Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Live or Die Survival

by PRIDEGAMESSTUDIO OU
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Live or Die Survival by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Live or Die Survival written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Live or Die Survival

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Return player

Before if was a crap game that freezes on launch and while you are looting
But now I’m back to give this game another try and right now from this moment I type this. It’s by far in my top 5 games I
play on my phone and how much has change awesome work
Keep up with the good work and thanks for maki

By troublematt808.
May 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Request

Can you guys pls put playable female characters and make it to where you can customize your clothes and appearance of your
characters and add pets pls

By foreversims2020.
April 29, 2021
5 out of 5
A shame the developers have abandoned this game

I love this game, it’s so much fun to play and it provides hours of enjoyment. I wish it would get some updates to continue the
experience

By Chrisr2sf415.
April 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t find equipment

I really like this game but why is it so hard to find the wheels or parts for the bike everything else is great but you are luck
enough to find 1 wheel for the bike and then that’s it

By holiholi18.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game but..

So this game is awesome and a lot of fun but I think you should add a couple things like a way to tame a pet zombie manually or a
creative mode stuff like that other that that the game is really fun

By erthanlge.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome

Great game I’m hooked!!! Except that I haven’t received any daily rewards for returning to the game. It’s stuck on day 1
and I’ve been playing this for a month or more now. I couldn't find anywhere in the game to report this to. Who oversees this
game??

By GsVato.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'i love this game so much i give it 10/10'

'this game is so cool i love it'

By tj060613.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game ever'

'This is so fun game I ever played. Others of survival games is ok ok but this is best cause it hard and more opportunities to do
things.'

By coolie20p7.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game issues'

'The game is awesome but recently it has crashed! Is there any advice on how to get back in without losing my progress'

By twayne_33.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Супер'

'Игра прикольная давно играю только вот интересно когда выйдет
обновление по локации сколько ждать а то одно образие уже интерес не
тот жду обновления'

By 0124321.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game'

'While the game isn’t perfect (but what ever is?), I still enjoy playing it in spite of its limitations. This game is intended
as a time killer.'

By StormWitchAlexis.
June 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s the same as...'

'It is the same as many post apocalyptic games, but if you like good time wasters it’s worth playing. Some of the locations are
a bit more difficult and you often waste needed food and health just going to them. Perhaps they could make it easier to find more
clothes and weapons it could be better.

By chappytacky.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level up options'

'I Wish that there was a way that you could level up your character stats every time that he levels up because I have everything
unlocked now I just wish that there’s more to do to for the character to help them survive more'

By SeriphXIII.
May 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best survival game on mobile'

'I be played many games like this but it has the best crafting interface'

By hunterlibre24.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Upgrade energy'

'Please make it to 200 energy please 100 is to low.'

By upgrade energy.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game, love the building and action'

By AJBaby5.
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Copy cat'

'I really like last day on earth and grim soul I think some people think that you guys copy but I like any game I just think u
guys need an idea also it’s not completely a copy cat I like any game I don’t even know which one came first i love any game
just don’t completely copy it'

By lancestrifex.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Litness'

'I really love the game and I love how much work u put into this hope u guys get this 👌'

By Dylan-6671.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love this game sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooomuch'

By ALJONES12.
February 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This is by far the best game Zombie game I ever played'

By xhjfcjjd.
February 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like this game'

'I like this game although I wish we had a female character 🙂'

By am8752.
January 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'It keep closing on me'

'The game is great so for. Until today it won’t let me open the app'

By datdamtruckeryates.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I’m gonna be fully honest I got this game because last day on earth want working but i personally like this game better I just
started playing like 10-15 minutes ago but i like it a lot so far'

By JEFFIAM.
January 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'OMG!!!!!!!!!!! This game is so much fun!!!!!!!!'

'It’s a little hard leveling up but \nlove games like this!!!!!!'

By K 34.
January 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just started playing and like it but.....'

'I just started playing today and I like the game but there is all ready a problem. I have found items to repair the radio and
motorcycle. After placing these repair items on I ran off to more exploration. Upon coming back to add more repair items on I have
found the first items are now missing. I w

By Kingswolf.
November 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is good but I have two issues 1 I just bought a in game purchase and didn’t receive it 2 needs a companion'

By fletchjim.
November 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Gaven'

'Make it were the guns bony brake and the stuff is free and you do not have to billed it but keep the zombies but on the utter
hand every thang is ok😀'

By randy griff.
November 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Work with WiFi only'

'This game is launch when the WiFi is connected and game get very slow I have I phone 8 the game is good but I have that problem'

By brianreyk.
November 19, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Have to restart progress

I add the supplies to the motorcycle and the radio but every time I log in the supplies that I’ve already added are gone and
have to re-add the supplies..

By IronPython2908.
June 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Too soon

Apparently, I’m supposed to rate the game within a few hours of playing. It appears to be an okay game.

By Difrio.
July 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game in general

The elements of the game are a lot like others and I enjoy that but most of the time the game glitches and freezes or kicks you
out of the game regularly. Plus the secret chest you get every hour is rigged you never get any weapons or at least I don’t and
a lot of others I talked to. But other than

By JXyz263.
June 17, 2020
3 out of 5
The game freeze and quit too much.

At first I really like this game but now it’s start to get frustrated because it freeze too many time and it also stop too often
too. It happen way too much now right after I pledge for help, at the laboratory and suburban I can not even get in that place
now. Before I report the problem 50/50 chanc

By bs4real.
April 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Game Overall

Overall its going okay i guess. I just started the game and I do the pixels and the images of the creatures. Maybe if there was a
way to change genders will be awesome too.

By pudpud21.
February 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Game won’t load

I like the game graphics and concept but the game stopped loading the day after I downloaded it.

By OnlyCere.
January 19, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total