Reviews & Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Linkdoku - Bridges Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Linkdoku - Bridges Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Linkdoku - Bridges Puzzle

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
App completely freezes due to ads starting around

I absolutely love this game (and I don’t mind the constant ads between every level) but starting around level 80, this game just
freezes every 5th or so time I click to highlight a mode (highlight, not connect bridges). It was absolutely frustrating because
I would have to force quit the app every

By ty51794.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Great fun! Need more puzzles!

Love it. Nice way to pass the time. Disappointed that there are only 200 puzzles before it cycles back around. I’m on level 1200
and I’ve cycled around back to the simple puzzles half a dozen times. I’m beginning to memorize them now. Please add more,
I’m addicted, but I need more variety! 🙏

By LiAlDy.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'200 Levels'

'Fun game, and I enjoyed getting to the harder levels. I noticed at level 201 it starts back at the beginning. I wish there was
something that says I completed all the levels instead of just restarting.'

By sgubdhkvftjbxfhn.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Daily challenges'

'Please add daily challenges, love it!'

By Crystalsjb101.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Can’t get past level 551'

'Loved playing this game but it’s crashing now nearly every time I play. I’m at level 551 and will not even let me make one
move 😟'

By Cazzamomo16.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs dark mode'

'I love the game, but I wish there was a dark mode option for playing at night.'

By MandyLisa.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just one thing I don’t like....'

'This is a great puzzle game that’s really addicting and some levels can be challenging. The only problem I have with this game
is that I’m almost certain that the levels restart after level 200. It would be better if the game tools me that I’d beaten
it.'

By BakedPotato63.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'The game is pretty simple, but that is one of the best perks. It’s straightforward but easy to mess up, so it can take a few
attempts on some levels.'

By Chancesmi.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty fun!'

'Doesn’t get challenging until level 50 or 60, but it’s still a lot of fun. Would give 5 stars if it had fewer ads and/or if I
could choose to go back to old levels for practice purposes.'

By Falingleaf999.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Needs more levels!'

'I recently completed level 400. I believe it’s the same level every interval of 200. The difficulty resets dramatically at that
point. I would recommend adding more levels, more complex designs, and perhaps a level skip option to allow me to get directly to
the most difficult challenges.'

By Tiger9774332.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Level 200 reverts back to easy mode'

'Hi! Absolutely LOvE these games! But when I got to level 200 it reverted back to the incredibly easy games. Please tell me it is
going to get harder again. I enjoy the challenge! Also would be nice if there was a \"replay\" option for when u get to a point
where things dont link up and you want to

By Lyndseymd.
August 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'I like the game so far but I’d probably pay a buck for no ads. Just a thought. Didn’t see any option in there to remove ads
🤷🏻‍♂️.'

By The Nut Case.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Level'

'It used to me much harder, \nI am at level 264, \nMuch easier than before,\nNeed more Challenge than this'

By DUI la sing.
August 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Decent game'

'Few ads. Easy to play. My only question is when does it get challenging? After 50 levels it’s little more than mindless play.'

By Stability923.
August 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Organic chemistry?'

'Did anyone else notice? This game is like organic chemistry! Covalent bonds, valance electrons etc.'

By i shall wear purple.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Puzzle Game'

'I am the technical/engineering mind and enjoy the logic nature of solving these puzzles.'

By Dozer806.
August 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game!!!'

'I love this game. It’s very stimulating. Great variety of difficulty from really easy to really hard. It’s super addicting
too!! Love to play when I’m bored. Definitely recommend!'

By Gigiluvie123.
August 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun levels'

'I would give this 5 stars; however, as far as i started today i found an ambiguous solving to level 18 in the bottom left corner.
I anticipate additional solves that i may disagree with and although I may complete the line bridges it would not finish the
level. Still a decent game, just wish the ab

By Nate-Ryan.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Simple, but good.'

'I was really close to deleting this cause the hard mode was too easy. Just in time they changed it up so there’s more
difficulty, increasing gradually. Perfect! Id love to see a hex-mode introduced!'

By Downwithpazzo.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun logic game!

Really enjoying this game, haven’t played this type of logic puzzle before. Best part is the response of the developers when I
reported what I thought was a flaw in the app. Thank you! I

By mshubes.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very fun, but...'

'I really enjoy this app! very entertaining and makes me feel like i could be smart someday.\n\nthough, the frequent ads are a bit
much. they sometimes play when i first open the app and i dont vibe with that at all.\n\nalso, i wish there were options to pick
different levels or something. it would

By ksd✨.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'DONT BUY get “hashi” instead.'

'This app stopped working. I complete level ten and nothing happens, no new levels. My only option is to re play the level I
finished. Also its way too easy. There needs to be 25-30+ islands on there for it to begin to be challenging. I wanna get stumped
and have to work through the levels, not beat

By Preson479332.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun app but has even more potential'

'I have downloaded and played 4 Easybrain apps, Binary Dots, Linkdoku, Nonogram, and Number Blocks. All of them are super fun and
great time passers. The adds don’t get too annoying as you only get ads if you beat the level (or watch for a second chance when
failing). \n\nEach apps have their own

By Juice The Gypsy.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game'

'The only problem is that level 65 isn’t working for me. I keep completing the level properly, but it won’t move on to the
next level. Other than that I love the game.'

By Zankoulover.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Multiple solutions but none of them are correct'

'This game is fun, but there are a lot of levels with multiple solutions. It gets frustrating when you solve a level correctly but
aren’t able to move on. I’m on level 16, and I’ve inputted 4 different solutions that are correct, but it still marks it as
wrong! They should use an algorithm to

By mur_L.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'The game is too easy now'

'I liked occasionally playing the game. When I first downloaded it, there wasn’t much of a tutorial, but once I figured it out,
I quickly started playing hard mode exclusively for a challenge, and even then I found myself wanting more of a challenge. With
the newest update, there is no longer an o

By El Hel.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun, good brain food'

'It’s fun, keeps my brain busy 🙂'

By Khow89.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'“3 strikes” ruins it.'

'The “you made 3 mistakes” ruins the game, especially when all you were trying to do is corr ct a mistake. Makes a nice way
for them to force an ad to continue, though. I’ve played many bridges apps and this is the only one I’ve ever seen with this
ridiculous rule.'

By LaughingVulcan.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun but suggestion'

'I loooove puzzle games!!! This version is actually super addicting and I turn off the ads by turning off WiFi so I don’t notice
how much it bugs me. But if you can please figure a way to make infinite levels, I would totally buy this game. I love that there
is no timer so no stressing out how lon

By Hduosnrc.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but would rather pay for no ads'

'Love the game but wish there was an option to upgrade to a no-ad version. Other than the ads it’s a nice little brain teaser
you can waste time with'

By Mei Zhen 88.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads are accurate.'

'Unlike most game ads, this one has some good quality without ad spam. The advertisement was simply the tutorial intro. After the
intro you can choose your own difficulty instead of having to play through hundreds of ad driven levels to get to the challenging
bits.'

By Riceballs58.
June 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Need harder levels'

'This is a great game and runs smoothly, but the top level, “Hard,” is not hard enough, especially when you compare to the
difficulty level of other games by this producer at their top level.'

By 757LS.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun, but needs more features'

'Please add Dark Mode and Daily Puzzles! Some other events would be nice too but those at the least would be amazing like you have
for your other puzzle apps.'

By wob6403.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty Good'

'This game is fun and nice, but I think it could be a little harder. Or we should be given the option to turn off the error
counter. It’ll make the game more fun to play. Also, similar to Nonogram and Sudoku, this game should have daily puzzles or
events to add some adventure :)'

By Emmy2003.
May 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Simple, fun but too easy'

'It’s version 1.0 so it’s pretty barebones. Once you get a sense of how to play, it’s too easy even on the hardest level.
Also, it doesn’t keep a history of your wins, so there’s no cumulative reward.'

By ChicagoFreddie.
May 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good app, could use some small important improvem

'The user interface is very nice. I wish it had a difficulty setting or two higher than “Hard”, and a way to pay $2-3 to get
rid of advertisements'

By Cole Ryan.
May 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kinda easy'

'This game is fun and I love puzzle games. I appreciate this game isn’t totally plagued with ads. But I figured this would be
like a figure it out yourself puzzle game. It gives you where you’re wrong and fixes it so it ends up making it really easy to
figure out. This game would be a lot better

By clegster420.
April 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
More levels

Really fun game, not enough levels to play

By Marvelnerd07.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
200 levels and you’re done

It’s good fun. Could have a better response here and there, could have a reset option (easier than hitting Undo thousands of
times), could have a Redo button (for when you hit undo too many times), could add an extra option to check for mistakes (similar
to the hint button, ad-based as well).
But t

By mgap82.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Great app but needs non-linear mode

This app introduced me to Hashi aka Bridges and I have grown to really love this puzzle type. However, the app only has so many
puzzles that can only be played linearly (no level/difficulty selection) before it recycles the levels and starts generating
simple puzzles again.

It’s so frustrating to

By Matt8688.
September 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Too few levels

I really enjoyed this game. It slowly increases in difficulty until you get to some pretty challenging levels, but when you get to
level 200 it goes back to extremely easy puzzles. I’ll keep going to see if it gets harder but it’s irritating to going
through such easy puzzles again. I enjoyed the ch

By DooDooDonkey.
September 4, 2020
3 out of 5
I love the games but for the love of god the ADS

I’ve played a significant chunk of this game and the only thing I’d ask for is the option to pay 99 cents to just get rid of
the ads. This game is very fun and I’m hooked but please please please get rid of the ads or at least give the option to opt out
of them with a one time payment

By 😝😜😉☺😊😗😜☺😚😔😗.
August 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Deleting lines?

It’s a fun game, but the screen doesn’t fit my iPad (it’s appeared to shrink to phone sized), and I can’t see if there’s
a way to undo or delete a bridge without restarting the whole level.

By Rainfire13.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Too easy now

I always used to play hard mode, now with the level progression it is way too easy. Bring back difficulty selection please.

By Davsan56.
July 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Frustrating Successes

There will usually be multiple solutions to complete the puzzle, but only one will be considered “correct” and allow you to
move on. The app should recognize when all the numbers are satisfied and accept the solution and allow you to move on.

By Stealthboys are for chumps.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Sad that the difficulty feature was removed

Now that there is a level based system, you must go through at least 107 easy levels, and I don’t even know where the hard
levels begin or if there even are any since I’ve only got to 107 so far.

By To parents.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but flawed

I like the puzzles but it almost makes me kinda mad because you have to complete the puzzle exactly how they wanted it complete.
Even if you have all the circles greyed out with the right number of bridges if it’s not how they did it it doesn’t count

By freddericksvilel4048.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Only one way to win

I have made it so all bridges are finished but it still doesn't pass me to the next level. How will I know what the correct way is
so I feel if you finish it should move you onto the next level

By A-shmoney.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Too Many Ads

The game itself is appealing and a good way to spend time, but I don't want half of that time to be spent watching an ad after
every single level.

By KnittyKat223.
July 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total