Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lily’s Garden: Design & Relax!

by Tactile Games ApS
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lily’s Garden: Design & Relax! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lily’s Garden: Design & Relax! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lily’s Garden: Design & Relax!

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
A game

It’s just like all the others out there for matching color cube games. Same game just a different name.

By CATolley69.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Spin

Enjoy the game so much it helps pass time and it’s not boring love the colors

By Tim 2870.
August 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Cyndi

I love this game but it needs more ways to quickly get stars and the concepts of each puzzle needs to be more different. The clubs
within the game are too hard to get in. Thanks

By KickerMom7.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game will be stuck playing for hrs

Two thumbs up wish there was more was to get stars to move to next levels but not have to buy I can play this game for hrs

By Raecheddah.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
#TeamLily

Great game 🥰 if you don’t have it . Get it !

By PReese1971.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m hooked and so are my friends. Love this game.

The game is so relaxing. I get into the whole story. I think that’s what makes the game so great.

By Mrpowelljohn.
July 30, 2021
4 out of 5
great!!!

i luv this game,its fun to design a garden and dress people up,SO FUN!!! i am addicted:P

-Hope other people have just a s fun!

~Rando person~

By gff jfggf.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love!

I love this game it’s fun and yet still challenging!!

By His_Sally.
July 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Like it but no mini games

I’m enjoying the story and the puzzles but really wanted to play the mini games advertised. I’ve yet to have one, frustrating
because this is what attracted me to the game.

By MissPrimaDonna.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Match 3

I’ve played this for years. Very relaxing and enjoyable.

By Summertime*****.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
It is fun to follow the story

It is a fun game, and relaxing.

By Tania Raad.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Very great game

The game has landscaping you can do

By fitzsdaddy.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Entertaining and Fun

Nice balance of games and tasks - SUPER ADDICTING!

By Linda Borza.
July 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Combines two of the best types of games

I love the candy crush style game and I love the collecting/designing story mode sort of game, kind of like animal crossing. This
game combines those two and I’m adicted!

By Pinkificationism.
July 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Keeps kicking me out

I love this game, I find it very addicting. My problem is it loads the game I press play I see the screen then the next thing I
see is my main meme, it keeps kicking me out. What can I do to stop this.

By Patches1AB.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Not sure of game

Not sure of game yet You can only get a few points for things to do and is so high priced I can play for a few minutes then wait
to have play then no Energy

By Digit 4156.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
My

I have enjoyed this game very much. It is so entertaining and addicting.

By jjordan0915.
July 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Entertaining!

I really like the concept of the game, the storyline and the puzzles. Only thing about it is that for every single little task for
the storyline to move on, you’re required to pass a level and only gain ONE star so it’s difficult to keep up with the
storyline.

By Mlb1028.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Story keeps me going

Love the puzzles but love how the story keeps me wondering what’s gonna happen next.

By KingsQueen94.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Ct

Fun game..addictive...good story line..humor

By tmath20357.
July 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Cute Game!

I enjoy making the grounds pretty again. I can only wonder if it will show what it looked like when the Aunt lived there!
Great work!

By Deb J-K.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Padrisimo

Me encanta es entretenido y tiene buena trama

By pay to win is dumb.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Lily and friends

Challenging game at the higher levels, frustrating at times, but still fun

By Zyxbert.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoyed much

This game is the only game I keep in my phone. Awesome!!

By QueenJade777.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the App.....it’s expensive

I absolutely love this app. Although it’s a bit expensive, developers could give us extra coins for beating levels and reduce
the cost of coins per step . Just a suggestion.

By 32basspro.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
So far so good

Barely early stages of game, so far so good

By Torture13.
July 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Overall good

I would love a better way of getting to the tasks. The graphics of having to do it the current way get a bit tedious after awhile.

By MSQ_bb.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Great invention

This game is great… you not only play a game that’s challenging but, you also have a story line with it that keeps you
interested. I no longer play all the other bubble popping games lol!

By justmawmaw.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Unexpectedly addictive and fun!

I downloaded this on a whim when i was looking for a different distraction from my anxiety. It is continually challenging and the
story is compelling too! Really glad I found this gem.

By Bombastic Chrysalis.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
338 levels and up

I have just reached up 338 level, and it has been hard but I really have gone through some tough levels but it has been so much
fun playing this type of games but it has been a journey, and some of it has been so funny.

By 80's Doll.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best to date

I am addicted to this game. I am not much of a game player but this game has me hooked. I play more than I should and I play
because it brings peace.

By yosmary33.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Stars

Love the game. Wish I didn’t have to wait for updates

By tracybirdlyn.
July 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs faster updates

I love this game but I don’t like that I can’t play all the time

By boxer1969.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Lillys garden

This game is so cool it’s good for kids and adults

By ChaceLV.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Super cool

I really enjoyed playing this game cause like it is way better than Homescapes

By combyene is amzing 4278.
July 10, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so much fun getting to build a garden that is

I really love this game. Has an amazing storyline and fun challenges

By Josiah113001.
July 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Done

The game was fun enough but the higher you got the money it cost. I realize this is how they make money but think about how many
people get this game and keep buying things. Other games offer better daily bonus and better packages.

By kam7758.
August 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Crashes

My game keeps crashing mid-play. I can’t get thru a board without it exiting to Home Screen and then I have to play it over.
This is from the recent update I’m sure 😒🙄

By sixgurl.
July 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Game keeps closing on me

Even though I enjoyed playing this game when it was working, it is extremely frustrating that it keeps closing on me now. None of
your updates seem to fix the problem.

By Aussiechickypoo.
July 11, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total