish one of the quests therefore I can’t move forward with my survival manual. Help!

By pehdis.
June 10, 2022
4 out of 5
PLEASE UPDATE

This game is great but it really needs an update. And heres a suggestion: let us pick who we support. I would much rather support
the imperial than the federation.

By jjgjfhcdgc?!?)(.
June 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

Has really good graphics and is ver fun but the only downside is you have to have a better phone to play it

By airhxtrnt.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I don’t know why I just love the game so much

By niko geinopolos.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect 🤩

Love it it’s more for a 10 yr old i mean. But over all I love it amazing graphics good story play and characters

By uhguhgyuygyuygyugfu.
April 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Life After

Very fun. But when u do the Nancy city quest it’s takes a long time. It’s not connection or anything it’s just they match u
up with ppl tht have the same exact level as u. But overall very fun.

By sha.riyaaa.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
En español

Deberían poner la opción de traducirlo al español por que es muy molesto que por no saber inglés se te dañe la partida a mi
me paso una vez

By WilmanP.
March 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Every day I play

1. Love the graphics and sound
2. There’s nothing wrong with the game
3. The only thing I want to see is more animals Like. Birds , chickens , cats , rabbits

By Jeremiah Simmons.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Play game

I’m from iran and I can’t connect apple id or gmail in game. I can’t play this game because that error. Plz help me

By hossein hakan.
April 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Mobile and Consol

This is a great game I love it. I enjoyed playing it. I still do enjoy it, one of the things they should do is bring this game to
consol as well. PS5 and or xbox. That would be an amzming way to play this game!

By Silv3rBull€t.
December 3, 2021
4 out of 5
One of the best MMORG’s for mobile device.

I’d like to suggest a walking animation. Such as a button that switches between walking and running.
Other than that - everything’s great on the game

By CalmVinny.
November 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Nicest people in this game but it crash every 5 mi

Been playing for a month now and I haven’t yet encounter a toxic player, everyone I’ve encountered is mature and love to help.
The crashing problem is HUGE

By Ken.N2001.
October 17, 2022
3 out of 5
اللغة العربية/ Arabic language

لماذا لا يوجد اللغة العربية؟
Why there is no arabic language?

By nshhhhhw.
October 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but lags

I enjoy playing the game, the opened-world, zombie apocalypse is pretty dope. What I hate most is the super lag while playing.
Often I will have to close the game out just to get it to work. If the game didn’t have the lag it would be one of the best
mobile games on the market.

By RatedTruth.
October 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Languages

Hi, it’s good game thank you but I hope that you will try to add the Arabic language to the players in the Middle East and also
more languages ​​so that the players can communicate more and understand the instructions of the game.

By Rusl Ali.
September 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Life after

The game is great, great graphics although it glitches like no one’s business. And it makes it hard to level up when you know
zombies won’t go down.

By rin-3x.
August 18, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s alright

I’ve only started playing and it is fun but it’s alright

By FaceIsNotBack.
May 29, 2022
3 out of 5
It won’t download

Please fix this and yes I’m on ios

By robot in a bottle.
May 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but always lagging

Im always being disconnected from the server. Kinda hard to play the game when u cant even stay logged in!

By creepylady85.
December 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Realism

Would be better if game was more realistic. Not so much as what you can do, but visually.

By fmsjsubgejisdj.
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Character Customization

I’m just gonna be blunt about this when we actually gonna be able to choose our own skin

By xfatherx.
November 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total