Locket Widget Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Locket Widget

by Matthew Moss

Rating of Locket Widget

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 21 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Locket Widget App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Locket Widget written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Locket Widget User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
some things you could maybe add 😋

hi i really enjoy using the app and i’ve had it for a really short time period, but i wish the app had some filters or like a
text box where you can write to your friends.

By priya 🥳🥳.
January 20, 2022
4 out of 5
I am obsessed

I love this app! Such a cute way to keep my friends and loved ones updated with casual pictures throughout time.

Wish I could pick who I send the photos to!

By SKKeeler.
January 20, 2022
4 out of 5
4/5

I gave it a 4 only because the pictures aren’t constantly showing up and I’ve tried deleting and reinstalling but it still
isnt working

By kierasm.2354.
January 20, 2022
4 out of 5
Widget

It would be nice if you could add more than five people and also have different widgets for different friends.

By hello girl07.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
This is amazing

My girlfriend showed me this app and i haven’t stopped using it for the past 30 minutes

By Avram D.
January 10, 2022
4 out of 5
great app but could use a little more

I think this app is a genius idea, I do wish I could choose who to send the pictures to instead of to all of them at once, as well
as being able to add photos from the galley, but besides those improvements the app is so cute, thank you!

By Sayhi4fun.
January 10, 2022
4 out of 5
.

I love the app but I wish we could add more then 5 people and send photos separately to different people, like maybe have
different widgets for another person or something if that makes since :)

By morgyisok.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
I like this app

The only downside to this app is that you can’t make the photo widget bigger I want a large one not a small

By _Hondo.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
add more ppl

its sm fun but it would be cool if it had more people that u could add

By WushieMan.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
i love it!

i really do enjoy this app but i wish i could individually send someone a picture and not have it sent to all of my friends. i
also wish i could have an individual widget for each of my friends!

By belbelhernandez.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
is there a way to add photos from my photo gallery

i would like to send my friend memes sometimes and i cannot find a way to do it

By michelle4621.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Help?

It seems cool but it won’t send a thing to my number and keeps saying I’m not connected to internet when I am ?

By kaylawadrup.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic App

Locket cured me of covid. Get this app! Matt moss has done it again!

By Buyere.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome App

this app is more intuitive and well done than most million dollar companies, super cool idea

By Lolsies2.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Smooth

Smooth, efficient, very cool app.
Maybe add the timed photo ability.
Overall very useful and overall app.

By Bud fizzle master.
December 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Photos to multiple people

I love this app! It’s such a fun idea but the only problem I have is if I have multiple friends on the app, I can’t choose who
to send certain photos to. It only gives me an option to send it to everyone on my friend list.

By Zozo417.
January 3, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
More People!!!

I really want to have more people. I have a friend group and it’s hard to have them added along with others. It should be as
many people as you want.

By angry costumer 3.
January 20, 2022
3 out of 5
nice

neat app and i love the idea but my pictures wont show up on my friends widget on their phone for some reason :’(

By lol im having issues :0.
January 10, 2022
3 out of 5
hopefully you look at this

i think its really cute but i wish you could send pictures to separate people and like type on it to send little messages or draw
on it.

By hopefully you look at this.
January 8, 2022
3 out of 5
help

is there a way to separate friend widgets? i can only see photos from the first friend i added

By addonna.
January 8, 2022
3 out of 5
App not working

I am unable to put in my number and make an account. i get an error message everytime

By M4dycantstop.
January 3, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total