Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lifty!

by Major Frank Pty
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lifty! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lifty! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lifty!

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I LOVE IT'

'This is the best game I have played in a while. It’s funny, cool, and I just like the idea so yeah great job!'

By #fnafforever.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing!!'

'I love this game! Can’t put it down!!!\n\nYou have to deliver the little cute characters to their floors before their timers
run out and they all have their own different personalities and challenges (the chubby one takes two spots in the elevator
lol)\n\nThe graphics are great and the little sou

By mariodabest.
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lifty'

'It\'s really kind of fun and the liftys are so cute!'

By BBShed.
May 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'So addictive and fun'

'I absolutely love this game I play it every day'

By Eleven011!.
April 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'LOVE'

'Really enjoyed playing this game, but I’ve beat it already, and there’s no more levels. I really like this game and would
like to continue playing it, if there were more levels it would be much better!'

By emiilyfaiith.
April 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Animation'

'Make the Animation more legit and this game would be 5 stars !!'

By Jamerz104.
April 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great, fun game that’s relaxing for me and help

'I must admit the updates have made this game amazing. I am so pleased to have it meet my original hopes. The updated money and
elevator systems have made it so good. The character updates are so cute as well. Great job guys and thank you SO much for
listening to the feed back. Well worth what I pai

By 7deadlySins4given.
April 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love It, But . . .'

'It is a great game that I’ve a terrific time playing, at the same time it’s over. Where are the other levels? Is something
more on the way?'

By Ciilaha.
April 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Really fun and addictive'

'This game is super fun but now that I have beat the tower and gotten the crown there isn’t another tower to go to and I don’t
like the survival mode.'

By dtv review ok.
April 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Needs more towers'

'Amazing game and I love the concept! It was very challenging. By when I beat tower one, I was expecting another tower, but there
wasn’t. I just want more towers because I do not like the survival mode.'

By Corndog!!!.
April 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Very fun play you well like it'

By jamesruiz2009.
April 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'So awesome nothing to describe this as'

By jimjom1.
March 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Newest update'

'Like the game a lot. Does get much more difficult when you have to worry about time & hearts. New “endless” mode is not
really endless. Seems extremely difficult.'

By ErMaSa70.
March 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Arrow Controls are missing'

'I was pretty bummed when I couldn’t play this game . I did all my research and I see there are supposed to be arrows to go up
and down and unfortunately I didn’t have any arrows on my game . I re downloaded it and same thing. So I unfortunately could not
play it. Please help me out here . // ed

By Crissy112.
March 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lifty'

'This is the best game ever try it love Lifty'

By bfkjdwikxeg.
March 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great, update please'

'Awesome game but where are the other levels??'

By k.kokes.
February 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun but needs more levels'

'Love this game. I waited so long for it to come out. The first and only game I’ve ever preordered on here. It was fun and even
got challenging...but now I finished all the levels and need more!! Please update soon! That’s the only reason for 4 stars - we
need more gameplay!'

By cbuckley0811.
February 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Please do NOT make it easier!!'

'That is the exciting part of this game! I love the challenge! There would be no point without it!! I beat the game without
spending any real money! You just have to find a strategy! Use the ads and coins. Redo other (completed) levels to get more
coins...double up your coins. It is completely beata

By BullyBusterz.
January 28, 2019
4 out of 5
'Could be better'

'I really liked this game in the beginning then I realized it was a game where you pretty much have to buy the elevators to be
able to level up. There should be a way to upgrade the amount of people/speed with coins, not be forced to BUY other elevators.
Even the ones you can buy with coins is obvio

By Mehrp.
January 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'U can pass all levels w/out purchase! Great game!

'Good news!! THE OFFICE LEVEL IS TOTALLY PASSIBLE WITHOUT PURCHASES! :) WWEFAB4ecahhhhh: \n(& anyone else who wants to know how to
pass office or any other level)I was stuck on the office too. Thought I would never get passed it! I used the crystal lift & just
kept at it. I also made a rule for myse

By Be4tiful Disaster.
January 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'😎 awesome'

'This game is AMAZING I love it, it’s very addicting I CAN NOT STOP'

By olivia646⚽️.
January 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent'

'This is a great game!!! Addicting and fun. Cute characters❤️ I’m on the office level and I feel like I’m never gonna be
able to pass it unless I spend money which I won’t do. 3 hearts and the impatience of the Lifties makes office level nearly
impossible to beat. Otherwise great job!!! \n

By WWEFAN4evahhhhh.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love this game it is super cute and a good time killer. It is difficult though when you get to the office level. I have
completed all of the levels and hope that there will be more levels added soon.'

By Chellelenea.
January 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cute and lighthearted fun!'

'Really well done in all respects, cute characters, simple yet engaging gameplay, fun quirky music and sound effects. Good
difficulty curve, simple to pick up but can be quite challenging in the upper floors! Am really liking this one :)'

By starbork.
January 4, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Explanation how to play is vague'

'No clear explanation of how to play. Took a bunch of clicking to get started. Other than that it’s fun.'

By Amicis Joe.
August 27, 2019
3 out of 5
'Great little game'

'I really like the challenge of this game, using both reason and luck to get thru each level. Unfortunately, I\'ll prob delete it,
as the amount of advertising is ridiculous.'

By AppChckr.
August 18, 2019
3 out of 5
'Good Game, But Needs Work'

'Like other players, I also find the game and graphics to be entertaining overall. However while, the concept keeps me coming
back, it is very frustrating to gain so little coins at a time, even after completing a level. You should be able to gain more
coins or time bonuses while playing the game, c

By helduhdhaidud.
July 23, 2019
3 out of 5
'I enjoy it but wish I didn’t lose my progress'

'I like the game but I’m upset because it did an update and I lost all my progress and had to start over.'

By JustShauna.
July 3, 2019
3 out of 5
'Lifty!'

'This game is fun but my game keeps freezing up'

By JaylaTheGoat.
May 5, 2019
3 out of 5
'Nothing left to do…'

'I finished tower 1 and I’ve played survival mode a bunch of times. Now there’s nothing left to play in this game. Maybe there
should be more towers to hold people over until the next update'

By taylawayla29.
April 21, 2019
3 out of 5
'Fun little game, but needs more oomph'

'So I downloaded this game originally because I thought the graphics were cute. When I started playing, it seems well designed.
The only problem I have with game play is that sometimes my fingers get out of line with the arrow buttons and I end up going the
wrong direction or not moving at all. \n\n

By Teacher4470.
April 21, 2019
3 out of 5
'I have not played this game but...'

'Ok sooooo I have not played this yet, But they should add a boss or more, How it will work is that the liftys will attack and the
player moves the liftys to the spot the boss is at,I think that will make it a lot more fun! For EVERYONE WHO PLAYS! You guys (The
developers) Should add that stuff and

By greyseal.
April 5, 2019
3 out of 5
'Good game good job'

'This is fun I have been waiting to play this game It is cool looking in the trailer but you could make more upgrades in future.'

By Jt and ant.
March 28, 2019
3 out of 5
'Good but'

'I love this game but it\'s too hard without having to buy a new car. Thinking about uninstalling because it seems impossible to
complete without making an in app purchase but I really don\'t want to stop playing the game'

By josie618283.
January 24, 2019
3 out of 5
'Not grate'

'This game is OK. I do not like the life system it’s too hard those guys are way too impatient. I also think it’s ridiculous
that you have to pay coins to save your progress if you’re going to make us pay coins please make a no more than 200 the new
update decrease the amount of points you ge

By Ghdjnfnf.
January 6, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total