Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Live Wallpaper⁺

by WERL TECHNOLOGIES, LLC
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Live Wallpaper⁺ by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Live Wallpaper⁺ written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Live Wallpaper⁺

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Chim Ritchellsdick'

'The kind of content the App Store needs'

By carkstradingpost.
February 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'My Rate For It'

'It’s pretty good. I showed it off to my friends.'

By f urhfj r fur nfdjnf.
March 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty good but one thing'

'I say this is a good app but on every live wallpaper app you need a subscription 😦😦😦😦😦😦 these developers are
actually doing pretty good at the live wallpapers so why not get it? (I would recommend it) 🤑🤑🤑🤑🤑'

By Try these guys.
April 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Subscription'

'I wish you would have a year subscription'

By yyovette.
April 20, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'This app is ok I’ve seen better you should try it. I like it but it’s hard to go to the next slide and it’s aways
advertising adds.👍'

By ❤️❤️❤️👀😍😍😘🥰😻.
May 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'ᗩᗯEᔕOᗰE'

'TᕼIᔕ ᗩᑭᑭ ᕼᗩᔕ ᗩᗯEᔕOᗰE ᗯᗩᒪᒪᑭᗩᑭEᖇᔕ'

By unicornlol143.
May 6, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ugh

Subscription really?!?!?!? I wanted to get myself a Live Wallpaper every app I find you have to subscribe
🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄but this one was so good if you want to pay I
would recommend it.

By butter stick 200.
March 27, 2019
3 out of 5
The subscription...

I never got to use the live wallpaper Cause it costs money And I dont wanna waste my money on something I dont know of it really
works

By MCFNRB.
August 9, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total