Linx Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Linx

by Chris Haynes

Rating of Linx

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 8 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Linx App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Linx written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Linx User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Excellent

Excellent game, doesn't take too much time to play and a great way to kill time.

By SmartIndianKid.
January 13, 2009
5 out of 5
Great App!!

This is a very fun and addicting game. I would recommend it to anyone. If you have 5 minutes or 5 hours, you can play this!. Well
worth the price, get it!

By JoeyBlaze88.
January 16, 2009
5 out of 5
Addicting!

This app is awesome. After I started to play I couldn't put it down.

By irokyousuk.
January 16, 2009
5 out of 5
great app

great app, reminds me of some great early games.
If you want to see for yourself, there is a free version, and beleive me, when you try it you will love it.

By Surfactant.
January 17, 2009
5 out of 5
Really good game and addicting!

A good time waster. I'm addicted. What more can you ask for?

By watabou90.
January 19, 2009
5 out of 5
Awesome App!

Lynx is a great app that does what it says it does. It is a creative app that uses a creative and coloorful color scheme to keep
the player engaged

By Angliy.
January 20, 2009
5 out of 5
Great game

Great, fun, simple. A game that is well executed with proper graphics fun and challenging gameplay.. Worth the price tag. Simple
yet great to play and is very interesting. Good job on developing.

By binkles.
January 23, 2009
5 out of 5
Very enjoyable game

This game is good. It is a simple concept to play, but once you get started it gets harder as it gets faster. Well designed and
plays well.

By StingerT125.
January 30, 2009
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Linx app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total