Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Live Santa Claus

by 11:11 Concepts
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Live Santa Claus by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Live Santa Claus written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Live Santa Claus

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Christmas Magic

My kids love this app, I’m so glad you guys did this so we can have Santa magic without even leaving the house.

By Yo7Mama.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Keeping the Christmas spirit alive in a digital wo

Love this app! My kids are chatting with Santa, counting down the days till Christmas... highly recommend for everyone with kids,
wanting to add a little more magic to the holiday season.

By Te-Sack.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Thanks for this shot of Christmas Spirit!

Such a fun app!!! I totally impressed my grandkids with my direct line to Santa!! Plus we love checking in on the down-to- the
-minute countdown to Christmas:) Would highly suggest for a personal boost to anyone’s Christmas fun!

By tschwab123.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Saved Christmas

Chris Kringle at his finest. With no Santa’s lap to sit on this makes for a great substitute. None of my kids are afraid of the
app and I can get a good understanding of what they want on the daily. Makes Christmas magical.

By seekingcreation.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun!

We messaged with Santa, and he was available right away. :) Such a fun option during Covid.

By mdmayf.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Great way to talk to Santa!

This is a fun way for our daughter to interact safely online and build anticipation for Christmas. She can’t see Santa in
person so this is a good way to still connect. Super simple interface.

By Wadswojc.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
So fun!

What a great app! I even had my 16 year old chat with Santa, and he enjoyed it. Santa is super easy to access and so fun to talk
to! Perfect for this crazy 2020 Christmas!

By jrg12345678.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!

This is seriously cool!

I chatted having no expectation how the reply would work.

Someone is a genius on the other end, whether that be the developer or Santa, or both, I suppose!

My kids and I were cracking up with Santa’s replies. He settled a lot of anxious little grand babies of mine.

A mus

By NARLEHI.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Cecilee

This app is sooooo sweet - little ones love talking to Santa 🎅🏻❤️🎅🏻

By Stevehuish.
December 9, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Live Santa Claus.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total