Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Locket Widgets

by John Davis
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Locket Widgets by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Locket Widgets written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Locket Widgets

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very straight forward

Clean, simple, straight forward app / widget that was clearly well thought out. I may not even end up keeping it on my home screen
but wanted to support the developer nonetheless :)

By Scuuuba.
September 19, 2020
4 out of 5
Good app

Seems to work well but could use a "medium" widget - i.e. 2x4.

By lyleberman.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Picture quality

App is fine and easy to use but the large widget shows the picture in low quality.The small widget shows up fine.

By Jfberzerk.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Best Locket App

This is the best locket app in the market. Easy and simple to use, just like the developer’s other great apps.

By AldeGR.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Great app, just not working right

I really appreciate this app but for some reason none of the locket styles are working for me except for the large one so I
thought I’d write a review to let you know.

By Derp Dee Derp.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Works great

Works exactly as expected, but I would like the option to switch photos every 30 seconds or something like that.

By LedGuardian.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
#2 photo widget for albums

My only complaint is that you can’t have the album title shown. Would like to see a disable/enable option for that if it’s
possible. Even in spite of that.. 5 stars!

By Asterhunt.
October 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Locket Widgets.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total