Little Misfortune Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Little Misfortune

by Killmonday Games

Rating of Little Misfortune

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Little Misfortune App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Little Misfortune app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Little Misfortune User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good

Well this game I wanted this game for soooo long now that I have downloaded it I am so happy

By yaralyanis.
March 14, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is awesome but 12+ is not an appropriate

This game is awesome and heartwarming
But u get to take drugs because she thought they were mints and u go into a strip club and dance fight with a stripper but this
game is amazing!! 100 mints out of 10

By poopy child.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic love it

Absolutely incredible game!
The scenario is amazing. I feel like I have watched one good movie!
I didn't experience any lack of gameplay.
Love it!

By juliakajuli.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
POGCHAMP

Poggers gameplay, 10/10 would play 20 more times

By The Pickle Of Truth.
August 9, 2021
4 out of 5
It Keeps Crashing

I know you said a year ago to someone you’d fix this but it’s still not fixed, what’s taking so long? Please fix this, I
like payed, 6 dollars on a game bro and I cant finish it. 🤨

By Epicmonofan.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Thoughtful and creative

Man, you can just tell the creators took their time and put their heart and soul into this game. It’s funny, poignant, dark, and
beautiful. The humor balances the melancholy well and the story is intriguing. Happy playing!!

By Cayrene.
October 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but too depressing

I like the game myself but most aspects are depressing like the rock and I like to play games to escape from the fact that that
happens in the real world. This is great for people with high tolerance to triggers.still a great game

By juggling kat.
December 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Won’t load tape

Love the game but it won’t let me watch the tape where I can get the full ending. But all in all I love this game!

By 4udreyyyy.
October 7, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total