Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lip Art 3D

by ZPLAY
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lip Art 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lip Art 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
U needs try this

This game really is pretty satisfying lol u should get it 2 ^^

By Sushi The Kitty UwU.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game but I need a few fixes

I like this game but it needs a few fixes because I mean this game should let you pick what you want to do on the persons lips so
what’s the whole point of this game!

By Bear bear🐻🐻.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

I love lipstick and this game is fantastic ther is so much cool patterns and colors.

By East County Gal.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever made🤩

Download this game it’s really fun and attractive you get to collect new items some people say that this is a really bad game
but this is the best game ever made I will give it a five you should too because it’s awesome 🤩

By Alexis unicorn pinky you.
February 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg amazing

Amazing get this app it is amazing and u don’t have to pay for everything but the no adds u do have to pay for.

By 9year old game rewviwer.
February 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Okay...

When my friend showed me this app I wanted it bad so I got it. So it is great and fun but sometimes it doesn't work at the same
time, as a result, it won't let me play. Most times it works great! I a not going to blame it for wifi though because I have
crappy wifi! I love it!!

By Unicornfencer13.
February 20, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a good game

Maybe from what you should is umm The picture things because no one takes a picture of the lips and a nose that’s just crazy

By oof hff.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
This rocks

I love this game so much but there are ads and most people don’t like it . But you can win all of these cool items and I think
you will love this game

-Alexa

By Smpk42.
February 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

This is the best lip game I have ever played

By Love ❤️🧡💛💙💚💜🤍.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Good until you get to a certain level

Ok, so, don’t get me wrong, this game is amazing and it’s fun to play when you’re bored. However, after level 214 or 215,
they started to reuse the designs from the beginning. Im not sure if I’ll keep the game anymore after this. Also! I’m seeing
tons of reviews saying it’s alright because of the ad

By nadix_xs.
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
waaaay too many ads

Don’t get me wrong, I love this app. It’s so satisfying and fun, but there are SOOOOO many ads. I recommend playing it on
airplane mode, then you get the full experience without any of the pesky ads! I love all the different colors and tools you can
use, it’s so fun and honestly I play it whenever I

By Blondie500.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Lipstick 💄

Lip art is so fun I love it and makeup

By The note writer of the game.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

This game is so satisfying even tho I just go it I really love it and there’s a little problems the ads the ads kind just get in
the way of playing the game. Anyways this is awesome thank you for making it.

By gamerkristy.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I agree

I think this is a good app it’s pretty fun I want a pink dog lol abc if you play adopt me on roblox anyways let’s not compare
roblox to this app they are both my favorite fun and fun I hate to Tun abc if you like Starbucks sorry I’m weird I’m only 9
this is my sisters phone and app she is 14 she let

By hajeueh.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Lipstick is so so good

I love this game I love it because it’s so fun

By igvuvfevb.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a very good game🤗

I have no complaints with this game I absolutely love this app ❤️please download now!!

By kotabear27.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Lip Art 3-D

I love the game but I wish it would have music

By mermaid star!!.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
BAd girl

She apparently bad girl really bad get it never mind what is talk about being a bastard wanna go to get it

By wrratff.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice game

This is amazing it can help with your makeup

By bgirl 🥰🥰🥰.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game

Stress:fixed I can always count on this game when I’m feeling down thank you

By partymermaid3.
February 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing game but a few issues

I love this game I play it so much and it’s so satisfying but one problem I ran into is that when I finished the hamburger level
the confetti didn’t stop and it was really annoying and the developers probably won’t see this but please let us make our own
designs for the lips one more thing I think i

By Lizz813.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
REALLY GOOD 🧡!

Love this game❣️. It’s just soooo satisfying🥰.

By Dior.Carmenn.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
The game

I love this game bc I love make up so I just get some cool ideas for your game

By shk bc dj.
February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome app

I love this app and I cannot live without it it’s great

By kalista🦥🦥🦥🐾.
February 6, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s not my favorite game

It’s a good game but it doesn’t make sense to me.

By peaeby0404.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi love it

I love this so much because I can actually learn to put lipstick on me

By Hannah 41!.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Pleasing to play

This game is relaxing and nice I love it but sometimes I struggle but whatever at least it’s satisfying and relaxing!!

By hola como estas me bien.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
This is extremely outstanding!!!

So I installed this a few minutes ago and I am extremely satisfied!!! I love using the lipstick on the customer’s lips. I am
really satisfied!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Grooms Serena.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty good so far.

If this is a long review I am sorry, anyway I love the app! It’s fun but.. I hate the ads and the ones that it replays over and
over it gets boring after a while.

By Your Gorl Kylie.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
U should read this

This is the best app ever must buy. ⚠️ Warning it’s addictive 😂. A play this game about a thousand times a day .
Doesn’t have to many adds . But if you want to get something you have to watch a add . ( But there uselly pretty clean adds .)
💕🥰❤️😘✌🏻

By Lover of apps reivew.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

I love it super fun especially when you get to the higher levels and you get to do more complex lip art

By coco and mikey.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I love this game it’s is so fun I played all day you should definitely get it 😀

By alltimeplay.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!!!

This is so fun and I love it! I love the color of the lips and the diamonds on the lips! My sister loves it too

By emma escoto.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
So Soothing

This is one of the best games I ever got! It’s good for relaxing when your stressed and when your feeling a bit down too. it
would've been a little bit better if they added calming music but other than that, this game is awesome, soothing, relaxing,
breathtaking, and calming. ~•🥰•

By MG_Cappy.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊🍓🍓🍓💵🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🦄

I really love this game it’s fantastic

By 😃❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🌸🌸.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow this game is great

Usually whenever I buy games or download games I don’t end up liking them but this game is bomb I have never seen a game better
than this one 10 out of 10 I really suggest you download this
game❤️👍❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️👍😍👍👍👍✅✅✅✅

By loveydoveymoveyi❤️money.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Level 33

I absolutely love this game and J would recommend it to a younger audience but I am having this glitch on level 33 that the
confetti would stop coming out and I can’t move on the the next level.

By Mama🤰.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
My own

I wish in the game you could design your own lips

By ginko200.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is awesome!!! But...

This game is really good! I play it all the time! I used to have only one game I used to play, but now I play this all the time!
The only thing is THE ADDS.
There are tons of adds! Millions! But this game chose to show the one add I hate!!!! It’s creepy and weird! It’s this old
grandma in a police c

By KittyMcSloth.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
I love it, but

It stops at lvl 95. I’m really upset and disappointed that there are only 95 lvls. There might be more, and my game might be
crashing, but for all I know, it’s pretty short. I expected at least 100 or more, but I don’t think so. Overall, it’s an
awesome game, but I wish it was longer.

Sincerely, 9

By LindseyJahn.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Best one yet

It’s really fun and relaxing for road trips if you read this you will automatically want to download this game :) hope you like
the game #best game

By coolgrililovethisgame.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
First time

Ok this game is so cool the only bad part is the adds but I just turn my WiFi off I would definitely recommend this game if you
love art as much as I do but the game is so fun you can make different designs get this game if you love art it is sooooooooo good
definitely worth it😀😀😀😀😀😀😃😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀🤩🤩🤩🤩

By jessieiscooler1234.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Rating💕!

I have had this glitch where I can’t go to another design for 2 days now and it’s pretty annoying and the ads every time I do
something not cool😒! But other than that the game is satisfying and fun to play when you are bored 💙!

By dakid.tay.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Hmm

Toooooooooooooo mannnnyyyyyyyyyyyy adsssssssssss

Aka too many ads

By bb❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰😍💝.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
I love your game

I love your game it is so much fun to play I play on it right after I do my homework.

By Big man111111.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Get good kid

Trash game booooooooooooooooooo

By telios858.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Love it but a bit glitchy

At fist it is glitchy and I think it is only for me

By puppygirl32100.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
That’s a great game

I used to have this game until my mom accidentally deleted it I immediately went to my room and cried for the rest of the day
that’s how much I love this game

By mlhfgdf.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

It is so cute and fun and I love the lipstick ideas

By gfggdths dj j.
January 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but one flaw

Ok this is an awesome game pretty fun. But I don’t know if this is just mine, but the button to see the leaderboard doesn’t
work so I haven’t seen it. I love this game though. I think this is a very enjoyable game. 👍

By mia_t🦄.
January 10, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total