Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Lip Art 3D

by ZPLAY
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lip Art 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lip Art 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lip Art 3D in United Kingdom

Reviews: 114Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great App.

This app is so addicting and fun.

By PommyOu.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

The game has cool graphics and the best art for lips and teaches me how to do lips

By emilyzside.
March 6, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

When I started i got the use of the game and I truly love this game so I’m giving u five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

By furzefeild.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
This game

This game is the best game I have ever played it is so cool

By Yoofoh.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Confidence

I’m now comfortable wearing a bold lip out and about. mmm

By cookiedogdoo.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Bugs

Love the game it gives me something to do but stuck on 147 it won’t let me get past it as it laggs

By mitchhofb.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome and so satisfying!!

The whole purpose of this game is just to put lipstick on lips and that might sound quite boring but I don’t really think so!!
If you think that you will make a mess well you won’t because the game has made it so you can only put colour on the lips and
nowhere else I also think this game just relives anxiety or stress even though I’m not really stressed or anxious right now
it’s still super relaxing and that’s all I have to say about it I 100% recommend it it’s free and you can go on playing thi

By fuggdkkbvg.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Hh

It’s awesome I can now learn how to do lips

By jackjack8664.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing.

It is a really good tool to develop artistic skills.
Love it

By Bamjozel.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

This game is so addictive! Download now! I started just today and I’m already on level 284!

By SO GOOD!!!!! ❤️❤️.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks again I will have you guys later in a coupl

Hi hun this week is not coming over to me your new job today is the last night that we have to do a r to o hi hun yo hi hi eqruop
thanks i i thank you for the lovely lovely weekend love

By hi you gys are awsome.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Uh..

So I’ve been playing this game for about 5 days now-and on level 130 it glitches so you can’t continue, and when you close
then open the game again-it makes to play the level-over and over. I don’t know if that’s like the final level and I beat the
game-it there’s no more, but please could you add maybe some more levels? Or if it’s a glitch please fix it. This game is
super addicting and I love it but it’s a little disappointing now I can’t get past level 130. Thanks

By 123TwT123.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
It is really easy and free amazing wow❤️❤️❤️💕💕💕.

Amazing game wow lots of fun and free 🤩 ❤️💕❤️💕

By teriah 24.
February 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

It is an excellent game I love it play it plzzzz

By good nicky 🙆🏽‍♀️.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
To Lip Art 3D

Wow, this game is amazing!! I will play it everyday!! Keep making brilliant games!! Regard Sophia

By S0ph2011.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I like the adds

To be honest i like the adds because sometimes i get the games on the adds and there pretty cool and also this app is very fun i
recommend to download this app

By pink puffy poo.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
OMG

So I love this game so much it is the best lip art game you can find any where. If you like or if you dont this game is perfect it
doesn't take up to much battery and there Is not to many adverts. I have not been able to stop playing this game. Please I beg you
to get this now. If you don't you are missing out. Thank you for creating this game.
Thanks for reading

By Cat 988.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Omg awful

So yep iv’e played a lot if levels and before this happned the game was pretty good it had cool designs and was really fun
untill i went on this certain level it had a bad word thank goodness my boyfriend wasn’t there or he would of freaked out anyway
i was so shocked i thought this was a game for kids and as a fellow 19 year old i quickly deleted the game so i suggest you
don’t dowload this game if your young thank you

By Helenjenks.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving it

I am loving this game although the first round is simple the higher the level the better the lips

By milly??.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Alwright

The game is satisfying just a load of adds so I turn off my WiFi !
I like how they added a skin tone to choose from because I am black and before not many games had my skin

By prittycity.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

It’s soooo good I would get this game

By Cows Are The Best ❤️ 123.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Very good game and satisfying must download

You have to download this game very very good

By mee mee 74.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
SO COOL 😎!!!!!!!!

OMG love this game best thing ever LOL!!!!! I think you should so get this game so much! # AMAZING

By Eltam Elf.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

I love this game it is so fun!!🥰

By Beautiful Melrose.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Best gam ever

This game is the best ever in the world. All my friends have it and are crazy about it, sometimes there late for school because
the where playing it last night. But it could be better if we could make are own lipstick then put it on are people. Well I must
get going but I hope you change the game but if not don’t worry. Bye .

By Crushing me.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME

Best game ever love it just I don’t know what to say it’s just the bestest

By jzhshhshshsj.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
It is about holidays

It is nearly Christmas and in the game it is Halloween it is annoying but other than that it is a great app

By Keelllz15.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but update needed

Love the game it would be 5 stars if it had a Christmas update instead of the Halloween version as it is outdated seeing as it is
December not October
Otherwise great game
Would highly recommend

By wweghhh.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE IT!!!

I love this game so much I’v only bin on it for 2mins

By gschbdtb.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
2problem

This app is really good but the levels have resorted
over and over again so I hope they can fix that an example the witch level repeated 4➕times and there’s so many glitch’s
when your putting on the lipstick the lips come off so you can see inside their mouth ok game

By loolloolayla.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
its really good

I really like this app, although i just started XD but its really fun. Just one problem though, whenever i watch an ad( at least
some), the screen goes black, and then i have to go back on again. Sorry for making this review really long.

By Anna Sasmaz.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Download But 1 problem

I love this game but too many ads!
I hope everyone is having a good day
-from me

By 🍡🍪🍵🐵🙈🙉.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome 😎

I is awesome because you can anything any time 😸

By may lumsden.
November 4, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this game there are so many different lip colours and designs and i am still new I downloaded it like a minute ago so if i
like it u will

By calboza.
October 31, 2020
4 out of 5
It is ok but is can get better with a bit of help

So there is so so many adds and I am in the middle of applying the lipstick and there is another add!!!!!!Also it is just putting
boring things on this persons lips I would like to be freestyle and design my own lips!?So I have seen other people have had
glitching I had it when I first got the app but then it goes away so just keep playing this wonderful game !! Now it is time for
the good side of things you can take your own photo of the persons lip you can buy different things to decorate thei

By fdgfxrnc.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lip art'

'Wow I love this game I have had it for 10mins now and it

By kitty doy.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'P'

'Oh my god I love the lips🥳😍😘'

By eviencgj.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'P'

'Oh my god I love the lips???'

By eviencgj.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'This is a very good game I love it'

By 🌪tornado.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG THIS GAME'

'Omgggggggg!🤩this game is so fun . Look this game you can do so many lip designs and their is another linked game I have it’s
called acrylic nails and it’s so much fun you can make your very own nails download it today ! ❤️'

By izzy💖💖💖🌟🌈.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitches on level 77'

'It is a great game and it is really easy to play. The only problem is that once you finish level 77, the confetti animation keeps
repeating over itself and it doesn’t stop. Please fix this'

By bobby my boy.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'This is a very good game I love it'

By ?tornado.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG THIS GAME'

'Omgggggggg!?this game is so fun . Look this game you can do so many lip designs and their is another linked game I have it

By izzy?????.
October 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lip sync'

'This game is really fun and good but too many adds there should be less adds but anyway I love the gmae'

By tiktokQueen lkver 28446 🦄.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lip sync'

'This game is really fun and good but too many adds there should be less adds but anyway I love the gmae'

By tiktokQueen lkver 28446 ?.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome 👏'

'This game is so awesome I love this game and here are the 2 things why I don’t like it \n1.) It has loads of videos \n2.)you do
the same things sometimes \nBut it is really fun trust ME!!!!!!!\n\nThx for reading awesome 👏'

By player choe.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome ?'

'This game is so awesome I love this game and here are the 2 things why I don

By player choe.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'ya no idea'

'yes amazing game! but need to ad music.🤨'

By kwala cute.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'ya no idea'

'yes amazing game! but need to ad music.?'

By kwala cute.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lip art'

'Amazing game! For sure when I’m older I’m gonna be a lip art'

By peach...rblx3.
September 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Level 101

I downloaded this awhile back and I’ve only just got to level 101 because of all the ads but that’s not why I’m writing this
review. I’m writing it because the game broke down when I got to this level, the confetti at the end of it is infinite. Now I
can’t believe I’m saying this but I want an add to kick in cause then I wouldn’t have to watch a firework of confetti all
the time

By tinkerbellmac.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Really good

I’ve had this game for about a week now and it’s really fun
It’s crazily satisfying and the bonus levels are really clever as you have to use the little lazer to zap the jems off the lips.
However, I, personally, would say that there are too many adds. Also, some of the levels are quite simple, especially when it’s
introducing a new thing or accessory
Other than that, I would recommend this game to anyone who likes a little bit of satisfaction or just likes makeup/ playing games
in general 👍

By there are no bad games.
February 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads but satisfying

This game is very satisfying and has a lot of good tools and styles but the one problem,there’s an add after every 2 moves you
do. I think they should update it but put less ads in like one every two people.Not to be rood just to remind you,
Yours faithfully
Maya.

By .......leajehjddhhecwgcewhubt.
January 25, 2021
2 out of 5
Good-ish

I like it but I wish that I cold do my own design not copy one

By CarrieLou 22.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Read this... urgent!!!

At first game was 🤔meh but it just got boring having to use the set template
and sprays 💀. I think we should have access to all colours 🌈🖍, and there should be a freestyle mode where u can create
your own designs😋, maybe even a place where you can send ur design to the world 🌎 ahhhhhh that would be the life! Well
that’s it from me, take these to consideration my dear fellow.

Tah tah!

By trixiedododo😛.
January 20, 2021
2 out of 5
A good game but a few flops

So I recently got the game and I really enjoyed it because it is quite satisfying and addicting. But one problem I had was when I
reached a certain level there was a big firework at the end and I wasn’t able to continue to the next level. So I assumed that
it was my phone so I got rid of the app and then bought the app again but the same thing keeps happening so I don’t know if this
is happening with other people, but the game has a bug now so I can’t play this anymore.

By thehalo😇.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Amazing and relaxing!

It is so relaxing and it helps me sleep.
It is just so soothing to pit on the lipstick and the end result is amazing. I wish I could do these looks on my lips by my self!

By patchypoo122.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Because it won’t let me

I rated 3 stars cos it’s still Halloweeny and it won’t let me update it should probably be Christmassy but there you go.

PLEASE TELL ME IF U KNOW
HOW TO UPDATE .. thank you

By Weipadcop.
December 7, 2020
2 out of 5
Rubbish

This game is rubbish I hate the ads that pops up on my screen 24/7 sometimes it’s laggy, and on one of the levels it said a bad
word I’m 13 I don’t swear tho some 6 and 7 year old are downloading this game and when they get to the level it’s not good
for them and that’s it.

By oliiskfkffafgfss.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good

So about 25 mins ago I download this app, and I’m the type of person that spends ages looking at reviews and ratings before
downloading the app. So far I’m on level 11 and I so far have loads to say. First of all, I’ve come across about 4 of these
levels where I use a tool to scrape something off the girls lips, for me this is causing glitches and even without them, they’re
a long and to me annoying waste of time (just my opinion.) Another thing is the adds, there were I think 6 reviews saying t

By ♡︎𝕜𝕠𝕒𝕝𝕒♡︎.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay

First when I joined it was ok but when I got to level 70 it glitched and now I can’t get past the level

By xydjdycydjddyxycuifuucuffufuyd.
September 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but needs massive improvements

I got this game and I enjoyed it but there were 2 massive problems with the game number 1 it had wayyyy to many adverts number 2
it was soooo laggy when you put lipstick on the lips get jumping and then it would get frozen
I think instead of doing the templates on the lips for us we should pick the colour of the lipstick and pick the template we want

By Hannabanana678.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a good game

It’s a nice game to play and at the end of every level there is confetti but when I completed level 42 my game wouldn’t let me
continue there was everlasting confetti

By localbitch.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun, but glitchy

The game is very fun, and I enjoy playing it but I’ve encountered a problem which resulted in me uninstalling the app and
reinstalling it twice. At some random level, the confetti that appears after completing said level will keep on exploding and
won’t allow you to move on. I don’t know if this is something that has been worked on, but it’s quite frustrating because it
means I have to throw away all my progress in order to play again.

By jothecocopop.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
stuck

it’s stuck on level 57. i do the art and then it won’t go onto the next level. maybe some bug fixes are needed

By Lightbulb927378392927.
August 18, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

This game is pretty satisfying. I wouldn’t recommend playing it if you get scared easily because if you turn the volume up the
whole way there is white noise. It isn’t scary white noise but I think some people may still be freaked out by it. Otherwise it
is fun and relaxing.

By Afrashee.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s a great game really addictive but on only level 58 it glitched I now can’t play any more levels, a similar thing happened
to my sister on level 126 it glitched she can’t play now either!

By royale_high029.
August 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total