Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

LightSpace

by Logical Animal, LLC
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of LightSpace by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of LightSpace written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for LightSpace

Reviews: 35Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Imaginary drawing

Every time when I draw, it’s feels like, a imaginary drawing. It’s like on paper but an air just like we’re imagining it.
What you you want, endless space, we could just draw whatever we want we could on people in real life!

By life is a world.
February 13, 2021
4 out of 5
You are so sweet I will have you come to play.

This game I hope you like it to let you drawl but a few minutes ago… It’s recording OK Siri about that I have the best rating
as I can I have five eights but I was lying it was forever

By Wiki Blake.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Purchased'

'I purchased this app a while ago and I can’t find a restore button \nThanks\nI FOUND IT !! Thanks \nLove the app'

By Niniramz22.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and glitchy'

'This is very very fun I just got it today and I really really like it but it’s very glitchy I do not like the glitchy stuff and
my drawings move with my tablet so that’s only thing I wanted to say'

By 45445yyy.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app in the galaxy!'

'Don

By pupuly.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app in the galaxy!'

'Don’t listen to the other bad reviews/comments this is the best app I’ve ever seen! It’s looks like it’s real life!
Please give this app 5❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️!'

By pupuly.
March 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but needs a fix'

'I think that you should not make us pay for colors. I understand that you need to make money but green can’t draw anything'

By Jonah Bayne.
November 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Witchcraft'

'I don’t know how technology works so well. How does it know how to draw perfect 3D lines based off of a 2D picture
automatically? For example, my house is like a circle that you can go around inside. I started pressing on the screen and went
around that circle, and it knew where I began. Amazing!

By Fifcyfhivitfc dr.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'If you have the top iPhone or top Samsung this app is amazing!! Anything but the best phone and the app crashes.'

By r3laxe4.
July 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'I have questions...'

'So I really like the app but I can\'t find a way to use photos. Can u use photos on this app?? But it\'s pretty cool just doing
it AR'

By éłłâ.
July 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'I have questions...'

'So I really like the app but I can\'t find a way to use photos. Can u use photos on this app?? But it\'s pretty cool just doing
it AR'

.
July 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Glitches'

'Is a really great game, i mean I can draw a mustache on my mom, but there is a lot of glitches'

By moch1yummY.
July 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Works great with newer hardware'

'On an iPhone XR this app hasn’t given me any problems. No glitches or stutters. Really cool!'

By VPCYT.
May 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but have some ok stuff'

'This is complicated and I don’t want to pay 2 dollars for colors but this is a good gamer editor'

By LIASandia❤️.
April 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good but have some ok stuff'

'This is complicated and I don

By LIASandia??.
April 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'All I have to say is that is...ITS GUCCI ITS COOL ITS AWESOME ITS EVERYTHING POSITIVE! -By me :3'

By Wolf_Dragon.
April 7, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cool but one thing ;-;'

'This is a great app! But one improvement. How about make the colors free? 3 dollars? For paint? So that’s my only thought make
it free'

By Galaxypower✨.
March 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cool but one thing ;-;'

'This is a great app! But one improvement. How about make the colors free? 3 dollars? For paint? So that

By Galaxypower?.
March 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'TXT'

'Love this TxT brought me here'

By stanknkandNct.
March 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good not Great'

'It’s good app wish it had more brushes like 50'

By ddgcgfdgh.
February 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'I like it...'

'It’s an amazing app, other than the fact that the floating pictures don’t quite look realistic. What I mean by that is it’s
really shaky/glitchy, but it runs rlly smooth. I like it.'

By connor2071.
February 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Glitches'

'I think that the game is amazing but their are some glitches that I do want fixed. For example sometimes when I play the game it
messes up and doesn’t show what I am drawing. Sometimes the stuff that I am drawing just go to the side and I can’t see it and
it’s hard for me to be able to see un

By kittymitty12345678910987654321.
February 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Impressive AR and Very Fun!'

'I thought this app was just a very fun idea! The combination of Augmented Reality and Digital Art really caught my attention. The
icon you utilize is a little rocket ship blasting off to space, which I thought was very cute! Also, because your app is called
Light ”space” the design fits pretty

By GalaxyWings.
January 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'The great app'

'It’s a great app I play it every time and it’s a good app and I’ll never delete it because I play it every time'

By vjrgr.
January 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'What I Hate'

'Only thing I hate is that I had to pay for the colors'

By Jordyn Lynae.
December 30, 2018
5 out of 5
'Gray'

'I mean it is F AMaZING FOR TIC TOKs'

By Maropedia.
December 27, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun but limited'

'You only get three brushes without paying'

By Corin Fraser.
December 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Im a happy camper'

'So I used to use my phone a lot and it didn’t let me download in on there, but I got an iPad Pro so I can download it :3'

By Mystical Kitties.
December 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Super cool app'

'This is so awwwwwesooomeee!!!'

By j grce.
December 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This is SO cool\n\nBut I’m still getting to know it'

By debbbbbbbbbbbyyyyyybbbyybb.
December 6, 2018
4 out of 5
'more free colors please!'

'There are only three free colors and the sparkly ones are not the best free colors. Please add more colors or make seasonal one.
For example, if you are on light space during Christmas, you get a Christmas color. But besides the colors, great app!'

By mweorp.
December 3, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Paying for space light

I love this app, it’s amazing. I love the filters and the stars. But I wished that you didn’t have to pay for literally
everything. There is only one filter on each mode. I love it, but some people don’t or can’t pay that.

By OlimpicChampionDiving101.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but it’s meh for me

Okay so when I downloaded this game I thought wow this is cool but when I recorded it was very glitchy like it is a good game but
for me it is a meh because I was trying to draw hi so it would be like a really cool vid but the I was looking horrible cuz how
glitchy it is so that is my review and yea

By missgirly504.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Always Crashes

I bought all the brushes and no ads, but each time I record a video and I try to watch it it crashes before I can watch it. Please
fix this I don’t want to pay and my money to go to waste.

By Kenna_bugg.
January 2, 2019
3 out of 5
You’ve got to be kidding me

idk i can’t do anything on this app bc it’s lagging an awful lot

By Tribecalledquestxxxx.
December 15, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total