Lofi Ping Pong Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Lofi Ping Pong

by Nikolai Kislitsin

Rating of Lofi Ping Pong

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Lofi Ping Pong App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Lofi Ping Pong app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Lofi Ping Pong User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wonderful

Bad comments are because it is hard. Once you get the groove going, its amazing. Huge thank you to the developer for including
input from the arrow keys on an external keyboard. One suggestion would be to put the song title and bpm on the screen in game.
I’d buy this game 10x over, bravo!

By DillionL.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game. One amazing feature would be a zen mod

If a zen mode with no consequences could be added it would really bring the vibe up.

By Lou Elatrache.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing soundtrack but disappointingly short

I love this game but I just need more ya know?

By AzrealSenpai.
October 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Wonderful Atmosphere

The UI scaling is a little messed up for mini iPhones but other than that it’s a wonderful game with a great sound track

By Superbanjo64.
October 30, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

This game is amazing it’s fun addicting and it have a great score I sure hope I get a medal for finishing candid on double ball
mode though cause that was a painful thing to attempt to do

By Ichi miku.
July 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

I didn’t understand how to play at first, but once I got the hang of it the game was fun. Probably should have a demo to show
you how to play.

By a enraged fan.
September 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Lovely, flawed but too lovely to care

There are some ui issues (some stuff gets cut off in the screen edges on some screens- never anything critical) but other than
that this is a very unique and addicting rhythm game well worth a dollar.

By archer_jay.
September 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app. I really hope a zen mode gets added eve

Because sometimes I just want to chill and not worry about the game. Other than that it's really fun and nice

By Lou Elatrache.
October 19, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cute

It’s cute and has a great art style, but the gameplay itself is off-beat and difficult to understand the first time around.
You’ve got to tap the square right before the beat hits and it took me a good few tries to figure it out.

By Rennybooooo.
October 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total