LMK: Anonymous Polls Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

LMK: Anonymous Polls

by Rubyspark Labs

Rating of LMK: Anonymous Polls

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 49 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the LMK: Anonymous Polls App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful LMK: Anonymous Polls app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

LMK: Anonymous Polls User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 49 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Better before all of the updates

I had this app a while ago maybe when it first came out. and i recently redownload ed it and i think it was better before when
there wasn’t all this overwhelming stuff like the picture polls and stuff

By angieeeeeeieie.
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Huh

This app is really good to get to know people

By kodie hacker.
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it❤️!

The best app that I use to ask people questions with

By vple3.
May 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Katelyn Kirby

I chose 4 out of 5 stars because the app still has bugs and it acts out of pocket sometimes so someone needs to fix something
maybe another update or something idk but it needs to get fixed whatever the problem is

By skdidmroslfjnf.
May 11, 2022
4 out of 5
I like it. It’s cool…………….

I like it. It’s cool…………….

By chloe_2027.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
LMK

I love this app so good thank you

By Zdtrout.
May 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Rating

Sorta slow and you have to pay for certain things but all around it’s a fun app for snap

By lyniah <3.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
needs a new feature

definitely groupchats, like what yolo had that’s what we need. we wanna interact w more people and have group chats and late
night talks. but obviously have it different to where you can play mini games. overall love the app

By isayyestoomanytimes.
April 26, 2022
4 out of 5
its fun.. but

its fun but i wish that people could ask their own questions instead of them just choosing ones ore asked. i say this because im
not aloowed to have send-it where people can type their own, so you should do that. 😋

By 🥵miya🥵.
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS APP SM<3

( ˘ ³˘)♥︎ 𝚒 𝚕𝚘𝚟𝚎 𝚝𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚊𝚙𝚙 𝚒𝚝 𝚑𝚎𝚕𝚙𝚜 𝚜𝚖!

By HEY DeBsb.
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
LMK

I love this app so good thank you

By Zdtrout.
March 10, 2022
4 out of 5
love it but...

so i only have 1 thing abt the app. I wish you could write your own text instead of the owners choices of texts

By kk kray kray.
March 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this app! It's so fun! I 100% recommend

By Poki the panda.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
oof

i love this app its so fun

10/10 would recommend

By Eliana meeker.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun

I like s nding things to my friends

By Alygator0801.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
This is a good app

This app is good bc they have quiz and other things and they help me with my boredom

By Jorda_da_boy.
January 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Good.

Good app!!! It’s so fun when my friends get answers wrong!! 😂😂

By Aiyana gotta bag.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Good job

It’s great overall…it’s a little more interesting than sendit actually

By funnyguy2022.
December 31, 2021
4 out of 5
love it but...

so i only have 1 thing abt the app. I wish you could write your own text instead of the owners choices of texts

By kk kray kray.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

i love this app. it made my snapchat story views and stuff more interesting than it used to be. it used to be so dry, no talking,
nothing. now its answers and answers non stop and communication. please download it trust me ;)

By Sukisolar.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
I Like This App

It’s funny and all in good fun. It’s definitely new to me and I hope my friends enjoy it as much as I do.

By Jayceelovee.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this app! It's so fun! I 100% recommend

By Poki the panda.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
LMK

Is a good app so you know who wants to ft or text or hangout

By vpxtsmxke.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun app for bored teens

It nice only down side is for privileges you have to watch adds

By ttyu5600.
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun

This app was a good and experience with my friend I just simply loved it

By gab100008.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Not bad :)

I like it— but no one ever responds lol.

By lorenzo von.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
AMAZING

its very good there nothing bad no glitches all smooth and good quests to ask ur friends

By LMKisamazing.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

This is a fun lil app Update now I can’t reply to sends. After I typed up my reply and hit down on the keyboard the sticker
floats up And I am unable to send there is no button

By karijkarma.
December 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app

Its a really good app I enjoy it alot and use it a lot. People always slide up and I've only had a few issues so far.

By gamer..girl...124.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

I voated 5 because it is the best and I think everyone should use if they have Snapchat

By qsgfsfffC.
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

Can do anything
But cost money for it to be good

By has not been taken.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Helppp

Why won’t it let me reply!!!!!!!

By jp josh.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
👍

Really fun and an interesting way to connect with friends.

By Cullen Finneran.
November 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Lmk

This app is fun to play around with so people can get to know u better as well

By christinaandjose.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app only thing is

Love this app, I wish it had more of a variety of polls and most of the Involves kissing but besides that it’s a great app and I
100% recommend

By App interview official..
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Idk

Thanks this is a great app but could use some more stuff

By pancakesause.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect

I would recommend this app to all my friends in college 💕💯

By @franzefbg.
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
LMK

I love the app you get to know different people and have fun I would definitely recommend this app

By xbs been t my ends.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
LMK

This is my favorite but he thing that I don’t like about it is that you can’t see who’s the person that sends you stuff🥺

By friends🥺🥺🥺😖😣😭.
October 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Idk

I think I get points for this so.. it is a good app tho. It makes putting things on your story easier and more fun.

By Lil-z😜.
October 13, 2021
4 out of 5
LMK

It’s a great app I feel like there could be more with less restrictions and advertising

By ShayButterBaby.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this app! It's so fun! I 100% recommend

By Poki the panda.
October 23, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
How to make the app better

You should make it how they can type there own question as a option but otherwise this app is really good but I don’t like how
you have to watch a add to kinda find out who sent the question or answers your question.

By plasxnx.
May 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Not working

It stopped working today maybe its a bug or glitch but snapchat says something went wrong and to try later

By nicole s14.
April 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Snapchat

It doesn’t connect to Snapchat anymore

By draco838273.
April 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Confusing

I just tried to get my friends to message me anonymously but they can’t seem to do that, the link only leads them to a whole
bunch of random phrases and they don’t have a lot of control over what the actually want to message me.

By ROCK THIS HOUSE.
March 7, 2022
3 out of 5
bad

just bots saying the same thing over and over again

By sidifoxOaow.
November 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Nice

It would be nicer if everything was free and we can see who answerd what

By jessicacook1299.
November 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Hi there’s some things that need to be changed

Can you make an option that they can actually type a question instead of random questions? Thanks

By Alex 🔥.
October 26, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total