Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lipsi

by Lipsi Software Development Inc.
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lipsi by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lipsi written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lipsi

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'❤️🥺❤️'

'I freaking love this app yolo can’t relate🗣👎🏾'

By ղíցհե×sí×ҽs.
September 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thanks'

'This app is good but it’s just like texting and ya'

By the amazig.
June 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Alyssa'

'I love this app. It keeps me going, and I’m at least talking to someone😂 you guys should get this...!'

By peanut:(.
June 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this!!'

'Lipsi is honestly perfect. I’ve never had a problem with it! It is the best kid of app like this.'

By bun.bun3750.
May 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'It’s good to see what ppl think about u'

By itz.shea.
May 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'GREAT⭐️⭐️'

'Ok so I started not long ago and I love this app so much it fits perfect and is a app where you can talk to hidden people that
sounds weird how about this people u know just hidden to play wrong with you I love it and you will to if you get this app..'

By nxndkdkd.
May 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Welllllll'

'I love dis app mainly bc it’s popular.but I’ve gotten so much hate and the app says that they will reveal the person who
sends bad messages but they don’t I’ve told my principal but she did nothing same thing whi our sro'

By dhushxhs.
May 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Lipsi'

'Lipsi has changed my life completely!!! If I needed to tell sum1 sum but was to scared I could just tell them on Lipsi because
they won’t know who you are!!'

By Arweiebbl.
May 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Natalia lopez'

'Great wait to make new friends🤠'

By nnatalial0pez.
April 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Gucci'

'This app is so radicle I literally just made an internet bestie and she is only 2 years older then me it is such a nice app you
could even talk to your regular friends not Anonymous'

By Britttttttttttt_mf_lee.
April 29, 2019
4 out of 5
'Be able to choose if u wanna know it'

'I wish that you could be able to reveal that person to know who it was'

By brylee:).
April 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'help'

'i really do love this app , my only problem is , i don’t get notifications from it ??? i have to actually open the app &
refresh it a couple times before hour old messages pop up'

By Maksan509.
April 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Review from E'

'I love this app very much. I feel it is very useful. But u should not be able to set up profiles. Just say what ever and reveal
your name if requested.'

By Emme_12.
April 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'notifications'

'app is amazing but the notifications are behind'

By lispi user.
April 21, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'won’t show any messages :<'

'every time i wanna see whut people send me the messages never show up 😣 even after deleting it n coming back nothing works
🥺'

By kiplup.
March 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Lipsi'

'Hi my name is Macaylah and something that frustrates me in lipsi is the “paste this code to see there response”. That’s
really annoying cause some ppl it either don’t work or they can’t and or don’t want to do it and I text back but no answer
cause they can’t see please do something

By Skilerg.
April 26, 2019
3 out of 5
'My lipsis are coming in slow'

'When people send me a lipsi it will take 3 days for me to even get them, please fix this!!'

By jsjfhejjejw.
April 26, 2019
3 out of 5
'Saftey feature'

'The saftey feature causes me to get delayed messages or I may not see it at all. I have my saftey in the lowest level but still I
feel this is unnecessary. Please make it so that I can turn the saftey all the way off.'

By cloudsssssssssss.
April 25, 2019
3 out of 5
'deleting messages'

'so recently i posted and people had slid up. so i went to the app but it said no one sent anything. well i just did it again and
when i refreshed the page it deleted all of my messages. they show up in notifs but not on the actual app. (and yes, i’ve re
downloaded the app and made a new account)'

By THE Free Willed Turtle.
April 23, 2019
3 out of 5
'Deleting messages'

'It’s deleting all my messages and it’s getting really annoying :('

By joshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.
April 21, 2019
3 out of 5
'Can’t find friends. Help!!'

'I recently got the app and I know some of my friends have it but when I try to “find friends on Lipsi” it brings me to a bug.
I set it to my country and then typed in my phone number and clicked send sms. It brought me to the code page but I never recieved
a code. It’s been 2 days now sense I

By ginetteireland.
April 21, 2019
3 out of 5
'Bugs'

'I try and connect this app with my contacts but it doesn’t work ..'

By lauralcala06.
April 21, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total