Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Litstick - Best Stickers App

by Mango Labs LLC
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Litstick - Best Stickers App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Litstick - Best Stickers App written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Litstick - Best Stickers App

Reviews: 68Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Meh

It doesn’t have lots of access to stickers my freinds were mad at me for putting them in and yeah

By Cloudtail444.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever by

This is the best pranking app. I definitely recommend it!Me and my mom love it it’s just the best!!!!!!!!!

By lets review with lil bug.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever

Ok so you can prank your friends which is awesome it gives you just the right amount of stickers that you need.

By ehthfeueyt.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
What can I say it funny 😆🤣🤣

I said to my mom can I bug you she said nothing so good app I think she was like ewwwwwwwwww 😆 so my moms real mom well it’s
her mom I said to her can I bug you? She said ewwww OMG 🤣 LÔVE THe APP

By shy kind.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this app

This app is so loved by everyone it’s like a prank app

By lilnasking.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but...

You gotta realize that the text bubbles don't match with the person receiving the fake stickers. The colors should be the opposite
since the person receiving has blue for themselves and gray for the person texting them. This app only accounts for your
perspective.

By Carlos spicy-weiner.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
How do I move the sticker to there text?

How do I move the sticker to there message?

By g4l.ife.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a amazing

I love it and I even prank my mom 🤣🤣 it was so funny love it I really recommend it 10/10

By keekeehey😘.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
I can track my friends and I love it

I can track my friends and I love it

By fvdgsnfv.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Almost perfect!

Hey! This app is very fun and entertaining to use and almost always gets a laugh out of my friends. All the stickers are cool, but
my personal favorite is the text message ones. The only problem with them is the color are blue and gray and most of my friends
have their phone on dark mode so the colo

By jerusareema.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The game.

This is a cool app i just dont like apps that have to be paid for thats it ✌🏼

By adisonmailm.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Litstick is lit

I love litstick it’s amazing I like it because I can prank my mom and others and they be like “NO!” And I put “Yes”
it’s so cool abd you don’t have to pay for anything also I like PicsArt these 2 apps are amazing!

By ꪜꪖꪶꫀꪀ𝓽𝓲ꪀꪖꪊꪀ𝓲ᥴꪮ𝘳ꪀᧁꪊ𝘳𝘬𝘴.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome! This is the Tik Tok prank app!

This app is awesome! I was looking for the tik tok text replacer app. If you are looking for that app, this is it. You can get
text, bug,
Cat, and cute word stickers all for free!!! This app is so fun to use and it’s awesome! Don’t expect a bunch of stickers when
you download this, if you’re not wil

By jaywebesta.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I get to prank my friends and family and it is so fun

By *hgvhtghgvjgv.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This is really fun to use

It’s really fun to use but I really think that you shouldn’t have to buy a premium to customize the text but this app has to
make its money somehow right?

By Noah Aka naka.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Big penis

It was very fun and funny to use

By ebhshana.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Almost the best app

I’ve been seeing this app’s ads and I always skip it bc I wasn’t really interested, but mostly bc i thought the sticker
message wouldn’t go through to the other person’s phone but I decided to download it tonight while I was still up, and I was
psyched to see it actually worked. The only bad thing a

By TheDabOfRanch.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
I think it just me

So it’s pretty good. But when I try to sent over their text it doesn’t work. Like it’ll sent the sticker as a new message
other than a sticker over theirs. Probably just me tho other than that it’s actually a funny app😂😂

By mynamejeb.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
It works and it’s free

I tested it out and it actually works and it the app is free this app is actually amazing I give it a 10 out of 10

By imbordwithgum.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a good game

I like the game I just wish I didn’t have to pay for some . Stuff

By The quaker Army.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Good!

This is a good sticker app but I think it needs more stickers!

By booityaaaimisstheoldellie.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

There’s so much fun every breaking my cousins and friends all day

By emmarosario.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s good.

The app is great, but the thing that I don’t understand is why do we need premium for customizing the text. There is no point of
having premium for customization. Like, what if one of the stickers don’t match the answer that we want? We would have to buy
premium just to customize the text which has

By PurpleSwagger36.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s fine

I feel like you shouldn’t have to pay to get more stickers. Plus make more free stickers.

By evarei406.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Ehhhh

I like it in all but I don’t know how delete the stickers so it’s ok but ya everything is cool and good tho.

By person5739261.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun. Few updates would be nice

I love messing with my friends with this app, but I wish there was a way so it works with dark mode. Also I wish that I could
customize messages without buying premium. Overall a really great app definitely recommend.

By uhumoof.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool-e-yo

Cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cooolcocococococococcolllll

By doge gurl killer.
December 11, 2020
4 out of 5
Change theme and make customize free

This is a great app but for people with the dark screen theme on imessage the white stickers don’t exactly match up. You should
make a dark theme sticker and add more options for free users, like make customize text for free.

By nkthing is taken.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
This is EPIC

EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC
EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC
EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC EPIC

By mpnobivuvvvvttttvvvvyy.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Grey stickers are too light

Good but grey too light make one for dark mode

By oplollopokikhhh.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
A upgrade idea

This app is great I wish you could use it on Snapchat tho because that’s where I talk to my friends and I want to do this on
them but it’s not on Snapchat but other than that I can prank my sister and message so that. Will be fun

By samantha1234567891"11.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
I like this but needs more stickers

I love this app I’ve pranked so many of my friends, but there is only 20 stickers and I really think there should be at least 50
because I can only ask certain questions to prank them so please if you read this think of an update like or close to this.

By pls and thank you!.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Fine

It’s alright but it only gives you like 5 categories to add then you have to pay to get more and yes. It’s fun to prank but u
can not customize your text if you want to then you have to pay and I don’t think that fair so yes you can get this app but if
you are not willing to pay then don’t be surpri

By ave clay.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
I like it

I like this app a lot I only wished it was like it’s was the same color for people with dark mode

By dredaki.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Works almost perfect

The reason I would say this app works almost perfect and not perfect is because when I drag the sticker over their text, it like
doesn’t link or line up 99% of the time so they can tell something is messed up. All I can say is try to make it so the stickers
line up with the words. Other than that th

By DilleeeeeeBilleeeeee.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
I love it but i have one complaint

When i try and do it to one of my friends on message it never works but other than that i love it

By ihuksdkfuhgsfrkhu.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
funny app, but too expensive

Ok, I’m kinda in love with this app. I’ve pranked so many of my friends and family with it, and it’s really funny. It’s
also super easy to use, but it’s way too expensive. There’s only about 20 different text stickers that you can use. You can
customize text stickers, but you have to get the members

By ☀︎︎ random.reviewer ☀︎︎.
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Not bad but not that good

Why do we have to pay to get more every update we should all get new stickers

By DanteTheGoat.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s good but...

It’s fun and stuff but the grey is too light it does not look like other message still

By mcman472007.
November 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Works Perfectly

This app works really good for messaging people and that really the only reason i got it. Its soo funny the things you can do for
free! I myself do not pay and can do soo much stuff. You will have so much fun especially if you are a teenager with this game to
mess with your friends

By youtubemaster202.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
I kinda like it

I don’t know why they tell us to pay cash like that’s the problem so the should stop saying to pay cash or credit card

By ziham Mohamed.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

It was a little hard to do it at first and didn’t come up on my little sisters I phone 5 but otherwise it was amazing

By angeler landon.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Litstick

Ok so this app is amazing!!! ITS AWOSEME! But,there is a catch it needs something to make your own text and put it there and
change the colour of the text and if you want the text cursive or something that’s what it needs to get a 5 rate for me

By angie_1 forever..
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Bruh

Pls make it so we don’t have to pay

By slidedownaslide.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
.

It’s a good app I’m not sure why some people put one star to this game

By 123456789102456716534980.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
My opinion

Oh my god this game is amazing I took my parents into getting me a dog so many times

By corlyan.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
The best thing ever

See I wanted a app that I could change what my friends said so this is perfect

By giselllllle🍭😋😂😂🥰😄.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
The app works great

The app works great for me 👍🏽. I had three people ask me how I did it. The gray text completely covers there measures when I
put it out the blue wherever I want it to go. I also have a xs max some people’s might not work because of their phone. 👌🏽

By kulayababy.
October 29, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s not that bad

Even know you have to pay to do your own I’m not really trippin about making my own people say it’s bad because you have to
pay without it saying that and it goes under your text it doesn’t go under mine so it’s an ok app

By jagdghdixyvdvjxjxugbdkdhdhd.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
I love the app, but...

This app is so much fun to tweeze my family

and friends, BUT you can only use it once on

one person because when you put a sticker

on your or some one else’s message; below

the message it says the name of the app

that you used which is dumb because it ruins

the prank.

By varynia=smileinyoursleep.
September 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I wish everything was free

It’s not free but that’s ok

By gameeeeeeee idk.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Not what is expected

It only looks like it works for you, but when you put it over their text from their perspective their texts are blue and some
wierd white thing goes over their text and makes it obveous that you put a sticker. And it has the that little point thing from
the text so you can’t switch the texts. It’s c

By notAbotnot.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
How do I work it?

I don’t know how to work it it only says it’s a sticker it only goes on my side pls fix this problem and I will change it too
4 stars

By Jordii-.
January 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Subscription

How do I cancel a subscription? Need cancel it can’t afford paying $5 a week right now.

By sekoubarry64.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Good 🎊

This app is good, I put four stars because we have to pay for some of the features, but if you don’t it’s free, (which is
good) and what’s funny is that I found this app from Snapchat 😂

By christina Adnoid.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Price

The works well and it’s fun but $20 a month ? Way to expensive! 3 star for the over priced

By NEW UPDATE IS GREAT.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Funny

It is pretty good for pranking people but limited choices without a membership

By Among Us :/.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

Idk I gave it a three because it does not let me drag it it’s like oh you got to download and pay money I’m like really

By golden purple flyer.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Why does it not let you have many stickers and why

It does not let you have many stickers because you have to buy it and why it does is because they give you weird stuff “ your my
crush “and “your smart”

By lolorobloxfan.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
AWESOME

LOVE THE APP U SHOULD MAKE it cheaper but it’s pretty good only problem is the price of vip u should change it

By dhdbejdbhejrb.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s not working for me

I don’t know if it me but when I try to drag it just gives me the option to send it to them not change there text so please help

By kn7hhjkoo7(.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too expensive

It’s fine unless you want to make weekly payments

By that apple stroodle.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Not much

There’s really only a handful of stickers if you are not able to pay. They work fine, just wish there was more. Times are pretty
rough right now. A lot of us lost our main jobs. The stickers are cute tho.

By ChicCacao.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs more stickers

This app has many options but they need more there is only a bug sticker, cute but pyshco and message pranks self depression and
kittens so pretty good app other then that

By sara 324.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Free

I think this app should be free.

By Izzy DeR.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
I give itstars becouse

I have it that bc I barley have any stickers on the app so could u add more and lower the price it’s pretty high but so far
it’s ok I guess

By delaney5544.
November 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Its ok

You have to pay money for costimized

By s xbshegey.
October 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total