Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Little Ant Colony

by Gismart
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Little Ant Colony by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Little Ant Colony written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Little Ant Colony

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
So manny Buttons to click I love it

You get to see the ants working it’s awesome

By Sob1993.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game

I enjoy the challenges. Could use more levels. Waiting to get more levels before I decide to purchase. Thank you for a great
overall game.

January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is awesome. Need more levels!

Addictive game. I went through it in about a week and a half and completed all levels.

By Wicklove.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Honest

The game is exactly what it advertised to be, it’s fun and addictive and it’s a tapping game with upgradable passive effects.
Pretty cool.

By Tonyloil.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Good, Just needs balancing

It’s a good game, fun to play and makes time zoom by. I pretty quickly opted for the “no ads” purchase, as the ads got
incredibly old. I just hope that the devs add some balancing with the perks and dna. It takes absolute ages to get another ant.
Ages. So long that your dna development exponentially

By DatAntGuy.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Could use sound

Would be nice if the game had sound or a toggle. As of right now there is no sound but the game is cool.

By Okami808.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

The game is fun if you like ants and watching them eat stuff but I don’t think the growth button is implemented yet since I got
to the beach and it is still non responsive no menu pops up so it’s a good game but I think it may be unfinished

By ilyastep222.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but

I really like what the other person said I think you would get a lot more downloads if you actually input this game concept into
the game I mean it would be really cool

By nicknahgyf.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Really fun game, wish their were more levels though. :D

By LilNugget874.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

Just reached lvl twenty and I’m finally onto fries! If you love simulator games, I recommend little ant colony!

By Pizzachild.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Ant

You guys should make it where you dress up the ants, like our little hats and jackets on them and you can dress up the queen.

By Keira55!.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Bugs

I enjoy this app. It’s just what I needed to pass the time here and there. It seems like when I’m connected to wifi the ads to
get better rewards doesn’t work. However the ads do work after completing the food. When I’m not connected to wifi all the ads
work as intended. Overall I’ve been enjoying t

By Nickus82.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
add full screen support

add full screen support for ipad pro please! i hate the arrow on the bottom right hand side

By NightStorm151.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game but...

This game is great but the only thing I wish it had was a battle mode against other colonies where there’s separate upgrades for
your soldier ants, otherwise it’s a fun game

By Paradox BrotherHood.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice game

How do I use other features? Like the skin growth and map. Or are they there looks lol

By Skeeno60.
November 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Fighting

The game in general is pretty good but if there was fighting like raids or being attacked by other colony’s would be amazing! It
would be cool if you didn’t kill them they would come in your nest and kill the queen. It would be a very nice mechanic in the
game if you did add this

By antlovr.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Beautiful game

Prob one of the funniest games I found in awhile

By tommyguns bop bop.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Expand your keywords all top3!provide 5-star ratin

Engaging in Appstore Optimization over 5 years!Visit us on: upmobi,you can also follow us on SKYPE: Apple Master (
live:.cid.6306bf897c7485a7 )!Provide rating/review/keyword installs for all areas on AppStore&PlayStore! Get a free promotion
right now!

By Johnathin Pretious.
November 4, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
what the

UM WHYS THERE A LEVEL WHERE THE ANTS HAVE TO DECOMPOSE A DEAD RAT???? i just thought it was a cute little game where you just
watch ants destroy food on the ground into little pieces

By liisu11.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Empty

There are 3 zones after that there’s nothing as far as I know the grayed out skins and growth never become unlocked.
If it was a finished game I would rate it higher.

By no open names.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but, the dead rat

I enjoyed the game and it’s so mesmerizing to watch ants moving and finishing a biscuit or a slice of pizza, but once I finished
the biscuit lvl I saw a big dead rat I couldn’t take the idea especially the rat looks so real, so once I saw it I deleted the
game immediately.

By M_Beko.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

The game is fun to play and is like many other idle games. The problem I find with the game is the crazy amount of ads that appear
while playing. I can sit down and play the game for about 15 minutes and have at least 5 ads pop up while I’m playing. That’s
not even counting the amount of ads opportu

By Big_Dadde64.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Forced ads :/

Forced ads ruin the experience that’s otherwise good

By gimemy2bucksback.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but needs more

So I’m at level 101 and I like the game, but its just too repetitive. When will the ”growth, map, skins” options be
unlocked? Is there anyway to see the leaderboard and see how other players are progressing?

By Street-owner.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s a fun game but....

15 second ads are enough. I’ve probably wasted over 30 minutes watching 30 second TOP WAR ADS. You earn power ups by wasting 30
seconds of your life. Top war. I do enjoy the game minus top war top war top war!!!!!

By Prophuntgamemodes455.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
More content??

Game is fun but once my ants ate the full slice of pizza no other food will show up for them to eat, is this intended?

By Jfrakes89.
October 23, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total