Like A Giraffe Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Like A Giraffe

by Hyun-joong Kim

Rating of Like A Giraffe

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Like A Giraffe App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Like A Giraffe app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Like A Giraffe User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hayln Alan

It’s so fun and so wholesome 😆🥹

By Jajaajjjaajaj.
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Like a Dino

So the game is OK but like it’s kind of funny about the neck of the dinos because it looks like a giraffe and you should play it
like it’s very fun so try to play it and you know so enjoy you guys

By 1123 Ricky.
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
If u don’t like or love this game you are cray cra

This game is a AMAZING,relaxing,and I love the love story,this is so underrated

By OBBSED BUT....
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game!!

I played this on my friend’s iPod and I got it on my phone. I love this game! The little love story is so cute 😍😜

By EllaBellaNora.
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
the best

this app is so fun. if you're bored you can just play it instead of being on social media. its great for calming down and taking a
break

By Imma Firework.
December 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

There is no words I just love This game.

By sophia lee H.
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
I recommend the game

It’s rlly cute and fun I played it for hours

By flower 71.
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game!!

So it gives you the drama story wonderfull songs it’s just so amazing

By XLMOPS.
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game so so much!

This game is very fun and adorable! I love the songs and the cute characters! It doesn’t have a lot of ads and it’s very fun!
I originally saw the app on my friends phone and i love everything about it!

By beachlover 3.
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Such a great relaxing game

Ok I’ve been seeing this game all over the internet and I finally decided to try it and oh my gosh it did not disappoint at all!
This game is a slay. Periodt 😌💅

By hehe chicken nuggies.
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Best coping game ever!

Not only is it relaxing it also has a story and eatxa songs and it makes you feel good

By user2737267725372616.
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Super Fun

This game has helped me with all my depression with its cuteness and it’s music is so relaxing

By Rexstar75.
December 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Dinos :)

I love this game, but some people don't seem to realize it was based off of "Like a Pet"

By - Emily McPhee.
December 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Omg I love this game and I literally spend HOURS playing it it is so fun it is like a dinosaur love game but also a music
challenge I rate this 5 stars because it’s so fun omg

By you mother ######.
December 14, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s so cute

The songs and characters are so cute. This is definitely recommended if you are bored. Very cute game overall. I really like how
you can have another chance at the game if you miss one.

By Eva Malysheva.
December 15, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it!

I love it bc of its cute style and the love story to! I love the music,I love the Dino’s too! If I could I would give it a
100000000!

By H444.
December 15, 2022
5 out of 5
So satisfying 😭👌

Literally the BEST GAME EVER I love the music and animation it’s tots cute

By tbtfffyybbftyyfbut.
December 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

I love Dino’s and this game is good very good and if you don’t like it I hate you “read this is an Indian voice

By _monkey_boy.
December 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is the best game ever, I think that every person in the world should own this game. If everyone owned this game the world
would probably be a happier place.

By lulu5504.
December 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Never change it!

This is a great game! I have like ~600 points just buy playing a little bit of it!

By gåme grümpš.
December 15, 2022
5 out of 5
MMM PERFECT 👌

this IS SO FREAKING RELAXINGG I MEAN- I RATHER PLAY THIS THAN WATCH YOUTUBEE AAAAAAAA-

By leynxer.
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
this game is amazing

i love this game sm and it helps with my anxiety

By TOMATO🍅🍅🍅🍅.
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME

I love this game it’s so cute and keeps me calm and happy at the same time

By cfhxj$.
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

I love the game it’s so cute and so fun

By BTS and SKZ simp.
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I love like a Dino!!

I absolutely love this game it is family friendly and reminds me of my childhood.It’s a honor and a privilege to play this I
love it so much. I hope the person who made this is blessed!

By 𝕬𝖗𝖎𝖊𝖑.
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Download NOW!

I love this game it's so entertaining and the love story is AWESOME and entertain the mood is pure beauty.

By nick133456yes.
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
LikeaDino_love

This is a AMAZING and aesthetic game. The songs are cute and simple, and so is the game!!! I am obsessed so therefore I rate it
full stars. There are absolutely no complaints!!! Tysm for making this, it honestly is stress relieving and puts me in a good
mood! ❤️❤️❤️ 100,000/10

By Avis the famous.
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game is for hot people and if you don’t play it you’re a misogynistic,zoophilic,homophobic colonizer. So please play it
bc it’s a great game!!!! 😁😁😁😁

By HIpeeps27.
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
My comfort game<3

This game is so cute and so wholesome this is my comfort game I play it every day to calm me down it just makes me happy!

By ashl3ymix.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Like a Dino!

Slayyyy this is such a good game like help get me off this game.can’t stop playing!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Lover✨🌹❤️.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
It helps me sleep

It’s really fun and it helps me sleep for some weird reason

By stan twice puta.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s so cute!

I love this game so much!it’s so cute,and the music is nice.
I just started playing it and I love it!

By Kariani🧋.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Very calming

I really like this game, my boyfriend showed it to me and he said it was really calming. So I tried it and it was. All I have to
say is thank you for creating this game 😁

By Dinoknowsbest.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Sooooo good!!!

This game is amazing 😻! Pls release new games and anamations! Maybe make like a Dino 2 and 3 soon!

By AbigailCL123.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
So good

Its so much fun and best when ur bored or in a long line it gets harder every time and its so cool

By SlothLover2468.
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Yes

This app is very super slay aesthetic girly pop if you download you won’t regret it’s very quirky and cute
❤️🧡💛💚💙💜

By fiona cupcake.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
💞

I love this game it tells me it's ok KOYT yo be okay I removed my bad thoughts and feelings 💞

By 5kniyaa.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS GAME!

I got it to see how good it was from TikTok and I LOVE IT! I definitely recommend it if you need some support or just being called
"Awesome" and stuff! If you like cute dinosaurs, then I DEFINITELY recommend this game for you <3!

By mio!?.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
SO CUTE

I love the game it’s so cute!! I’m obsessed

By hoy 687688678.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great!

This app is so fun! I love how there are different characters and not just that but BABIES?!!?! Love this app it cures your
boredom!

By just go D hdd CD h CDs hxhxb.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
❤️✨Amazing game❤️✨

Like a Dino is an amazing no internet game and you do not have to pay to get coins to get new dinos I love this
game❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Pink Mommy 24.
September 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect

This game is honestly so fun. If you’re feeling sad, this is a game to make you feel better. It’s so relaxing and the music is
so cute. The overall aesthetic is just amazing and I really really love this game.

By JAX ANCHETA.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Could’ve have asked for a better game

Extremely addicting, I love this game and I’ve had it for less then 5 hours.

By limabean🧚🏽‍♀️.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Soooooooo fun! 🦖🦕🦖🦕

Just got this the other day and now I have almost everything! I do not pay any attention to Dino (Sorry) but I LOVE Dina. Thanks
super_toki!

By Rachaelpieeeee.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Adorable❤️

Im writing this to tell everyone how this app is and I LOVE IT! I haven't had to many adds at all. We all hate to many adds. My
favorite part IMA how adorable the Dino's are! Best app❤️❤️❤️

By I_like men_without the_n2013.
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
SO CUTE! 💗

I AM OBSESSED WITH THIS GAME LOVE IT! Plus like I’m nine and I love it! Plus I like the story that comes along with it! But the
best part it doesn’t use Wi-Fi so I can play it in the car! Honestly my fav character in the story is Dina lol!
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Five stars!

By Sensational_Sam.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Like a Dino

BEST GAME EVER I love this game it is so fun you do not have to pay for is and there are barely any ads I don’t even know what
to say it is the best game ever!!!

By super_iphone.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
This is FREAKING AWESOME

I love this game so much! I love the love story factor!! I live for these Dinos and Dinas! Thank you so much for making this
toddler game! I am twelve and love it! So if you are worried you won’t like it you will.

By dinolover0910.
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

It was so cute and fun! It was especially easy to understand without vivid instructions.

By m!|o.
August 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Five ⭐️!

This is the cutest game ever!I love the music so much but I wish there was more moods and story👌🏻👌🏻👌🏻.

By roserob1000.
August 29, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
ITS SO FUN but…

So it’s so so fun but it’s pretty fast and it’s endless and gets harder and harder but still so fun

By THIS APP IS SO ANOYING.
December 15, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total