Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Live Play Mobile Bingo

by Live Play Mobile Inc
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Live Play Mobile Bingo by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Live Play Mobile Bingo written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Live Play Mobile Bingo

Reviews: 47Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love playing with Bingo Blake

Bingo Blake has made my experience with this amazing app nothing but spectacular. This is a great game to play with family and
it’s even better with his interactions!! Looking forward to more bingo with Blake!!

By Broooksieboy.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Bingo

I’m loving this live bingo, love seeing whose actually calling bingo numbers

By babyface1960.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Host

I love this game the Host are awesome caring funny and great entertainment Hobart Blake Kyle Brian Evan Andrea Lauren Moon and
Anita. Love you guys thanks for all you do ❤️

By jewls4146.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
The Case of Vanishing Bingo Credits

I truly enjoy playing and even got my wife playing. In all this, we have 2 complaints. First, she joined through my friend’s
code, and was told she had already used that code(had never been used before), so she never got rewarded for using my code.

Secondly, and biggest issue, there have been mult

By DvlDuk.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Like the game but..

I like the game & im almost on level 50 but I’ve had to buy power ups & credits in order to get that far. If not I’d prolly be
in the 30’s for my level. Also I’m sorry but that host Evan, I simply cannot okay when he is hosting. He is way to hyper &
pretends he’s running all the time & gives me com

By cara slocum.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Live play bingo

It’s the best game ever I love the host

By Britmad.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Iris m

Love this game. With everything that is happening in the world, this my way of decompressing. Again thx 4 the genius who came up
with this idea.

By nolakd.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Can’t shake the 5 stars

Ok so I love this game but I have two complaints..if you don’t play 4 cards you don’t stand a chance of playing too long., and
my character has been on level 5 every time a message of mine posts for 4 days now but I am on level 10 on my device., so I
haven’t received any level up bonuses since level

By Giogizzle.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I truly am obsessed with LPB

I love everything about LPB
THE GAME IS AMAZING
THE HOSTS ARE AMAZING
EVERY SINGLE THING BOUT THIS GAME IS AMAZING

By ChristinaVR89.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Can’t open after newest update

Just installed new update and now the game is telling me that I need to update 😢

By BriansWifeyy.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Updated app.. Not letting me play

So I updated the app this morning and now I keep getting a pop up that keeps saying update when I already did.. please fix!!!!! I
love the game and want to play.

By BrinaB007.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I need help

Hello try playing it’s keep say updates I did then say go App Store

By RealMercedesNicole.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help'

'I gave you five starts just because I love this game. But it keeps freezing I lost my cards and didn

By ?????????????.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Best Bingo Game yet!!!'

'I love this game! The hosts are awesome and I look forward to each one calling the numbers. This game has so many cool perks and
it is extremely fun to play!'

By MrsAnnie850.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help'

'I gave you five starts just because I love this game. But it keeps freezing I lost my cards and didn’t even get to play my
bingo because it keeps freezing. I’ve logged off my internet works great but no matter what I do it keeps freezing.'

By 👍🏼👍👌🏼😍❤️😊😔😏😘😍.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best Bingo game ever!'

'After playing this game, I deleted almost all of my other Bingo apps because this one is simply the best. The live hosts are
amazing and make playing so much fun. The only thing that I’d like would be the ability to pause the daub hints. I love that you
get free daub hints when you level up, or q

By kmj1369.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!!!!'

'I love this app so much! It

By KeirannK.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!!!!'

'I love this app so much! It’s such a great stress release. I haven’t been able to play as much lately because of my new job
and I find myself missing the game! The host are so great and always entertaining. I highly recommend 💕'

By KeirannK.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Would ply more'

'I love game and would play more if the daub hint feature that I earn with level ups gave some flexibility. I would never
purchase this hint because once obtained must use all immediately and sometimes I get pulled away and they expire. I find myself
looking for other games when close to a level up

By wishr66.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'I give the game 5 stars for entertainment value...I play every day - all hours of the day and night. I like that players get
bonus coins and cards, I have purchased daub hints and cards in the past, but I don’t plan on doing so in the future. What i
don’t like is for example last week I was giv

By Pony Express Rider.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'Love playing this game, real pass time!'

By gramadot6.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'I love this game when I tell you I have erased all other bingo games on my phone and the power ups ??? MY LIFE THANKS FOR AN
AWESOME GAME??'

By memelovley.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'😍'

'I love this game when I tell you I have erased all other bingo games on my phone and the power ups 😱😱😘 MY LIFE THANKS
FOR AN AWESOME GAME💕💕'

By memelovley.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great hosts!'

'I’ve been playing for 1 month now and already at level 41. The game is addictive, the hosts are amazing, Blake is my absolute
FAVORITE although I do play with the others as well. The virtual prizes you get every time you level up is AMAZING!! Don’t just
take my word for it. Join us and play a r

By totallyjackie.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun!'

'Best game out there! The hosts are awesome!'

By SchwartzMama.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'LIVE PLAY Bingo THE BEST SINCE VEGAS!'

'Being a fan of arcade games and old fashioned table top entertainment, this NEW Bingo experience quickly tugged at my
heartstrings. With interactive chat both accessible to the host and guest, as well as gifts of flam and glamour, for example our
favorite, the rainbow unicorn and exclusive game per

By Chefchuda.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'The BEST bingo game!!!'

'I’ve been playing this game almost from the beginning and I LOVE it! To address the negative comments left by others, I’ve
had no issues with customer service responding. The two times I contacted them I had a response within 24 hours. As to the premium
power ups, it’s true that you won’t g

By RKWesche.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Miriam'

'I love this game where has it been!'

By Latina Miriam Tampa Fl.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Live bingo'

'This is first time playing live bingo like it a lot'

By rugter.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game!!'

'Such a fun game to play, and so addicting. Love interacting with the live hosts, especially during quarantine times! Fun
competing with friends & family too. My only suggestion would be to make bingo cards more available (without having to pay so
much) - I wish I could play all day, but never enoug

By MrsOcean21.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game Ever!!!????'

'I love playing this game. Especially the new updated version. You can follow the hosts and they got new stickers. So
amazing!!!!!!????????????????????'

By roserockstar.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Blakeeeeeeeeeeeey'

'So much fun! LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE it.'

By Oni Jean.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Game Ever!!!🤩🤩🥳🥳'

'I love playing this game. Especially the new updated version. You can follow the hosts and they got new stickers. So
amazing!!!!!!🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🥳🤩🤩🥳🤩🥳🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩'

By roserockstar.
August 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Live BINGO fun!'

'Just tried this fast paced version of BINGO... great fun and the host is so enjoyable!'

By MemereChaCha.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I am in love'

'I am in love with this game and it’s very addicting'

By Lannea B.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love this game it makes it special when the host give you a shout out ?'

By Mariii305.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love this game it makes it special when the host give you a shout out 🥰'

By Mariii305.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'But I wish we could play live play bingo on laptop computer. Also how do you change your profile picture'

By good girl999.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun!'

'This game is so addicting!! And Kelly is the best host! So full of energy and truly wants to know the people playing!'

By rachey gee.
July 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'So much fun!!!'

'I love the live bingo, it’s so much fun. Having a host there and interacting with them is exciting. More people should play.
\n\nOnly problem is their customer service doesn’t get back to you if you have technical issues. They need to be more on top of
that. \n\nBut the game is extremely fun!!!

By Ladysteph924.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game, Great energy!'

'I got hooked on this game immediately! There are other bingo games but all the hosts of this game have such great positive
energy. I honestly enjoy “spending time” with them!'

By Luvnlife312815.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and addictive'

'Playing with real hosts is just brilliant'

By Tarararara12.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'So much fun!!!'

'This app is amazing for people who love BINGO!! The live hosts are so much fun to interact with! Host Blake Woodruff is the
best!!!!'

By atvickers.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun!!'

'This game is so much fun, and so addicting. You have the chance to win bingo with up to 4 cards and you get to hang out with the
best hosts. It’s the perfect quarantine game for family and friends that want to chat and be competitive while they win! Don’t
forget to send gifts to your host for a

By BunnyMe3.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Callers'

'I like bingo, but the best part is having a caller who is fun to play with. I can’t believe they have live callers and they
even called my name and said congrats when I got bingo! Love this app!'

By scbauer.
June 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Loved it

I’ve been playing since the beginning however they keep changing the spin while you wait to win 50. Lol plus they changed the
price to 300. 300 to win 50 is terrible

By charleerdale.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Comments

Bingo games are fun..Sometimes it slows it freezes. The end of the games it cuts off too soon. Some of the hosts are nice some
won’t read your comments You can repeat ur questions still no response That’s very irritating But, I enjoying playing.Thanks

By kcaye5.
October 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total