Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lip Art 3D

by ZPLAY
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lip Art 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lip Art 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lip Art 3D

Reviews: 361Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So Soothing

This is one of the best games I ever got! It’s good for relaxing when your stressed and when your feeling a bit down too. it
would've been a little bit better if they added calming music but other than that, this game is awesome, soothing, relaxing,
breathtaking, and calming. ~•🥰•

By MG_Cappy.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊🍓🍓🍓💵🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🦄

I really love this game it’s fantastic

By 😃❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🌸🌸.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow this game is great

Usually whenever I buy games or download games I don’t end up liking them but this game is bomb I have never seen a game better
than this one 10 out of 10 I really suggest you download this
game❤️👍❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️👍😍👍👍👍✅✅✅✅

By loveydoveymoveyi❤️money.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Level 33

I absolutely love this game and J would recommend it to a younger audience but I am having this glitch on level 33 that the
confetti would stop coming out and I can’t move on the the next level.

By Mama🤰.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
My own

I wish in the game you could design your own lips

By ginko200.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is awesome!!! But...

This game is really good! I play it all the time! I used to have only one game I used to play, but now I play this all the time!
The only thing is THE ADDS.
There are tons of adds! Millions! But this game chose to show the one add I hate!!!! It’s creepy and weird! It’s this old
grandma in a police c

By KittyMcSloth.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it, but

It stops at lvl 95. I’m really upset and disappointed that there are only 95 lvls. There might be more, and my game might be
crashing, but for all I know, it’s pretty short. I expected at least 100 or more, but I don’t think so. Overall, it’s an
awesome game, but I wish it was longer.

Sincerely, 9

By LindseyJahn.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Best one yet

It’s really fun and relaxing for road trips if you read this you will automatically want to download this game :) hope you like
the game #best game

By coolgrililovethisgame.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
First time

Ok this game is so cool the only bad part is the adds but I just turn my WiFi off I would definitely recommend this game if you
love art as much as I do but the game is so fun you can make different designs get this game if you love art it is sooooooooo good
definitely worth it😀😀😀😀😀😀😃😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀🤩🤩🤩🤩

By jessieiscooler1234.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Rating💕!

I have had this glitch where I can’t go to another design for 2 days now and it’s pretty annoying and the ads every time I do
something not cool😒! But other than that the game is satisfying and fun to play when you are bored 💙!

By dakid.tay.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Hmm

Toooooooooooooo mannnnyyyyyyyyyyyy adsssssssssss

Aka too many ads

By bb❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😍💝.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I love your game

I love your game it is so much fun to play I play on it right after I do my homework.

By Big man111111.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Get good kid

Trash game booooooooooooooooooo

By telios858.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but a bit glitchy

At fist it is glitchy and I think it is only for me

By puppygirl32100.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
That’s a great game

I used to have this game until my mom accidentally deleted it I immediately went to my room and cried for the rest of the day
that’s how much I love this game

By mlhfgdf.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

It is so cute and fun and I love the lipstick ideas

By gfggdths dj j.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but one flaw

Ok this is an awesome game pretty fun. But I don’t know if this is just mine, but the button to see the leaderboard doesn’t
work so I haven’t seen it. I love this game though. I think this is a very enjoyable game. 👍

By mia_t🦄.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving it

This game is so much fun I love it

By Berryweise.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love 💗 this app

Hey my name is Maliyah I love this app
💕💕💕

By maliyah💕💕.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
ム口口刀 ム丹爪モ

工匕 工ち 丹 ム口口刀 ム丹爪モ 工 ㄥ工Kモ 工匕

By ム工∪ちモㄗㄗモ 匚卄∪.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Super good I love it

It’s so cool and I love makeup stuff

By lolmansi10.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
How awesome this game is!

Awesome game highly recommended!!!❤️👁👄👁💕💕💕

By vibeewmarie._.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
How this game is fashionable

This game is so fun because you can see dephtent lipsticks this is the best lipstick 💄 game

By raghafvdvhvh.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good.

So I’ve had this game for over a year and it’s amazing, I just have one complaint that isn’t too big but kind of annoying.
So I finally got onto this really cool level and I was doing it but at the end it wouldn’t let me do anything and it wouldn’t
let me push the green next button. I was highly ann

By Rose674.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
It was amazing

I always go to Mexico and my cousins love this game you don’t even need WiFi you don’t need nothing to play this game is so
fun and interesting entertaining.💗

By nena kari yzaguirre olvera.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

The reason why it,s good because I love putting lipstick on my moms face it makes it even better that’s why bye

By NatalieVasquez123.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Gold

This is the best game of the world

By lollpkp.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game in the world

If you don’t want to 3-D means it’s actually that everything is 3-D and also you could to make lips color than yeah do you
have a great time on it I know it because it’s all just fun and games but this would be the best game to get

By Jennifer's iTunes Acct.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good.

It’s fun and amazing, but the thing that looks like a paint roller? Nah, it does it for me, and it’s...infuriating. But,
nonetheless it’s a fun game.

By SlitherySnakegamer.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!!

This game is rlly fun but it does have some adds but too many like only if you want to own a new item or lipstick also I don’t
rlly know why but it won’t let me erase the crusty stuff sometimes but not rlly often but other than that this game is awesome
but you could add some more things like the gi

By JATFFAN!!!.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg! I❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤🤍🤎 this game

This inspired to do makeup. I absolutely recommend that people who do makeup play this game.It will help you with your skills
#lovemylife #❤️🧡💛💚💙💜🖤🤍🤎❣️💕💞💓💗💖💘💝💟 #💄💋👄 👁👄👁👀👀 #lip
love

By @kikaH20🍩.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Meme

It is a great game for you and me

By 457:11.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice

This is a cool game and oddly satisfying

By pinkstrawberry159.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but

I don’t normally right reviews, but I just wanted to say something. This game is so addicting I love it so much, but when I got
to level 70 It did not let me go to any other levels so I can’t play any more.

By Hshcbdjjdbf.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is so fun it has no commercials

By bokaline.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice app.

This is a wonderful app. It is so fun to play.
There are some down sides. Right now it’s passed Christmas and it is giving me Halloween lips. Not the the right holiday. Also
there are too many ads. Way too many. Other than those and a few other bugs, the game is great!

By Gdog4499.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Good, but as goes on not so great.

Now when I started playing this game it was fun at the start, but then all of a sudden, it got so dark and gloomy got no reason at
all. And when my little brother wants to play I can’t let him play since before he was allowed because it was more appropriate,
but now he can’t because it is not approp

By ojarz.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
The title is lip art 3-D

This game is really good and it’s also very fun

By Peggy David.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice but could be better

I like this game a lot but there are a tweaks pretty laggy and when the head turns it throws you of

I like it but could DEFINITELY be better

😜🙄

By HB🐔🙃.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game fun

I love the game! Just needs more levels!

By Madison Merrick.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Kinda glitchy but... Its cool.

So٫ there is a problome. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ It's when I put on the lipstick it glitches. And I dont know if it is happaning to other
pepole.😐 I still think it is awsome tho! ♡

By i alexis and i am 7 ;) gl.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
👍🏻❤️❤️❤️❤️

When I started playing this game it was fun but I deleted it so I got it back it’s fun

By klh.kimmy.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Good and smart

Smart and good maybe grow up doing it

By kassy unecorn.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

I never write reviews so I thought I would try it it’s just a super super fun game. I absolutely love it it’s so cool like I
really don’t know how to describe it. The other thing is the ads they’re like kind of nonstop. Besides the ads is the funniest
thing ever

By sword fish fish.
December 17, 2020
4 out of 5
I like it!

I like this game it is not my fav but I play it sometimes. I would recommend it. But..... the roll on paint stuff or liner is
kinda weird. Because it goes all over the place.

By Marasev.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
THE BEST GAME EVER LIKE POG

FYI this game is so good the levels are and honestly makes me feel good about my self. I had such an amazing game I would
recommend to age it’s genuinely that fun!!!!!!!!!!

By Lil Tay 1234.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s great but needs some changes.

This game is great but I hear a lot of people say “It needs a creative mode” and blah blah blah. Everybody is saying that
it’s glitchy and the confetti is annoying but I don’t have the confetti so idk if that’s a glitch but I do think it needs to
be more like the tattoo game were people can get mad

By Cookieater!.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Not Halloween

This game is so much fun but it is Halloween not Christmas or thanksgiving can you guy change it thank you

By 9385749195.
December 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Loveeeee!!!!!!!

This game is good for when you are bored or doing nothing. I got to level 76 within 2 days so it is a quick and fun game! I
recommend it strongly!

By Tigrr87.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Umm

It is really good but please stout there is way many adds
But I love it

By corana 2020.
December 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hi zplay pls read this!

I really enjoy this game! But the one thing is that if u want any kind of special product u have to watch an add! It would be very
nice if u could get those for free instead! I appreciate that the app isn’t very glitchy :) but the other thing is that every
once in a while, I’ll be in the middle of a

By #stargirl450.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
If my glitch gets fixed I’ll raise to 5 stars

I am on level 306 as of writing this. I have Unlocked everything available. However, I only have access to even see the first set
of lipsticks. It doesn’t even show that i can scroll to see more. I am willing to send a screen shot of what my shop looks like
to who ever needs to see to fix it.

By samshine83.
January 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Level 216

Played until 216. Been fun, but after 2 weeks of the same glitch and unable to move forward, I’m loosing interest

By iugevuoskb.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs a little more.

I like the game. It help passes time and it’s actually kinda fun... but I would like it more if we could create our own designs.

By kylee529.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok ok so it’s ok

I love this game so much but I wish you could mess up sometimes you know but this app was pretty fun I love playing it sooo much

By mia losana.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Please Read!

I never write reviews.... ahaha..... but, it’s quarantine and I’m bored to let’s do this! And yes my name is
HermioneGranger😁 don’t judge....(ahhh I have an un treatable obsession with Harry Potter) .......... Anywaaayyyyyy, this is a
really fun game! I always play this when I am bored! Every time I

By HermioneGranger😄.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s good but....

It’s like a really fun game it’s mostly satisfying I like the graphics in it there’s a little too much and I wish there was
like a more variety of like things but overall it’s a good game😌

By njbh njnjj.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s okay, but...

So this game is actually really fun and a good way to relax, but there are a few things that need fixing.
1) way to many ads! After every level, I get hit with an ad. This takes away time from my actual playing the game.
2) When I reached a certain level, there was a glitch with the confetti, and I

By dogcatmousr.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Really fun game

I think it so fun because you can Make cool lip designs and I loved it so much you should get this NOW

By lexiclaypool1240.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
I’m very mad right now

I mean I love the app but the daily challenge is very no no no. I updated the app and they said that they added Christmas lips but
on my 3rd daily challenge was Halloween and I don’t like it

By CUTEdoggy495.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehhhhhh

Ok, so this game is... Well how do I describe it??? Oh! I got it! It’s okay, like as in graphics, it’s not so good. But I
play it. What I want is TO STOP MAKING THOSE FRICIN LIPS GO OVER AND OVER AGAIN! Cmon guys!

By Buddybeast8.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
THE ADDS!

Okay so look, I personally love this game because it’s satisfying and it’s makeup, but after each and EVERY round there is
like 7 adds between each round, and I believe that is what people really don’t like about apps they get. But don’t get me
wrong, but I am only 10 and even I know that a great ga

By 123fun!.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but...

So I love this game it’s fun and relaxing to play and it would be better if every time I went to the next part of the level I
wasn’t slapped in the face with ads! Cut down on the ads and I would rate 5 stars but for now 3. The other problem is a glitch
that keeps happening to me, if I move the lipst

By Kitkat4743.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I like how the lips look but like the levels go by so quickly there’s like no challenge and I get it supposed to be satisfying
with some satisfying games have a challenge but it’s just my opinionI think it’s OK I suggest you play it and write a review
but just to let you know it’s not satisfying jus

By mj46😇.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
READ THIS!!!!

I love this game but it keeps having the same adds over and over again. Trust me, I have had this for like 3 months now and this
is annoying because of the adds. Good game but the adds!!!

By jcjxjfhf46,?,)..
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Why is this happening???

I'm stuck on level 38. So y'all know when you finish a level some confetti will come out on the screen then it will stop and you
go on to the next level. But with me the confetti won't stop no matter how long I wait. I love the game but it hasn't done this
until now.

By Ava Summer Castillo.
December 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix

I can’t get past level 155 for some reason. Keeps freezing on me. I close out the app and it just resets the level and does the
same thing all over again.

By babyb92xx.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
It broke

See it was such a good game until the end of level 75. I've done that part so many times yet it won't let me pass. I hope that
this just means that level 75 is the last level of the game otherwise the game just breaks after that. Fix this soon or I may
delete.

By sxnflxwer.vxbes.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
So many things wrong with this app

So, you expect a fun, enjoyable lip art game. It’s the exact opposite. There’s ads. And glitches. When you first open the app,
everything’s great. Minimal ads. No glitches. But as you play, things start to go downhill. Ads and glitches appear. And not to
mention that the 3D figure used has a separat

By SalazarSlitherin MC.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
OK, but a few bugs

It’s a great game but there are a few bugs, when I got to level 55 and completed the lip the confetti wouldn’t stop coming so
I swiped up on the tab and did the lip again and nothing changed so if you’re OK with a few bugs and ending at level 55 that’s
OK you can download the app but if you want to

By jhgfhjgfjhgfjhtdjytdhg.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay.....But WEIRD NEEDS FIXING

ok so here I am playing the game and I’m like “I don’t want all black lipstick”So I do a design and when I press the arrow
it fixes it and makes the lips all the way black.It is fun and all but pleaseeeee fix the game I would really also enjoy if you
could draw things on the lips.Thats my opinion on

By its Okay please read.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Please read before getting the game!👩🏻‍🦰 -Skittles

First of all, the add makes it look so good! It doesn’t have all the disgusting looking figures. It makes the lips and face look
pretty, while once you get the game, it looks all gross and wrinkled. So if you guys can make it look like the add, please do
that. Second, we don’t get all the cool lip t

By TOrtiz64.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Maybe...

I like the game but I want to be able to design a lip

By kdjdhxhdjs.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Hi

It ok because it is not the best app

By fjcjedjeodk.
November 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Do you like ads? This is your game

Omg! I can’t get past the first stage without seeing a ad! So many of them! On the other hand, I would recommend this game. The
overall message is cool, and it is fun. If you need something to do, you should download it. But if you don’t want ads, turn off
your WiFi.

By pizzacat10234.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Satisfying but not challenging

I like this app, I think it’s really fun and I love the 3D!! That is a really cool idea. It is really fun and I think this app
is definitely worth trying and seeing if you like it. There are only a few things if you are thinking about geting this app that
you should know about. This depends on your

By bgubjb.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Repeated

So most of the levels and especially the exotic levels are repeated. I hate doing the same things over and over again. I even
redid the daily levels! Also, either I broke the game or most people are In my position where I got to level 235 and redid the
puppy face level. Then once I finished it, the

By unimazing!!!.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
it’s ok but.....

i really like this game but it kicks me out to much. every time I do the zebra print lip and gloss it kicks me out after I watch
an ad.

By borad chicken nugg🥺.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Nice but needs some change

I liked it but it need fixes,it always adds ad’s every time I’m finished doing a lip look,and it’s very laggy

By ahahhhahhahaah.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Daily Challenges

Ok to start off this review I want to say that the daily challenges are the same each time witch is very annoying to me because as
a daily challenge I expect to have new ones everyday but overall this game is pretty entertaining.

By Javian Dorsey.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Overall it’s a good app

This app is fun, at first. After about a week though, it got really annoying, and started to get on my nerves. There is SO MANY
ADS!!!! I liked it and it’s a good, fun app, but the amount that d ads is really annoying.

By Maddie M. H..
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
There is a glitch

Ok so I do not mean to be the Karen here but whenever I finish a level the confetti will NOT stop going it just goes on and on.
But other than that it is great pls fix that😐

By nanananananannansnsna.
October 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total