Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lil Gang

by Bad Wolf Games
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lil Gang by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lil Gang written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lil Gang

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good but bad

I like how I got my boy XXXTENTACION But before I say anything else I wanna say RIP X We miss you and you will never be forgotten
I don’t like the quality and also I would like juice Wrld and the slump god and ski mask and young boy never broke again and
YNW Melly please quality is bad and so is s

By m Michael Jordan.
March 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Game review

I like the game the sound affects are just so annoying like all I hear is weep woop when I jump

By gm cool hgu.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Can u add these characters

Can u add Roddy Ricch, Billie Eilish, Snoop Dogg, and Eazy e.

By stupid_student29.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Download

Yall download tik tok its fun and RIP xx

By Jade west....
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Rip

RIP X I love your music and you you make me laugh

By Siham Dhagane.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

I how u added x but can you add ski mask and juice wrld that’ll make it even more fun and can you add a free roam mode thx great
game btw keep up the good work 😃👍👍

By rejii2010.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Alrighty'

'I like how y’all added xxxtentaction and others but the quality and sound needs to be changed. R.I.P jahseh we will miss you.'

By koishu.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'How I love this game...'

'YO, xxxtentacion is literally op on this, I even got to my highest score...plus rip Jaseh, xxxtentacion will always be the
legend.....'

By ArielisMyDude5.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'This game it’s good and plus the Rapper looks Good job.'

By character2020.
March 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'HOTTEST GAME EVER'

'Yo this game is the best please put new rap characters in such as tay k keep making lil hot games like this'

By Lil'hot reviewer.
July 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'great'

'your lil games are very good we need more like this'

By bjdkkzlxkmdksjnx.
June 9, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
This game is hard

I can’t double jump it’s hard

By Aaron Runs After Jr..
May 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total