Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Lip Art 3D

by ZPLAY
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lip Art 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lip Art 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lip Art 3D in Canada

Reviews: 52Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Coolest game ever

This game is so interesting because you can do other makeup 💄 stuff

By Steph5858.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This game might not be satisfying but it is fun so you must download this app
🙏🏻

By dandachi222.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun

This game is so much fun and satisfying it’s really cool on how you can burn off the CRUSTY DUSTY lips. 😂

By bill lill.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
My lovely game

Hi I just started playing this game and it is super super fun and I think everyone should play it

By fart/poo.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Zoey

I just started playing this game like 5 minutes ago. I love it!!!

By 🙊🙊🍀🍀.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'It has Great quality barely any ads and the lip art is just amazing so five out of five stars that is just amazing and I hope you
guys enjoy it as much as I do'

By firecracker 10.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Zoey'

'I just started playing this game like 5 minutes ago. I love it!!!'

By ????.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I literally love it so satisfying ?'

By ?????.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I literally love it so satisfying 🥰'

By 😏😩😩🙁🙁.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love the game'

'I love the game but there’s to much ads so I always have to turn of my wifi but it’s very fun'

By Natalia Stankovic.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lip Art 3D'

'OK whoever made this game is a genius because I love this game this is like one of the best games I have ever play congrats on
the maker of this game who ever hade made it!!!!'

By jessica foe evs.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game but about the ads.'

'People just talk about the annoying ads but just turn oof your WiFi off, talk about the game not ads, people work hard for these
games,but so then they get hate comments, u love this game it looks pretty and lips make me shine!'

By robbielmj.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Famou'

'It is perfect for my flowers\n\nOh MJ'

By yeehsgsghs.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yeah??'

'This is verry cool and verry nice beaucause i can make a pinnaple'

By bob l'.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yeah☺️'

'This is verry cool and verry nice beaucause i can make a pinnaple'

By bob l'éponge carre.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good actually but there’s 1 problem'

'So on level 83, I’m stuck on the level because it’s either the gems are frozen or the confetti at the end won’t stop can
someone fix this because I really like this game. Thanks.'

By GRIM GRAVE KEEPER.
July 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this app'

'I’m on level 30 and I’ve never seen anything inappropriate so I’m confused But I think this game is really satisfying even
tho I’m 13 lmao 💀I recommend but I don’t like how the ads pop up all the time it’s rlly annoying but other then that i
think it’s great'

By ksbvihslvuedf.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this app'

'I

By ksbvihslvuedf.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but'

'This game is great but there are some glitches, Level 30 won’t let me pass I put the lip stick on but it won’t let me press
the green arrow.'

By BrooklynByme.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very good game'

'I think it’s a very good game, but the only thing is, it limits your creativity so what I have in mind is that you give the
player a picture of what they are supposed to draw and give them choices. For example ( lips are red; you make them blue) I think
every one would like that much more. 😊'

By Melecandi.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lips'

'I don’t want to write about'

By Niio 19 teehee.
May 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Meh 😒'

'It is fun at first but after a while it just gets boring 😑😐☹️'

By bloodWOLF100.
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitch problem'

'After the recent update, itll glitch out and the end fireworks when I complete the level, making it impossible to finish the
level cause the fireworks keep going with no Continue or Menu button. Other than that it\'s fun and soothing'

By Adolin93.
May 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Idkdmvjdkkcjfidk'

'This game is addicting, calming and satisfying.'

By im wining haha.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'it gives me ideas for my own make up in real life I just wish I could replay some of the levels or at least keep a gallery of the
lip art I have completed so I can see it again and I’d really love to see an Almost identical platform for eye make up Which can
be just as creatively elaborate and artistic as lip make up In short I hope to see a game from you called (Eye Art 3D) or
something like that I’m just going based on what you called this app Because I checked the App Store and I couldn

By Miss LunaRosea.
April 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'What?'

'I think it’s pretty good, but people say there is swear words, but I didn’t see any. It is not glitchy and isn’t
inappropriate to me, but TOO MANY ADDS.'

By bobbra the builda.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s Actually Fun (Devs Respond)'

'Rly fun game I really like it!(everyone saying the Swears make it not appropriate, it IS rated 12+!)\n\nOf course it can use more
skin tones ect,\n\nBut overall I think it’s a fun game!\n\nSome suggestions:\n\nFree mode- access to colours and lipsticks ect,
and you can create your own looks!\n\nAbility to choose the skin tones\n\nAbility to choose styles every five or so
levels\n\nThanks! (Please Respond)'

By CutieBear10000123456789.
April 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it!!'

'The app is so satisfying and you don’t get any pop ups telling you to pay to not get ads! I am addicted and play it all the
time! We could use some different skin tones but that doesn’t bother me. I totally recommend downloading it.'

By Megan Matus.
April 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Reeeeeeeeee'

'This game is pretty good, l love playing it. I’m on level 85!! All you have to do is turn off the ads; you can do it by turning
on airplane mode. I wish there was a mode where you could design your own, using the tools and features already in the game. One
bad thing would have to be in one level it has a swear, so not the best for other kids, especially the younger ones.'

By ElectroQUEEN123.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'?????'

'The lips would kinda explode and the. One time it just started to burst'

By potato birb.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'So satisfying'

'Love it! I played this for hours'

By slimerg0o.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lip Art 3D review'

'Personally I think it’s a great game. But when I got to about level fifty I can’t watch any ads to unlock things that you
have to watch ads for idk whats going on there but it would be a cool fix. Also I hit level sixty and the designs started to kinda
get boring hopefully they spice up lol. Other than that I think the game is creative and I’ll be waiting to see updates'

By tatye6401.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This app is so fun and I love it'

By gy hsb usuw.
April 16, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I JUST WANNA CHOOSE

Well I dunno if you can choose cuz I’m new BUT PLZ I JUST WANNA CHOOSE

By me 😯.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Change the daily challenge

It’s fun but it’s not Christmas anymore!please change the daily challenge to Valentine’s Day

By xxminecraftisthebestxx.
February 16, 2021
2 out of 5
C’est ok 🙁

Au début c’est cool mais après les « dessins sur les lèvres »sont les mêmes et sa ne laisse pas l’imagination
s’exprimer c’est pour ça que je l’ai désinstaller, vous pouvez l’installer si vous voulez ou pas mais c’est mon avis.
Je m’attendais à se que dans le jeu il est plus d’image pour faire sur les lèvres 👄et aussi qu’on puise laisser notre
imagination s’exprimer.Mais malheureusement pour moi c’est pas assez 😔.(désolé si j’ai des fautes d’orthographe)

By gk HF dhbcd.
November 5, 2020
2 out of 5
Make the game better please

It’s very cool and nice but after five minutes I got bored

By iminatree👁👄👁.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Why so many ads..?

This game is pretty good, it’s fun and a great time-passer when there’s no wifi. The only thing is, there are so many ads. And
surprise, surprise! I’d like to not get an ad every other level. Maybe once every 5 or something, but not all the time.

By __Alexander Hamilton__.
September 16, 2020
2 out of 5
Jeux inutile

C’est nul tu dois suivre leur avis et tu ne peut pas faire de ton choix

By jenysherina 👏🏻.
September 12, 2020
2 out of 5
Seriously

It was super super fun but at level 54 it wouldn’t let me pass the level. It’s a total waste of time. DON’T DOWNLOAD IT!!!!!

By lara luft.
August 30, 2020
2 out of 5
Fix this glitch.

I started playing and after 5 minutes the mouth would occasionally glitch out of place. Then 3 minutes later I could do my daily
challenge so I finished a few steps like a normal person would. I got an add then it froze in place. I go on and off the app 20
times but it continues to do this.

By ggldjdodndf.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Freestyle Mode

This app is so fun but it would be so much better with a freestyle mode where you can just design any lip you want to! And it
would also be better if at the end you are putting on actual gloss but other then that it’s amazing!

By 🌈🌈🌈😂😂😂🙁🙁🙁🤮🤮🩹🤞👍.
August 18, 2020
2 out of 5
Hi

So I downloaded this game it was kind of fun and until they were so many ads why

By onions 1998.
August 3, 2020
2 out of 5
Booo

BORING it’s the same thing every time and it not even a challenge

By Ssunicorn677.
August 2, 2020
2 out of 5
Recording????

I loved lip art 3D awesome game! Then I remembered to check if it recorded you. I put my volume on full and listened I heard some
static that means your being recorded. So I freaked out and quickly deleted the app. If the developer could please respond if I am
just imagining it that would be great. If I’m not wrong PLEASE DELETE!!

By IslaR10.
August 1, 2020
2 out of 5
Disappointed🤮

I saw the ad I thought it would be interesting so I got it. but then when I played it I got really disappointed, 1. you can’t
make your own style and 2. it’s keep crashing. I’m very disappointed in this game.

By fire wolf girl482.
July 30, 2020
2 out of 5
So glitchy

One time it would not even load the lips and that was just on level two

By DontReallyCareDudeOK.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

The games fun get boring after a while though but I still play it. Also I turn off my internet for no adds

By ggggggggirlygirl.
July 24, 2020
2 out of 5
Glitched level 😡

It wouldn’t let me get past a level and it didn’t pick any level after that even after I finished it it would freeze up and
kick me out of the game

By Queenalphawolf7.
July 21, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s weird

If you put on lipstick it’s kind of weird it’s not glitchy but weird

By Hannah and Lucy.
July 7, 2020
2 out of 5
Loved it until...

I loved the game and was a bit addicted until I reached level 71. As soon as I completed the level, I found that I couldn’t move
on to the next level. No matter what I do, I can’t pass level 71. This is frustrating and very disappointing to see, especially
considering I loved the game at first.

By Stu annoyed.
May 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good😋

Some swears,but otherwise AWESOME!

By Nursing Baby.
May 25, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total