LightsOut: Reflex Test Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

LightsOut: Reflex Test

by Murat Baykor

Rating of LightsOut: Reflex Test

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the LightsOut: Reflex Test App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful LightsOut: Reflex Test app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

LightsOut: Reflex Test User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
searched for it and found it, amazing

i remember seeing this app on WTF1, just wanted to get it out of interest, today I searched for it and look at what I found! the
same app that made it on WTF1. add sounds in when you release your finger and when you hold in the box, it would make the game a
bit cooler

By person who loves nascar.
May 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Dying for this app

Love it always good to have with you

By timroobob.
July 8, 2022
5 out of 5
HOURS OF FUN

I sit here for hours trying to get to 1st place on the daily fastest starts!

By BUNEENUB.
June 10, 2022
4 out of 5
pretty good but a few things

this game is good for testing and getting your reaction time faster but the score board is just useless. Its all the people who
get lucky or use cheats. then again its pretty use full

By eboooiiii.
January 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Great App

Good because the lights go off at random times so you can’t time it and its more like real F1! Fantastic app

By remodluna.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun App

Saw this app and I wanted to give it a try. It’s a good nothing bad about it

By Boboly13579__-.
November 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ads

It’s stupid that you have to watch an ad to get more lives if you jump start

By MegaVoltex.
July 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Great app, needs UI update!

I find this app so fun and easy to use. UX is 8/10 but definitely needs an improvement on the interface! Great app!

By matiasluceroAR.
November 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Good idea bad execution.

To put it short the timing is off by a lot you will randomly get Failed as a time and it's about a tenth of a second of.

By Thuggish fedhgfghjh.
April 25, 2021
3 out of 5
LightsOut purchased didn’t work.

I enjoy the game but when I attempted to remove adds, it processed but failed to remove the ads. Also attempted to report issue to
the developer via the provided support link, I received a 403 error message.

By JW Mac.
April 27, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total