LingoDeer - Learn Languages Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

LingoDeer

by LingoDeer Co,.

Rating of LingoDeer - Learn Languages

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 100 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of LingoDeer App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of LingoDeer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

LingoDeer User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
THIS IS TOO GOOD

I’ve tried a lot of different language app but this one… The best. THE BEST‼️

By 3zzy3zra.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

It’s a good app it’s easy for me to learn I’m learning Spanish right now and it’s going well
👑
😁👍

By well😐.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Great for beginning

I wold recommend learning the characters for whatever language your learning before going on to the actual vocabulary. I do think
it’s better than duolingo 🤫

By 13576/:.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it so far !

It’s really helping me learn easier :)

By cat pricess.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Great app!

I’ve only been playing for one day and learned so much so far in Russian! It’s great app for all ages 10/10 so far for me!

June 23, 2022
4 out of 5
A good supplement for Korean

I wouldn’t suggest using this as your main resource but it is a good supplement to learn vocabulary and practice sentence
patterns.

Please make a level 3 for Korean! I practice level 2 repeatedly as I’ve already finished it

By SWaters9986.
June 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Love this app

This app helped me so much when learning Japanese. However the only thing I have to say is that they should definitely teach more
informal Japanese. I would hate to speak like a robot when talking to close friends in Japanese

By BillieEilishlover123.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great!

Definitely good for Korean, Chinese, Arabic or any other language that uses symbols instead of letters, other then that it does
exactly what other apps do, it works good anyway!

By the izz in izzy.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS

I’m learning Japanese so much

By leyla licea.
June 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Hope it is doing well!

Your app is so amazing I look foward to do I more in the summer

By saydee orban.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Finally

I’ve been using duolingo for months but couldn’t stay with it. This app feels like I’m actually learning.

By Monsters be cool.
June 6, 2022
5 out of 5
SO MUCH BETTER THAN DUOLINGO

i love this app and i’ve only been using it for 10 minutes wow.

By 27738;4783929uuwuwuwu.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
my review

I just started this app and I'm already learning so much I'm getting very fluent in Japanese and i love this app u need to try

By 12364882692917648291.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
This app is amazing

I love this app so much omg!!!! I really in joy my time with this app bc I can actually understand some words from a different
language now it’s amazing!!!🫶🫶

By Ellie games 🥺🥺.
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this app it is amazing

This app has so much to offer I love learning Japanese please make more like this

By mama,amamwkehr.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Just started this app

It’s amazing I can’t wait for more languages to pop up even tho I’m still learning this is a great thing to learn it has
most of the languages I’ve always wanted to learn, Thankyou hope you never delete this app!!!!

By No a disapointment.
June 3, 2022
5 out of 5
So far so good

I have been using this for a little while and it seems really helpful, I didn’t even have to look at my notes.
It’s easy to use and not overwhelming.

By Rylieo.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
LingoDeer makes learning a new language fun and ef

I just started a course in Japanese through LingoDeer, and it was been an amazing experience. DeerLingo is very structured and
gives plenty of auditory and visual models that help enhance the learning experience.

By にほんじん Cole.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
(For Japanese) Duolingo helps, but this does it be

Did Duolingo for a couple years. Once you get into the less formal stuff, Duo does a terrible job of explaining grammar and
context. This does not! Much better for going beyond basic sentences and learning hiragana/katakana.

By Edjr5150.
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
TRY IT OUT!!

Im usually told I should learn Spanish more as a méxicano and Colombian, AND THIS HELPS SO MUCH TBH now I'm almost fluent in
English and spanish

By the doll pggy.
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Just a better Duolingo

I tried learning Portuguese on Duolingo to speak to family, and I never rlly got anywhere, but someone recommended me this app and
it’s been way better at making me conversationally fluent, would definitely recommend to a friend.

By Mejiasitunes.
May 12, 2022
5 out of 5
LingoDeer review

This is honestly one of the best apps I have found to learn Korean! This is helping so much and I’m learning more better than
before so thanks LingoDeer for making this possible☺️

By annalise😽🤍.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
thank you

thanks for helping with korean bc if we’re being honest korean like testing my limits ㅋㅋㅋㅋ very helpful and i love the
deer ❤️감사합니다 !!

By Alexandra Sanchez Veiga.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s great

I had no idea how to speak any Japanese and now I’m getting the hang of it pretty esily

By idk nioooo.
May 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect

This app is amazing, im half salvadorian and don’t know that much of spanish i hope throughout my journey i will learn a lot and
be able to talk fluent <3

By A_ngel1ca.
May 18, 2022
5 out of 5
10/10

Im learning Japanese, and to is app makes it 10 times easier!!❤️❤️

By Evelynon1.
April 22, 2022
5 out of 5
So far so good!

So far I am really enjoying these first two lessons. I’ve actually learned a decent amount for the short amount of time since I
first opened this app today. Good job app developers!

By RieseLeigh.
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
learning korean

it is the best app i’ve used so far, i love how cute it is and how in depth it teaches, gives pronunciation for everything.
10/10

By SofifiValenciaa.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
SO AMAZING!!

I have been on this app for the past 10 minutes and it has helped me so much more than Duolingo has in the past 2 months!! They
make it easy to understand and there are tips everywhere if you don’t understand! 10/10 recommend!!!

By beat game in the world lovw it.
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this

Bro I downloaded freaking duolingo but I perfer this and it’s so cute agh I love it

By i think your pop.
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
I don’t have a star rating

I just want to ask if you can add kaixana? The language. I really do wanna learn it but I can’t find any app that teaches it.

By odkskdk.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Great for understanding writing/reading

This is honestly the first app that’s really taught me! Rather than starting to just speak, this one teaches you the alphabet
first so you’re learning to read and write while speaking. I can’t recommend this enough!

By Gabby1115.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome app

I love it I do it every day my does it too I love is sOO much do this app

By agentpenny4.
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Really helping!!

I really like anime, so I want to learn Japanese! As I wish to go to Japan one day. And this app is really helping with my
Japanese! :D a bonus is I won’t have to use subtitles anymore 😩😩👍

By Minecraft Player826.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
This app is amazing!!

This app is so helpful!! It helped me learn Spanish so good!! I love it!!

By ndbhsjskskshxlfkckf.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice app

This app is really nice and I’m learning Korea from it
I love it Soo much
It starts from the basics which is very interesting and good for beginners

By chimdi V.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good

Better than duolingo (this is for Japanese) I really like it

By jolly72010.
March 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect for Korean!

I just started learning Korean and this app is the best! It helps you see Hangul and Latin!

By russie101.
March 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Hewwo

Chicken wing chicken wing hotdog in blonie chilling with my homie!

By all names are taken sorry.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
best app!!

By far the best app i’ve found to help me learn new languages so far ^_^

By Awesome and cool but...
March 7, 2022
5 out of 5
So addicting!

Learning Japanese. This app makes it fun and enjoyable every time I use it to learn Japanese.

By fillip.
March 9, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing so far

I am some1 who is half Latin American and Latin and I want to learn new languages and this is amazing

By sosnskshsk.
March 10, 2022
5 out of 5
LingoDeer

I like to learn words it fun . But I can’t heard sound but I love it I

By sonn sandy.
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app

It really does help with learning a different language💯 and I’m someone who only knew one and that is English and partly
Spanish but not fluently

By AngelxMonaè.
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

I love this app. I have been working on Japanese for about 2 weeks. And I have learn over 30+ characteristics. I love this app so
much better than duolingo definitely try this

By just_your_fnaf_addict.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app!!!!

This is the best app ever! I have been learning a lot, I will soon be able to speak fluently! 😂 Such an amazing app! I love it
❤️💕

By meaghh.
January 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Good app

It is a good app on the japenese it’s kinda hard cuz I’m 9 lol but it’s fun and easy but kinda hard but still I won’t give
a 5 but I will leave a 4 but it’s a good app to learn different languages tho

By Kenzi2:3.
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Great!! But…

It is a great app for learning japanese but i wish it had a test that would put you in the right learning spot- something that
would estimate your fluency.

By gujffhhjhvg.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

This is by far the best app I have used and first I was very suspicious, trust me I was one of those person that didn’t believe
anything, like those apps that rig you off your money but no this app is sooo goood trust me, I’ve been you…

By nomad3122.
January 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Works well; fully replaces other apps.

Pricing seems much more reasonable than Duolingo or Babbel. I appreciate that I can take Latin American Spanish as opposed to
European Spanish. I got the lifetime package and I am very satisfied.

By cfy;.
January 21, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
ummm

This app is great but I don’t think its fair because when I got to the profession you have to pay..

By bella🌊🏳️‍⚧️.
June 23, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total