Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Lofi Ping Pong

by Nikolai Kislitsin
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Lofi Ping Pong by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Lofi Ping Pong written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Lofi Ping Pong

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good. Just a nice game.

I love lo-fi. It’s my go to study music. Now this game is my go to “get distracted from studying” music. Big fan.

By SpacemanSad.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Quick Suggestion.

This game is.. ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! But there is something that may need improvement. I feel that in the double mode you should get
extra fail attempts so lighten up the difficulty. Maybe I’m just bad at the game I’m not too sure but still, this game is
definitely worth the money and I would definite

By Emrald Mining.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE IT

This game really helps me calm down, it’s such a relaxing environment to just chill with 😁

By Kinghillbilly81.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Love this!

I love this game. I love the vibe it’s very relaxing. I enjoy playing and I’m already getting good. There are no glitches what
so ever. I have a question, could you do online games with friends?

By May Lovegood.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Great vibe

The core gameplay of this game is great, it has good art, it’s fun to play, and I liked the majority of the music. It’s a
great vibe overall. The story, however, is practically nonsensical; at least in English. It’s just a bunch of non connected
phrases by different characters. The opponent you’re u

By luke chase.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Best One Dollar I’ve Spent

I came across this scrolling across the App Store page just yesterday, and saw this little gem. It looked like an interesting
concept (and I’ve been a little more involved with rhythm games lately), so I bought it. Didn’t play it today and, I have to
say, it’s a fun, relaxing, and yet invigorating g

By illogicallyu.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

This game is very fun. I beat it really fast but nonetheless one of my favorite games on my phone.

By tykami.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Игра супер

Очень понравилась, красиво сделано !сразу видно, разработчик вложил
душу в проект и надеюсь это не последняя игра от calvares

By lox58.
November 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Lofi Ping Pong.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total