Reviews & Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Live Wallpapers with HD Themes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Live Wallpapers with HD Themes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Live Wallpapers with HD Themes

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Yay!!

Love this app. It was one of the only live wallpaper apps that didn’t ask for money to use. Some of the wallpapers are
‘premium’ and if you want you can pay and go premium but they have so many options it doesn’t even matter if you don’t.
Thanks for making most of it free! 😁❤️

By Anubis Queen!!.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Nice

Wow I love this app it’s so good and it has cool back grounds

By crime fun.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'There are too many ads that’s my only complaint'

By mandeud.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'My Opinion on Live Wallpapers'

'It has the perfect wallpapers, especially ones I prefer.'

By TooDrippedMan322.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best'

'I search up every few wallpaper I want and a perfectly match what I want'

By XD Derling playz.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I didn’t have to pay for anything and all of the backgrounds are amazing and I am able to change it every day overall I give a
five star review.'

By buttercup66666.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Maybe.. ads'

'I don’t like that there is ads it makes me wanna get off but.. the wallpapers are cool'

By marendell.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Live Photo’s'

'FIVE OUT OF FIVE LUV THE LIVE ONES'

By lala lay lay la.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Has everything I need love the app'

By Cayden Davison.
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cool'

'Some stuff not appropriate for kids'

By ertugrul biggest fan.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This app is so amazing!! You should get it! It is affordable and has great backgrounds. Everyone who I have shared this which
has loved it to. I would only get this app every else app has bin horrible, over priced, and a bunch of adds. This one has none
of those you should get it now! 😃'

By SamSam4781.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'love this app!!! but one problem'

'I just got this app today and I already love it!!!🥰🥰🥰 but one problem: when I touch it it won\'t move or anything please
fix that other then that......I love it so much!!! one thing the haters are gross🤢🤢and I found out how to set as live
wallpaper: go to photos and push the one that

By forniteemma.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Yet wall papers and there the best one ever'

By Leothepro1097.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best wallpaper app!'

'So this is the first St time I used this and UT\'s prettycool'

By amaia the cutes.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'😑'

'It’s very glitchy and lags'

By jxbxjsn.
May 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'Help please?'

'The wallpapers are amazing, and I love how many choices there are, but I was wondering how to get them to be live. If I want to
use a wallpaper, how do I use it? It’s just not live whenever I put a live wallpaper on.'

By 🌪☄️🔥FireStar🔥☄️🌪.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'^^'

'I really like the pichachu photo.It is really cute ^^'

By 🍪Cookie✨on✨🔥Fire!!!🔥.
April 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but still has some problems'

'This app is amazing! It’s def great if you just want good wallpapers but my friend and I can’t get the live part to work. Who
knows maybe it’s just the types of phones that we have. It is not a huge problem and overall a good app so I would recommend it.
UWU'

By nya! uwu mew! kitten.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'This App is awesome'

'I love this app this app is so fun and I love that u have an option to skip the tryal.'

By Mabellet.
April 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Earl123461'

'It is a great app to get wallpapers'

By Earl1222113345.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it'

'Thank you for this God bless you'

By hfhfhgghfhfhdsg.
March 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why won’t it work?'

'I love the app is that it won’t work'

By me me u u.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome but one flaw'

'All the wallpapers are really good but, the live wallpapers don’t work'

By pugboy547.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Live wallpapers'

'I like the music and it have a god vibe'

By luiselias53.
February 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Too good to be true'

'I love this app. It’s a goody'

By derpburplurp.
February 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'It has everything you would want and more'

By BasketBallKing360Dunk.
February 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'We have a lot of fun with this app'

'I don’t think we have any problem with the app and it doesn’t have any problems with me \n💕'

By ttutgffghj.
February 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cute buuut

I love all the wallpapers but when I try to use the live wallpapers it just shows a pic of it. I was really exited when l saw that
you could get free live wallpapers, but then it didn’t work and I was bummed. If the developers can fix this it would definitely
be a five star game!

By 😍funser.
February 18, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok I guess

But I’m not a big fan I picked a live cat wallpaper and it came up as a picture on my home screen not a live wallpaper the cats
were not moving!😕

By AriannaA1234.
August 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Serisly???VIP???

SIRIOUSLY????? it needs VIP???a living wallpaper is for our phone,and you want us to spend money just for wallpapers???ARE YOU
KIDDING ME???????right,It needs money just for some WALLPAPERS!!!!!!! if you do you like this, you’re gonna lose all your
customers.

By AA🦄cutie.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Where are the old ones?

Well I tried searching for them but nothing happened....

By Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!&&&.
May 23, 2020
3 out of 5
GaMer187363

First off, this is a good app, it doesn’t take long at all to load live wallpaper and it is cool. If you are a kid that is 4-15
this is not your app, this is because of THE LANGUAGE. It has lot’s of swearing in it and for me, I hate that. Do you think it
is good to put swearing badly in this app for

By 🤗😢🥓🥓🥓.
May 4, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I didn’t give it five stars because when I try to put one of the live pictures in as my wallpaper and it didn’t move even
though I pressed it

By Aby💫.
April 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total