Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Like A Giraffe

by Hyun-joong Kim
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Like A Giraffe by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Like A Giraffe written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Like A Giraffe

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wow

I love this game it’s great it makes me so happy.

By user:182849592828250.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST/MOST AESTHETIC GANE EVER!!!!!

This is my new favorite game ever so fun and no adds!!!!!❤️❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥❤️❤️‍🔥

By Hannah_Grace13.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love This game it is so fun and my best friend Said hey you should play it I can’t stop playing it 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

By nightwolf257644.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Calming

When there was a thunderstorm I and my little brother were scared so I played like a Dino🤩it was so super calming I almost
forgot about the thunder storm

By chdhbdhrbdbgdndnfhc.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
YOU NEED THIS GAME👁👄👁

It helps with my anxiety and it makes me happy.
My sister started playing it and I was like OMG what’s that game called so I got it’s and it’s just AMAZING the music is so
calm it’s completely appropriate. THIS GAME IS A WINNER💃🏻

By Danaie89.
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
𝘚𝘰 𝘤𝘶𝘵𝘦!

𝘐 𝘭𝘰𝘷𝘦 𝘵𝘩𝘪𝘴 𝘨𝘢𝘮𝘦 𝘴𝘰 𝘮𝘶𝘤𝘩! 𝘐𝘵𝘴 𝘴𝘰 𝘧𝘶𝘯 𝘢𝘯𝘥
𝘩𝘢𝘴 𝘵𝘩𝘦 𝘣𝘦𝘴𝘵 𝘢𝘰𝘯𝘨𝘴! ♡o。.(✿ฺ。✿ฺ)

By b e a n s :].
October 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Fun! It helps if you are good at rhythm though

By nazqmfbg.
October 20, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s fun but

I downloaded this game because the Dino was so cute!! But when I started playing there was no sound and it was really stressing me
out. I checked my Bluetooth I deleted the game and reinstalled it more the 20 times AND IT WONT BE FIXED please help!

By DreamsToes.
October 20, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total