Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Like A Giraffe

by Hyun-joong Kim
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Like A Giraffe by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Like A Giraffe written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Like A Giraffe

Reviews: 310Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Jiggly

My favorite part is when the giraffes 🦒 neck jiggles

By zackyolo.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
keira

i am emotionally attached to this game. it makes me very happy. i can not live without it even though i got it an hour ago. this
is my life support. i love the songs and the positive energy coming from the animals! this deserves much more than five stars.

By 𝚝𝚑𝚎𝚙𝚘𝚝𝚊𝚝𝚘𝚖𝚘𝚘𝚗.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!!

But please bring back the leaderboard i'm kinda competitive :D

The songs are fire tho🔥🔥🔥

By DingleDongleDangle.
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing and adorable🥰

This game is really fun and cute. The song is really nice. I like how it's really supportive and says nice things

By BubblyJump.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazingly amazing!

I loved it so much! The characters are super cute. The songs are very catchy and I love it when the comment on the side comes up.
This is super cool and cute!

By lisanae562.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Lol

It’s weird, but like simple if your bored. Yay

By audreybaudrey.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!

It’s adorable, it’s got catchy music, it’s super fun, and easy to learn. What more could you want? I love it!!!

By Looooovvveeeee.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun

This is my go-to game when my internet connection shuts off (Which happens all the time).

By InsertBlank.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Loved it!!

This game is amazing! The characters are adorable, the music is catchy, and it is pretty easy to catch on a play. I would
absolutely recommend this to anyone who would love a challenge, too!

By Wongstas.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
ITS AWESOME

Oh my god...my sister loves this and I do to it’s so relaxing to me bc I have anxiety it makes it so relaxing:)

By jdhdhxvdc.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER! 😍😍😀😊😇

Trust me, when I first saw it, I thought it was for baby’s and younger kids, but then I downloaded it, and turns out it’s fun
really any age and every age! I very much recommend this game! Trust me, it’s a awesome game! I give it 5 stars!

By minecraftgirllover.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Very enjoyable!

For some strange reason this app makes me so calm. I could be mad, furious just raging, and play this game and instant mood
change. I am happy to say that I am proud of the creators of this game and hope they make more like it!!!!

By peggymaggee.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
THE BEST

I absolutely love this game so much!! It really helps relax me and helps so much whenever I’m trying to fall asleep(I have
insomnia). Whenever I’m in the car with my relatives we all take turns and play and it’s just overall such a good game!!!

By aliciadiazboiz.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
(:

Very wholesome and entertaining, 10/10 would recommend 👍

By yellowbtb.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I’ve never written a review before

But this app is so amazing it might have a big role in helping me with my depression. Seriously recommend it, it’s addicting but
easy to put down. Huge stress reliever and getting a new high score gives you a thrill like no other. No ads either. Big thanks to
the creator and looking forward to futur

By Phdafnktd.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
this is so cute 🥺

ok ok so i thought i was just gonna get another dumb little game that i’ll never even play, but it’s lowkey addicting
NFJSBCJD- the style of it is so cute, i didn’t expect the music at all and i love it, and when u mess up the giraffe says it’s
okay to not be okay. please why am i emotional over a g

By Tjc119.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
cuteness overload!

just spent the last two hours trying to beat my own high score! love the songs, they’re all adorable and of course the
“skin” is also super cute! love this game so much!

By AmandaSheila1123.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
best game I’ve ever seen- download it fr

I have anxiety and this game just creates the most pleasant and calming atmosphere. Whoever developed this, thank you. I love it
AND THE NOTIFICATIONS EVERY MORNING MAKE ME SO HAPPY

By hannewarren.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
perfect

take a deep breath, smile, and enjoy

By sleepy peach.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
THE MUSIC IS SOOOO SATISFYING !✨

ummm idk what to say but the music is great and so it the game. i like the fact it gives you 3 tries and starts where you left
off✨🌸

By jenn🦋👁.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
No ads and super fun

This game has literally no ads and the music and characters are really cute

By Epic gemer.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
gives me so much dopamine

this little game with this little giraffe and his long neck and his sweet tunes is fantastic, absolutely amazing, my new favorite
game i’m absolutely in love

By Therandommedusaperson.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Cute game!

I never leave reviews on apps, but this one deserves one. It is super cute! I love it to bits. There is no overwhelming ads or
annoying cash grabs. It is just a cute game! This really helps my anxiety. I hope they add more characters and songs because I
already unlocked everything! Again, I love thi

By pleasesir:(.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
omggg

this game is so cute!! and the songs! makes me feel like a toddler but this puts a smile on my face. :)))

By Lolkitysingsfollow1375.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Have to get

It reminds me no scratch that it is what piano tiles dreamed of being. If you don’t get this game you may be making the biggest
mistake of your life. GET IT!

By Gordo likes peanuts.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute!!!

This is the cutest game I have ever played. It’s soooo addictive and all the characters are so cute! The music is so
addicting!! I hope they make another game with these cute characters!!!

By Ria Salvatore.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best download ever

What the title says. Best game I have ever downloaded

By gira44E.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Simple and cutesy!

This is the first app that I’ve ever been willing to write a review for—this game is so cute! The animal characters, the
straightforward plot of the game, the minimalistic style. It’s a game that is easy to relax to. One suggestion: It might be nice
to add a pause button. Anyways, I love the whimsic

By Eleanor L..
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
LoNg neCk muSic!?

Very long neck music. Would recommend.

By Unspeekablegameing fan.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
MAGNIFICENT!!💯⭐️

This game is soo perfect. I love how the game gives me multiple opportunities to win and gives me motivational quotes. This game
deserves a solid 5 stars for its perfection in music and originality. These emojis will explain my feelings while playing this
game 😃😅😂😌🤩😁😅😵🥲

By landdon12m.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
awesome!

it’s such a cute game i recommend for everyone 🥺

By peachy💕🍑.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
It entertains me!!👁👅👁

❤️❤️❤️I love it so much! After a game I play this and it’s such a happy game! It makes me smile. So I want to rate
this as a five! I suggest you too try this game!❤️❤️❤️

By Chicocheck.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST THING EVER

THIS GAME SO CUTE, it’s addicting and LITERALLY THE CUTEST THING EVER I played it for awhile without sound and I got bored of
it, but I played it again and turned up my sound and- WHEN I TELL YOU I GASPED 💕💕💕 AHHH SO CUTE 😆 this game is 10/10
amazing

By _rya_.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Suggestion

I really love the game, but every time I pause for something I mess up immediately after I unpause. Is there a way you can add
like a 2 second delay to the necks before it goes back to the normal speed?

By isabellaserrano.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Surprise. Hope for Updates!

Phenomenal game. Easy concept, gets ya hooked, and very intuitive!!!

By Me!1136844994.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok wow

OMG OK so I like never leave reviews unless I hate it, I LOVE IT! The characters are adorable, the songs are catchy and happy, and
it’s super addicting. I also LOVEEEE how the speed and tempo go up. It gives me positive notifications about how it loves me and
it hopes I have a great day and stuff wh

By hdjdjfnfif.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
So cute!

This game is the cutest game I ever played! It’s so nice, and when you mess up, the game gives you reminders thats it’s ok! <3
Definitely recommend! :)

By AleyahPT.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Trust me, you want this game

This is an awesome game in general but especially if you have EMS (extreme meme syndrome) honestly this is the best app on my
phone and like I can’t even start to say how genius the creators of this app are! Like oh. My. Gosh. This is just incredible.
And if you don’t like this game then I don’t kno

By bucketofbeans.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Good type of simple game

I’m not talking about those simple games with all those ads. This game is clean. Super cute and never shows ads. The music is
really good too. It’s a very simple game but is still very fun to play and addicting.

By mito-power.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Best phone game out there

absolutely next to 0 ads, the game is cute and easy. even when you mess up and feel like you should be angry, the game encourages
you to keep going with cute little inspirational messages. actually so, so cute. my favorite phone game of all time.

By incubus :3.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Peaceful

This game is so fun even though it’s the same song I like it I don’t get adds and I like that the animals are cheering you on
the song seems so happy and I get a little competitive so I like to try and make the high score I’m glad I found this game🤗

By Charleyy_bear.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
❤️love at first sight❤️

I was looking through my app recommendations and i can across this, at first i was resisting not to download it but I couldn’t
help but to see what it was about, so i opened it and HALLELUJAH I’m so glad i gave it a chance its so addicting! I love this
game because its a bit challeging yet really fu

By just a roblox playing potato.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
The Cutest Game!!!

I love this game!!! It is so cute and fun! I am a generally musical person, and I can’t find many games that are fun and
musical!!! Would TOTALLY recommend!!🦒🦒

By GuineaBun.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
SUPER FUN CONCEPT

This game is so good like I was looking at the other reviews and I was like this is probably not that good then I downloaded it
and I was like OMG WHAT THIS IS SO GOOD!!! So yeah I like it the music is the same though so easy to get into the jam but I would
like a little diversity in the music. So

By Starfruit27.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is perfect

This game has a catchy tune and is pretty entertaining although simple this game definitely deserves more recognition anyway great
game.

By Delightful101.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
So Cute and Simple

It’s so adorable and minimal, i love it. because when i like to be alone, it’s a cute game that doesn’t bug me with ads or
buying of coins! hopefully sometime later there’s a new development with more songs!

By @coconutgrease.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect, but one suggestion.

I love this game. I’ve had it for a few days and can’t stop playing. Just follow the beat to make your animal of choice’s
neck grow! So simple, yet so addicting. The music is great too, but I do have one suggestion. When I play this game, I like to
listen to my own music or a podcast. I know the poi

By my brain is exploding.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Giraffe type beat

i love this game. It's really swag :)

By SmolMeer.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Let’s be Honest

LETS BE HONEST WHO HERE CAME FROM THAT TIKTOK VIDEO SND FOUND THIS APP COMFORTABLE👀

By Queen of the Royal Ling.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I-

I have never found a more perfect game. No ads, adorable, and music! It’s the most frickin cute game ever. I prob will have this
game for a while❤️❤️❤️🦒🦙

By 𝕖𝕞𝕚𝕝𝕪𝕒𝕨𝕖𝕤𝕠𝕞𝕖90.
December 28, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
it’s a cute game but...

It’s a really cute concept, but i personally think that it would be even better if you added a few more songs to play and a
sensitivity setting. Other than that, it’s a great game! Good job developing it!

By PROnow2009 (rblx username).
November 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total