Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lit the Torch

by Beijing Corn Network Technology Co.,Ltd.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lit the Torch by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lit the Torch written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lit the Torch

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Wow.'

'When I downloaded the game I thought it would be one of those things you play for a while, get board of, and forget about. I was
completely surprised at how incredible this game really is! To start off, I absolutely love the art! The character designs and
backgrounds are incredible, the girl hersel

By HelloLilMinecraftCat.
February 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent Game'

'Well done; addictive and challenging game. You have to think about your moves and direction which makes the game more
interesting. Highly recommended!'

By Kayla-Lu.
March 15, 2018
5 out of 5
'Beautiful creative game'

'Definitely worth the small price. Masterfully done. Creative and unique puzzles in a beautiful atmosphere. Love it and recommend
to anyone'

By Jubster316.
June 4, 2017
4 out of 5
'Nice way to pass the time....'

'I am enjoying this game so far - in short doses. I think it would become tedious if you wanted something to keep you thinking
for a while, but for shorter periods of time, it\'s just enough of a challenge to keep it interesting.'

By Sssuzie1.
May 8, 2017
4 out of 5
'Fun really creative and beautiful!'

'It\'s a fun puzzle game that\'s really beautiful and creative'

By Sherlocked157.
March 30, 2017
5 out of 5
'Deserves your attention'

'Beautiful graphics and presentation wrapped around superbly original gameplay. More content is supposedly coming, but I still
got my money\'s worth (and then some)with the currently available levels. My only gripe is the landscape orientation is locked in
the way you don\'t want it to be. Hopeful

By Gunther Becker.
March 14, 2017
5 out of 5
'T?i?m?e? a?n?d? s?p?a?c?e?'

'T?h?e? f?a?c?t? t?h?a?t? y?o?u? c?a?n? c?o?n?t?r?o?l? t?i?m?e? s?p?a?c?e? a?n?d? m?e?m?o?r?i?e?s? i?s? r?e?a?l?l?y? c?o?l?l?'

By K?i?r?i?t?o?.
March 14, 2017
5 out of 5
'T͛i͛m͛e͛ a͛n͛d͛ s͛p͛a͛c͛e͛'

'T͎h͎e͎ f͎a͎c͎t͎ t͎h͎a͎t͎ y͎o͎u͎ c͎a͎n͎ c͎o͎n͎t͎r͎o͎l͎ t͎i͎m͎e͎ s͎p͎a͎c͎e͎ a͎n͎d͎
m͎e͎m͎o͎r͎i͎e͎s͎ i͎s͎ r͎e͎a͎l͎l͎y͎ c͎o͎l͎l͎'

By K͛i͛r͛i͛t͛o͛.
March 14, 2017
5 out of 5
'Deserves your attention'

'Beautiful graphics and presentation wrapped around superbly original gameplay. More content is supposedly coming, but I still
got my money\'s worth (and then some)with the currently available levels. My only gripe is the landscape orientation is locked in
the way you don\'t want it to be. Hopeful

By Gunther Becker.
March 13, 2017
5 out of 5
'Awesome Innovation'

'I have seen two layered platformers before, but this one is amazing.'

By Raulin Arakoth.
March 6, 2017
5 out of 5
'Challenging but fair'

'You don\'t come across too many games that have a story to go with it\'s puzzles...they put a lot of work into this and I think
they earned a good review. Good sound track, great puzzles and art design, no bugs and no problems. I would say that games like
this are hard to come by'

By Drogonist.
March 5, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great'

'A game I\'ve yet got bored with! Beautiful game'

By Nyxie87.
March 2, 2017
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Very creative puzzle game. I love it.'

By goovoo.
March 2, 2017
5 out of 5
'Awesome little game'

'Really smooth gameplay with some interesting mechanics... worth a shot if you like puzzle platformers'

By emanemos.
February 27, 2017
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'This is such a fun and addictive game!'

By ashycat23.
February 27, 2017
5 out of 5
'LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS GAME!!!'

'It\'s so good!! The graphics are amazing and the soundtrack gives you that mystical vibe. The characters are so adorable and you
will just love it.'

By Starwarslover09876.
February 26, 2017
5 out of 5
'Good puzzle!'

'It stretches you and challenges you in creative ways.'

By McSamsonite.
February 26, 2017
5 out of 5
'Quality puzzle game, definitely worth a dollar'

'Quality puzzle game, definitely worth a dollar'

By Vakhnenko.
February 25, 2017
5 out of 5
'Beautiful!'

'The music and art is amazing, as are the puzzles! I\'ve just started playing it, but I know it\'s going to get a lot harder!!
Beautiful!'

By Freddyfazbonnie20.
February 25, 2017
5 out of 5
'Very fun game'

'Excellent quality - highly addicitve'

By Antwalawn8686.
February 25, 2017
5 out of 5
'Lots of fun. Could use better translations.'

'The game is fun and had some nice new mechanics. The story portion is poorly translated, but that can be fixed later. Of course,
the rough English gives it a certain charm as well.'

By MacMacabre.
February 24, 2017
5 out of 5
'Sbdjiddiksk'

'Fun game yebshfiwjwknebeksnfjdisnbdisbdibwbdkfbf'

By Casey_T.
February 24, 2017
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This is a fantastic game, it\'s fun and challenging'

By S.L.2.
February 23, 2017
5 out of 5
'Worth the Money'

'This game is very challenging but very fun! Whenever you figure out a puzzle it\'s sooooo satisfying! This game is very worth the
$0.99 if you want an amazing puzzle game!'

By AdamiteGaming.
February 23, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Very addictive and challenging but still fun'

By Dannelor.
February 19, 2017
5 out of 5
'Great app.'

'This game is pretty addicting. Totally worth the download.'

By L.m.a..
February 16, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Lit the Torch.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total