Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Line Paint!

by tastypill
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Line Paint! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Line Paint! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Line Paint!

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Dorsa'

'๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป'

By Dorsa kochaki.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'It gets impossible'

'At first itโ€™s fun and something I have thought about so many times in my life, but after awhile, the levels get impossible! It
places you in a spot where no matter what you do, you canโ€™t finish it! Please fix this so then the levels are possible again!'

By me being honest.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Calming'

'I have not played but from other reviews I personally think itโ€™s gonna be awesome๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿคฉ:)'

By JDP0330.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Calming'

'I have not played but from other reviews I personally think it

By JDP0330.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Calming'

'I have not played but from other reviews I personally think it

By JDP0330.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Calming'

'I have not played but from other reviews I personally think it

By JDP0330.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'This my new favorite app and I love it but there is one flaw it has a lot of adds like I am in the middle of a level and boom an
add other than that I love ???'

By funTime2417.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'This my new favorite app and I love it but there is one flaw it has a lot of adds like I am in the middle of a level and boom an
add other than that I love ???'

By funTime2417.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'This my new favorite app and I love it but there is one flaw it has a lot of adds like I am in the middle of a level and boom an
add other than that I love ???'

By funTime2417.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'This my new favorite app and I love it but there is one flaw it has a lot of adds like I am in the middle of a level and boom an
add other than that I love ๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–'

By funTime2417.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'pretty good ?'

'this app is very cool and satisfying for me. And it doesn\'t run on any internet so you can play anytime and anywhere you go so
i give this app 5 ?? i Definitely recommend 100% ?'

By not bad but not good....
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'pretty good ?'

'this app is very cool and satisfying for me. And it doesn\'t run on any internet so you can play anytime and anywhere you go so
i give this app 5 ?? i Definitely recommend 100% ?'

By not bad but not good....
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'pretty good ?'

'this app is very cool and satisfying for me. And it doesn\'t run on any internet so you can play anytime and anywhere you go so
i give this app 5 ?? i Definitely recommend 100% ?'

By not bad but not good....
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'pretty good ๐Ÿ‘'

'this app is very cool and satisfying for me. And it doesn\'t run on any internet so you can play anytime and anywhere you go so
i give this app 5 โญ๏ธ i Definitely recommend 100% ๐Ÿ‘Œ'

By not bad but not good....
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'0 to no ads'

'I love it tank you fo no add!'

By why no 30 characters.
May 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Someone Help!'

'I have played line paint for a decent amount of time, however I have gotten up to level 164 without skipping a level. I canโ€™t
seem to solve level 164 and I donโ€™t want to skip it. How do you solve this level?'

By @n&nown for a reason.
February 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Iโ€™m so happy

Did you fix it yet?! YAY you did!!!!

By u me favorite utuber.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Not easy

Most of the images u canโ€™t even draw with out a hint or something

By Phoenix bb.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Very fun but..

The puzzles are nice to pass time but you eventually get to level 138 which doesnโ€™t have a conclusion and I refuse to skip it,
because it doesnโ€™t have a way to solve it.

By KoroDeliveryService.
July 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Stopped working

It has stopped working for me. It won't bring up a picture and it won't let me draw either. I have tried turning off my phone and
completely closing out of the app. But while it worked I liked the app. Please fix it.

By antoinette clair.
November 29, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total