Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Little Caesars

by Little Caesar Enterprises, Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Little Caesars by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Little Caesars written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-37 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Simple and easy

It’s so easy to order on the app.

By LovinCeasars.
August 2, 2021
4 out of 5
You get what you expect

They charge for sauce. Thumbs down 👎🏻

By Sam052121.
August 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great easy fast and convenient!

Convenient and great ! I’m always on the go and this saves my life when needed :)

By karitas321.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great delivery service!

The app works perfectly and the delivery was very early.

By Starrytina.
August 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Homemaker

I love there pizza and it’s always hot. But, why do they have to put it on the ground. They wouldn’t like there pizza on the
ground or concrete. Just saying.

By Sassy1021.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

I love their pizza for the price and the pizza portal and app ordering is so easy. I always guarantee the freshest pizza when I
want it!

By koochywalla.
August 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Just perfect

Everything is so good and well put together definitely a 10/10

By liaaaaaafgghh.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Email already exist

Had to make a different email address—-HELLO? Anyone at Ceasers read anything? Minus 5 stars for not be able to use existing
email address.

By Nitramz.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Fast

Hasn’t been glitchy yet and fast ordering!

By maxx216.
August 4, 2021
5 out of 5
🤖🍕

Da popped out the oven like robocop 🍕🤖👮‍♂️. 🤯

By Go-D.
August 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you so much

Love Little Caesars and the new portal. Thank you so much.

By Nolongerhavetheapp.
July 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Much easier

No wait in line just be there when your time says it’s going to be ready and nine times out of ten it is and there’s no wait.

By nips90164.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App!!!

Don’t change a thing! Great app and easy to use.

By Sharp123455.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome service Awesome food

Workers here are very nice Ana the food was hot and fresh. We will definitely be going back

By ClarissaDaigle.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Love Little Caesars App!

So easy to use and great specials!

By sherryj421.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
On time

No complain at all. Easy to use app.

By Yolito.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect App

It was the easiest app to purchase food that I have utilized. My pizzas were brought to my door, which is not easy given the
amount of stairs that he had to climb to deliver them.

By SV214.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Great app for parties when you got to get pizza fast

By 45754333.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Kellie

Being able to order online is WONDERFUL!

By jkw65.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great pizza, great service

We always go to this location they never disappoint! Great hot pizza, and great zesty Italian cheese bread!

By 1234tlt.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Use it often. So convenient!

Best app of all the food apps I have

By beth's box.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Lil ceaser

Portal use is so much easier than calling or getting in line ! Thank you .

By DOAK78.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Best way to order pizza!

Best app for any last minute dinner or party emergency. Order on the app and it’s hot and ready by the time I get to the store
to pick it up! It’s the “cheapest pizza delivered” too! A mother’s best kitchen help!

By mothersbestfriend.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Fast excellent service & Easy to use pick up

Made sure pizza was done in timely manner & was ready before the time estimated great App will use in future

By Fuhhgaleemah.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Mmmmm food

Yup the app sure does give me pizza!!

By Sad Loaf.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Awesome app, easy ordering, and picking up with ease.

By Blessed1A.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Texas Pizza Lover

Best App ever for ordering ahead and picking it up!! Y’all make my favorite pizza perfect every time🤩😍 Thin crust, light
on the sauce, beef, onion, 1/2 jalapeño, and 1/2 mushroom😋😋

By TMN57.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Pizza fresh and timely

Love the pizza portal option every time. Save me time with my busy schedule.

By J pizza good.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Saves time!!!

I save time by ordering online and paying in advance- so I can quickly pickup my pizza.

By omc09.
July 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Cut options

So far I’ve had good experiences with the app, but I have a large family and would love the option to have the pizza party cut
(cut into 16-20 squares) rather than just 8 large slices. As is, the only cut options are standard cut or no cut at all.

By Pizza Mom of Many.
July 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Lil c

Tryina add ham to that pepperoni thang

By Pen15<3.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Never a mistake

Love using app because your order is always what you order no mistakes.

By travelbonet.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
literally the best food app

i never have problems with the little caesars app, so easy to use with great design

By ohwowpizza.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Easy and Fast

When I’m out running errands, and I’m at the last one, I order my pizza on the app. By the time I get to LC to get it, it’s
always on time when the app says. I just pop in put in my order number, portal opens and I’m out the door with my pizza.

By Pepper1465.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Works great!

Love it! Works great and offers all the options. Very convenient and easy to use.

By n3wdy.
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
EASY!!!

Very easy to use all that is contributing to my caloric increase; at least my mouth is happy :)

By philandsummer.
July 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Freshness Always Wins!

To our family the enjoyment of Fresh food is like no other! Keep it fresh and warm and you will have all of your customers coming
back for more! Thxs Joseph V.

By Vjojoe.
July 25, 2021

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total